Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Incredible customer service and great workmanship!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Everything was great. Thank you.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thanks for great job. Car looks great and the detailing was awesome
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Your care and service were exceptional!!
Erek M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
I am happy with the care, the cleanliness and communication of vehicle once it arrived. Thank you.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great job on the Corvette, very satisfied!!
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
The Two Guys team is awesome! Everyone is friendly, helpful, and exceptionally professional! Joey always has the latest information at her fingertips. KC patiently explains all facets of the repair process and keeps customers updated throughout. Lastly, Cindy is always ready to offer very sound advice concerning repair options. I can't imagine a more talented team! Simply WORLD CLASS service!
Ed Winson.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Two Guys provided great service and flexibility. It was easy to communicate with Chris when I needed to move my service date. Thank you for the quick and painless service!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
My experience was amazing. They did a great job at getting the repairs done in a reasonable time frame. The text messages and phone call updates were also very helpful and kept my mind at ease while waiting for my car to be returned. Everyone I spoke with was very polite and answered all my questions. I would recommend Two Guys Collision to anyone looking to get work done to their vehicles
James N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Awesome job, as always!
Casey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Amazing job explorer looking great. Love that I was informed on progress daily as well as any updates. Y’all even finished a day early which is outstanding. Thank you for all you do, I will highly recommend you to anyone I can!!!
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
I'm not real happy that I've been to see you folks twice this year, but I'm glad that you have taken the trouble to make the whole process very hassle free, have kept me well advised of the progress, answered all my questions, and have delivered the car back to me nicely repaired, clean, and timely. Thanks guys.
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Friendly and professional. Superb work. Returned the vehicle clean and like new.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very helpful and accommodating. Would definitely recommend and go back in the future!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Love that they kept me in the loop as far as the status of the repairand finished ahead of schedule. Great job!
Clyde M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
My 2018 Hyundai was hit in the back and it looks as it's never been hit. Thank you to the folks at Two Guys great work
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Appreciated the updates on the car, everyone there was pleasant and helpful.
Theodore M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
You’d never know my car had been hit; looks just like new! Great work, Two Guys!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/31/2018
While he repairs were done well. The final cost was nearly double the ij Tap estimate. While the additional cost was ultimately explained we were not given the opportunity to decline the added cost and go a different route. If we had known the ultimate cost before the repairs were complete we would have said no to the repairs. As it was we were only notified after the repairs were complete and so paid for the repairs.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent service. Great communications. Vehicle looks terrific.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications