Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

VIOLETA B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Impeccable costumer service! Thank you for your hard work!!
HENRY D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Car finished as sked. Good workmanship.
DONALD H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Excellent service and professional, friendly staff. Communication was outstanding.
JOSEPHINE M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
My car looks brand new! Great customer service! The text feature was helpful and informative. I highly recommend!
JAMES B.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
The repair looks good as new. The staff were very knowledgable and friendly. I will recommend Two Guys as the go to place for repairs. Awesome experience!
JENNIFER A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/20/2019
Kasey wa
JUSTIN H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
Everyone from the front does to the person in charge of my claim was amazing kept me up-to-date understanding help me out with every single question I had big or small I will recommend two guys Collision Center to anybody and I will only go there for any of my car needs
KENNETH T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Two Guys does an unbelievable job on repairs. The vehicle comes out better than new!!
JOSE B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Awesome repair work Texting progress was a great service
SHAWN P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Very Friendly and Professional staff. Would recommend them to anyone.
MICHAEL R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great customer service ????
DEVON C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
9/26/2019
Awesome service from start to finish! I was apprehensive being new to area and my coworkers said "this is where you want your vehicle repaired" and they were right! The text message updates are awesone. As long as I'm in the area they 2 Guys Collision has my business!! Will definitely recommend to others.
ROBERT M.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Everything was great. Great service and a great looking repair. Thank you.
JENNIFER S.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Two Guys was terrific. They communicated with me throughout the entire process. I would definitely use them should the need arise again.
MICHAEL N.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Thank you KC for seeing that the repairs were done right.
BENJAMIN R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
The repair was fairly quick and they did an excellent job getting it done on the date they gave me even when unexpected problems occurred. The paint was matched very well with the paint on the car. You can’t even tell the difference. I am very satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle!
ROBERTA O.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
9/13/2019
Great job. Kept me updated on the status of the repair. Finished the repair quickly. Was pleasantly surprised that they washed and vacuumed the entire car.
MARY R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Always do s great job (and we use them alot cause we have teenagers!) and in s timely fashion!
****P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/3/2019
Awesome work by the shop. The texted update were spot on and very informative. Will spread the word for sure.
AN ROBERT.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/1/2019
I know that when I bring my car, I know the jobs going to be done right the first time. Also very helpful & friendly service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications