Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marlene C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
I was totally surprised how my car was so cleaned. I didn’t expect that they did the detailing. They did a fabulous job that saved me from doing? I thank you all so very much. I will make sure to recommend 2 guys to my friends.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Awesome,Staff is thee best
Ronnie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
My car came out really nice, I love the work that was performed on my Nissan. Thanks Two Guys
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/4/2018
Outstanding job done to my bumper
David V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Yes completely satisfied with the work that was done to my vihicle
Curtis L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Quick service with a smile. One week after a bad day I am all set!!! Car looks great. Nice job cleaning the whole vehicle as well.
Theodore R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone was very polite. Work done very well. Thanks!
Nathaniel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Excellent job. I have usually heard nothing but bad things about body shops but dealing with Two Guys has been a pleasant experience from start to finish. I ccellent communication, customer service, and of course a great finished product.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Nothing
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Fantastic, thorough work and the car delivered when promised. I will definitely recommend Two Guys to anyone needing collision repair services.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Excellent service. Job done correctly the first time. Thanks.
Colin E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Two Guys performed excellent work with quick turn-around time.
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Very professional, courteous and timely. We always bring our cars to Two Guys because we know they do amazing work and are very attention to detail. Our vehicles always look brand new after their work. As always....great job!!!
Jarvis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Done great
Darrin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Couldn’t believe they had my vehicle repaired in **** day! That was surprising news when I received the call telling me it was ready and the truck looked great to boot! Thanks Two Guys.
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thank you
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Thanks for the **** day turnaround on the car! Great work
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
everything was done in a timely fashion, polite, eager to make everything right. thank you so very much
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I really appreciate the good service.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications