Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Perfect as always!
Darren N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Job was done quickly and smoothly. Always appreciate being able to trust a local company with our vehicles. Mid Tex will always be our number one choice and we will not hesitate to recommend it to others!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/9/2017
My only complaint is I wish that they'll be more care taken to the clean up of my interior. There were footprints left on my seat when they made the repairs to my jeep. I understand that this had to be done to make the final repairs I just wish that people would clean up after themselves afterwards , maybe next time put a cover on the seat to prevent dirt and foot prints from being left behind Everything else was perfect and I was very pleased with the work done
Teri S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I completely trust Mid Tex with all my auto body needs. The new text alerts are pretty awesome! Great job guys!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
The entire team at Midtex Paint and Body is AMAZING!! They were extremely professional, very thorough and patient in explaining the repair process to me, and sincerely courteous and genuine gentlemen when dealing with me during this time of inconvenience. They answered each and every one of my questions without making me feel uncomfortable and mechanically challenged no matter how many times I called. Midtex kept me updated on my car's status through convenient text messages when I was otherwise to busy to call or unavailable to answer the phone while at work. I am 100% satisfied with their repair work and customer Service and would recommend them to ANYONE who wants fast, reliable, guaranteed, and excellent repair work on their car. THANK YOU MIDTEX PAINT AND AUTO BODY FOR MAKING THIS PROCESS SO PAINLESS AND EASY! If ever the need should arise in the future, I know exactly where I will be taking my cars for repair! Please pass this on to the Best Auto Body Shop and Repair Team I have ever met and had the pleasure of dealing with! They should be acknowledged for a JOB WELL DONE!! Sincerest Thanks, Jennifer Ridgeway
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Used for years always good service.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
The care given for my vehicle to ensure that it was pre-accident state is amazing. Kenny was very conscientious of the time line to get my vehicle done in a timely manner. Thank you for taking good care of my vehicle.
Tara F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Awesome job done in a very timely manner ???? Thank you!
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great service from start to finish. I highly recommend Mid-Tex.
Cathy J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Friendly, helpful service.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Awesome as always, ???? thanks
Jimmy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
No one is more customer friendly or down to home than Mid Tex. The quality of the work is beyond reproach.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Amazing job so happy. My car looks like it was never hit so pleased with the service the people inside were great. My experience was 150% amazing I will definitely recommend MID TEX PAINT&BODY TO ANY OF MY FRIENDS. Thank you
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
You guys are the best. Id never go anywhere else. Thanks again, the busted up big orange jeep.
Helen N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Car looks great! Thanks
Dominic F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thank you for the thoroughness ( alignment after noticing rim damage) it was as if you were repairing your own vehicle
Albert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/21/2016
You were efficiently fast. I was particularly impressed with The text messages informing me of your progress. You delivered the car on the day indicated in ykur correspondence.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
3rd time is a charm
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you for patching up the faulty tail light the best you could, after hours, until a new one can be ordered!!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Friendly staff, almost every day an update on the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications