Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent communication, autobody work superb
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very please with both the results and the speed. Thanks
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great service. Very polite and respectful. Finished the work on my truck a day early! Very impressed
Kayleen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
They were awesomene! Great service!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/17/2018
TY, Franklin Auto Body 4 a painless & perfect car repair on my new Audi Q5.. over the past 25 years, this is the 4th car we’ve entrusted you with 2 repair... & as always, u did a great job of estimating, scheduling & completing the work beyond our expectations... hopefully, we won’t need ur services again, but if we do, our 1st choice will b Franklin Auto Body!! Thx, again!! Jim & Merridee Wark
Suzette B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Service was excellent. The car was done in record time. Very satisfied with Franklin Auto Body.
Gwendolyn G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Friendly staff, did a great job! Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent customer service.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
I couldn’t be happier with the car repair and excellent customer service. The updates on e mail kept us up to date on progress. Thank you for washing the car. When I picked it up it was in “showroom” condition!
Neva M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Absolutely fabulous work and customer service!!!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Was kind of hard to find. Person on
Cruz R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Thank you for your hard work.
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I loved my experience with Franklin Auto Body! Great customer service and they kept me informed about my vehicle during the entire process! I absolutely loved the text message updates! Will definitely recommend to others!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great all around: customer service and workmanship. I was kept informed on the progress and the car was ready ahead of schedule. Strongly recommended for great service and low price. Well done!
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great and friendly service!
Archie C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Car was finished on time, exterior was beautifully cleaned, and repairs were almost undetectable. We are very satisfied customers.
G B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great work & service
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
It was so nice to have such a caring team take care of us. Your team made an unpleasant situation the easiest it could be. Thank you!
Brent R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
They fixed my car in a timely manner with updates along the way making sure to keep me in the loop with everything they were doing. Great customer service!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Quality of workmanship is great as well as the outstanding customer service by Greg's keeping me informed about the progress of the work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications