Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2022
Two Guys Collision was very professional, they communicated, and the work was done in a timely manner. We were very satisfied with the whole experience. we will definitely recommend and use again if needed.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2022
They did an absolutely wonderful job. Very professional. Good customer service and quality work!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/18/2022
They did a good job
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/11/2022
Getting in a car accident **** but getting your car fixed at Two Guys Collision does not. You guys are the absolute best, thank you for all the service. Big thanks to KC for the fantastic regular communication.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2022
Great job
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2022
Good communication and nice work on my car.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/21/2022
Excellent work in that no one can find that vehicle was involved in a fender bender.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2022
I always have a great experience with two guys. They’ve worked on all my vehicles at this point and it’s been great every time. I will always take my vehicles to them.
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2022
Two Guys did a great job on my car. It looks good as new!
Allan G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
4/21/2022
Great job on repair the Mercedes looks great nice and clean
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/10/2022
Was asked to bring car in a month after the incident when it would fit into the workflow. Required replacing hood, windshield, trunk lid. It took 3+ weeks to get the car back, no parts ordered in advance. When car completed, there was no attention to detail when completing the repair. Trunk lid trim was installed directly over the emergency trunk release latch (very basic and obvious part of installing the trim. Under the hood, there were multiple push-pin connectors missing. Trim was installed incorrectly. The technician who did the work appears to be very inexperienced or lacks any attention to detail. This was a simple repair. I also recommend starting a quality check program to prevent incidents like this in the future. After work complete, have a senior technician review the repair for completeness. I was very surprised. I always back track when having work done on my vehicles to look for things like this. Glad I did this time.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/30/2022
Front collision sensor warning lights came on after I picked up the Jeep. This is the area that was repaired.
April T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Wonderful staff and very professional. Highly recommend.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2022
Two Guys always does great work. I have used them many times and am always satisfied.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2022
Great communication throughout the entire process. Very pleased with work that was completed
Randy J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/28/2022
Very happy, Chris treated us wonderfully
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2022
Courteous, regular updates, solid work, vehicle looks like the crunch never happened!
Cwo Ronald.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2022
Could not have asked for more. The status updates were great. The final result of the repairs was outstanding. I think the highlander is in better shape than before the accident. You guys are just the best.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/10/2022
Two guys was fast in repairing my vehicle.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/29/2022
What an awesome job. The paint on my Mazda is 14 years old and two guys matched it perfectly. The repair done is excellent and I am very pleased with the work done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications