Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Madeline J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The car looks so much better! And thank you for the text messages keeping me up to date on when to expect completion of the job.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Super friendly great service
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
I feel the customer service was above and beyond! The amount of detail in the repair is astounding! I left overly satisfied, even with something as simple as a car wash! Thank you to the repair crew, especially Casey! Will be recommending to everyone!
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Quick turnaround repair.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
I am very happy with the service Two Guys Collision did on my 2014 Dodge Journey Limited. Thank you, Two Guys Collision! I will be coming back to you guys again.????????????
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/29/2019
They installed a new hood, painted it to the car’s color and repainted both front fenders skillfully to blend the old paint with the new so the overall car retained a uniform appearance. Couldn’t be more pleased.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
You were prompt, courteous and did great work. There were no surprises and the whole experience was as easy as this sort of thing gets! You will be my first choice if this need arises again.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
World class service in every regard! I can't imagine having anyone but Two Guys repairing my vehicle... Simply the best!
Tanesha L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
I am a customer for life. Two Guys did an excellent job repairing my vehicle. Their superb professionalism and care eased my family's mind, as we knew our vehicle was in great hands. Thank you so much, Two Guys! Sincerely, The LaVere family
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Excellent service, quality work.
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Casey was awesome! So was the whole staff! My truck was ready to go at a great time! Repairs looked amazing! The truck was cleaned and detailed inside and out!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Repairs are extremely well done. Truck was washed inside and out. Much thanks for a job very well done
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Thank you
Usha I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Excellent service. Liked the updates via text messages.
Kristofor S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/5/2019
The paint job and body work was great. I found a lot of what appeared to be paint dust on the dash and console. A good portion of the inside appeared to be cleaned but this part of the interior wasn’t.
Kristine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Customer service, communication, and performance was outstanding from start to finish! Loved working with 2 Guys
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
The car looks brand new. A lot of effort is obvious in the fine detailing work.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
They take pride in their work.
Aileen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
The best in customer service. Number 10
Annette L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
I am very pleased with the repairs. I also was impressed when I picked my truck up. I almost didn't recognize it because of the great paint job. I had to look at it twice because it looked so new. The detailing was also outstanding. I had a lot of compliments today on how good the truck looked. I had no problem telling people about the great work as well as the great workers of Two Guys Collision. Thank you everyone for a job well done. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications