Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

EDWARD B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
12/24/2019
Two Guys Collision did an outstanding job from start to finish. The staff is very professional & friendly. The most important thing that happened throughout this experience - K.C. (service writer) told me what’s going to happen with my car, how’s it going to be fixed, when the work will be completed and that I’m going to be completely satisfied. That’s how a successful collision repair business needs to be operated. Great job Two Guys Collision!!!
JESSICA B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
12/21/2019
Casey was incredibly helpful and communicative. I never questioned what was going on or when my car would be finished. He was awesome to work with.
GEORGE S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Great communication through out. The Color match on a 10 year old car is amazing. Friendly & professional, I would definitely seek out Two Guys if I need auto body work in the future. That they are teamed with my insurance company made the search for a repair facility an easy one. THANK YOU!!
ADAM R.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Very good job. Thanks
KENNETH S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Quick and accurate estimate of our vehicle repair cost. They did the majority of interfacing with our insurance company and rental car employees. Car was repaired on time and within cost estimate. Great job. I would recommend Two Guys Collision to everyone. Thanks!
KAYLINNE S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Fantastic work and even better customer service.
NANCY F.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
12/12/2019
Thanks for the early completion!
KAREN B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
The vehicle looks Great! They always so a fantastic job!
DONALD B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
12/6/2019
Very helpful. Very apologetic that the car wasn’t ready at the beginning of the week.
FRANK S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Always a pleasure
MATTHEW S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
12/3/2019
We appreciate your team getting my truck out of the shop ahead of schedule. Without your team coming together, our military change of station would have been delayed by a week.
FRANCIS B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Two Guys was awesome. They kept me informed of the progress on my vehicle and made sure everything was repaired to perfection!
KARL B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Very nicely done,work was like New. Thank you
VIOLETA B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Impeccable costumer service! Thank you for your hard work!!
HENRY D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Car finished as sked. Good workmanship.
DONALD H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Excellent service and professional, friendly staff. Communication was outstanding.
JOSEPHINE M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
My car looks brand new! Great customer service! The text feature was helpful and informative. I highly recommend!
JAMES B.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
The repair looks good as new. The staff were very knowledgable and friendly. I will recommend Two Guys as the go to place for repairs. Awesome experience!
JENNIFER A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/20/2019
Kasey wa
JUSTIN H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
Everyone from the front does to the person in charge of my claim was amazing kept me up-to-date understanding help me out with every single question I had big or small I will recommend two guys Collision Center to anybody and I will only go there for any of my car needs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications