Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Casey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Amazing job explorer looking great. Love that I was informed on progress daily as well as any updates. Y’all even finished a day early which is outstanding. Thank you for all you do, I will highly recommend you to anyone I can!!!
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
I'm not real happy that I've been to see you folks twice this year, but I'm glad that you have taken the trouble to make the whole process very hassle free, have kept me well advised of the progress, answered all my questions, and have delivered the car back to me nicely repaired, clean, and timely. Thanks guys.
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Friendly and professional. Superb work. Returned the vehicle clean and like new.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very helpful and accommodating. Would definitely recommend and go back in the future!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Love that they kept me in the loop as far as the status of the repairand finished ahead of schedule. Great job!
Clyde M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
My 2018 Hyundai was hit in the back and it looks as it's never been hit. Thank you to the folks at Two Guys great work
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Appreciated the updates on the car, everyone there was pleasant and helpful.
Theodore M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
You’d never know my car had been hit; looks just like new! Great work, Two Guys!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/31/2018
While he repairs were done well. The final cost was nearly double the ij Tap estimate. While the additional cost was ultimately explained we were not given the opportunity to decline the added cost and go a different route. If we had known the ultimate cost before the repairs were complete we would have said no to the repairs. As it was we were only notified after the repairs were complete and so paid for the repairs.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent service. Great communications. Vehicle looks terrific.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/24/2018
My car repair was not acceptable the first time I went to pick it up. The discrepancy was corrected, and it was fine the second time. It should’ve been done properly the first time. But I am satisfied with the outcome.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great customer service and communication.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Really pleased at the service of this local shop. Kept me up to date on any repairs and even delivered it before the promised date and finally I was shocked they went above and beyond to completely clean my car while it was being worked on. Awesome job and awesome shop.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Outstanding job and awesome customer service. Very satisfied customer.
Crystal O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Thank you
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great place and this shop has great communication with their costumers
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Quality work and flexible pickup made the experience so much better for my family.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2018
Great job!
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Great service, car was very clean when I got it back (it was not clean when I dropped it off). Very helpful coordinating the rental car.
Sheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
They did a very good job in a timely manner. Also the employees are polite.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications