Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
This was very easy and quick. Thank you
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
EXCELLENT
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Thank you very much! Everyone was nice and very helpful full. The communication on progress of the vehicle. My vehicle turned out great! Thank you all so much! I will recommend you to anyone I know who needs auto body done.
Luke H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Everyone at Franklin’s did an excellent job. Outstanding professionalism and craftsmanship.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Amazing staff and amazing work. Thank you for keeping me posted throughout the entire process.
Harold A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Everything went smoothly! Thank you.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Franklin Auto Body offers professional, detailed, timely and excellent service. Highly recommend!
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
The employees were exceptionally cordial and polite and treated me very respectfully and important. They did a great job and very quickly. I'll definitely recommend to others!
Taylor G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Super easy to work with. Made everything a breeze through a stressful process. Will highly recommend them for repairs to anyone.
Gordon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
I’m very happy with the results. Good job Franklin
Darryl M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great Job!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent communication, autobody work superb
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very please with both the results and the speed. Thanks
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great service. Very polite and respectful. Finished the work on my truck a day early! Very impressed
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
No hassles, no problems, very fast and courteous. Thank you.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Excellent work as always
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Well done
Kayleen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
They were awesomene! Great service!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/17/2018
TY, Franklin Auto Body 4 a painless & perfect car repair on my new Audi Q5.. over the past 25 years, this is the 4th car we’ve entrusted you with 2 repair... & as always, u did a great job of estimating, scheduling & completing the work beyond our expectations... hopefully, we won’t need ur services again, but if we do, our 1st choice will b Franklin Auto Body!! Thx, again!! Jim & Merridee Wark
Suzette B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Service was excellent. The car was done in record time. Very satisfied with Franklin Auto Body.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications