Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Very professional, courteous and timely. We always bring our cars to Two Guys because we know they do amazing work and are very attention to detail. Our vehicles always look brand new after their work. As always....great job!!!
Jarvis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Done great
Darrin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Couldn’t believe they had my vehicle repaired in **** day! That was surprising news when I received the call telling me it was ready and the truck looked great to boot! Thanks Two Guys.
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thank you
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Thanks for the **** day turnaround on the car! Great work
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
everything was done in a timely fashion, polite, eager to make everything right. thank you so very much
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I really appreciate the good service.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great customer service!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Good PR. Great service. Car looks new.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Excellent workmanship Friendly staff
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
I will be back if the need arises. The techs,mechanics and everyone I met was friendly and helpful. Casey....get my key programmed! Thanks to all Charlie Evans (White Suburu)
Kesha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
I'd like to thank KC for the updates on my vehicle and his outstanding customer service
Nora B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
We really appreciate the extra effort to get all the details to restore our RAM 2500 back to as new condition including decals, plastic cards ram emblems and placards and ensuring that all the safety features were intact! Thank you!
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Yep unfortunately I have seen this awesome business to many times in the couple years I have been here. To bad all the businesses in the area can't conform to the great customer service of Two Guys
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Appreciate the professional and friendly people.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
3/23/2018
If someone had informed me that I could have left my rental car at Two Guys for pick up, it would have saved me a lot of stress and sitting in traffic
Jeremy N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Courteous and thorough!
Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Wonderful service and kept me updated.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
As usual, high quality service.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
It was a pleasure working with Two Guys. They kept me informed and did an excellent job on the repairs on my vehicle!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications