Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Everything was great! We appreciate our WRX being repaired in a timely manner. Thank you for washing and detailing our car! Excellent job!
Ebonee W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
I am very pleased with the results of the work done to my vehicle. The staff at Two Guys Collision was inviting and very friendly. They also kept the line of communication open the entire time they had my car through text messaging and calling. I would highly recommend their services!!
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Superb totally professional
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everything looks great and I was kept up to date on the repairs.
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
They did an excellent job!
George F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Car looks great. Job completed early to estimated date. Very happy so far - thanks!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Ill give you a con first - been there 3 times over the last yr and every time the timeline expectations for completion has been pretty inaccurate. I understand the difficult nature of managing consumer expectations so added focus on making it more accurate is probably warranted. Pros - the work has been awesome!!! The staff has been very professional and customer oriented (time line aside). The ease of claim/work processing is awesome. The flexibility in terms of getting an estimate complete, scheduling the drop off and pick up is great. Overall I am very satisfied and will continue to convey to friends and associates that Two Guys is where I will continue to take my vehicle if I need work done on my vehicles. Thank you - Brian ****
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The car looks great! Thank you very much for cleaning it too. I wasn’t expecting that. It makes it seem all new again!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Car looks great. Great customer service.
Rdml Peter.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
I am very satisfied with the repair work that was done on my truck by Two Guys Collision. It looks brand new! The team kept me informed throughout the process and the quality of their work is outstanding. If the need arises again, I would definitely take another vehicle to Two Guys to be repaired.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The body work that had to be done on the car was significant. Several issues came up to make the completion date much farther in the future than expected. However, Casey was very kind and relayed all the information to me in a very timely fashion. When I picked up my car it was clean on the inside and the outside and the portion they fixed looks like new. I am very pleased with my Two Guys experience and the customer service of Casey.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
My Jeep looked better than when I bought it. It was finished ahead of time. Completely satisfied! Thank you for a job well done.
Peter Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Everything was great
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Vehicle looks great, communication was good throughout time they had my car, overall very pleased with our experience.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
The best experience I have had with a repair. Happy Holidays!
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Everyone was very nice, took their time with my vehicle. Best of all, the repair only took one day!
Hilary G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/20/2017
6 weeks is too long to wait for repair!
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
CJ did a great job with customer service and the repairs were excellent
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
I'm completely satisfied with the work done to the vehicle it looks just like it did when I bought it and I'm completely happy thanks
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
100 % satisfied with the service and customer care .... thanks so much ! FYI I wrote a review on YELP ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications