Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/19/2020
Once again I was satisfied.
Edward Lee.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
Guy was terrific. Very professional.
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
Excellent work done on my car and finished in a timely manner! They even cleaned my car...looked fantastic inside & out!!
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/8/2020
I was very pleased and all the associate's were wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable. Thank you!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2020
Truck looks great. Professional, customer oriented.
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/24/2020
The whole process of working with the Brustolon team was amazing. They answered any question I had and if they didn’t know they let me know that and got back to me with and answer instead of the nowadays shooting from the hip answers. I will be doing a lot more business there.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2020
They completed the job in the time they said they would, kept me updated and did a great job on the car
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2020
BZ!! Car restored to like new condition. The attention to detail was remarkable. Friendly, courteous and professional staff. “Guy” you are really good at all aspects of your job, from customer interaction to managing your team. Thanks.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2020
Guy was amazing! He walked me through the process of having our car repaired after an accident. We even got it back before the expected completion date!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2020
You made the whole experience very easy. Thanks
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/27/2020
Great Service and quality work 10 out of 10
Christapher J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
The guys did a great job and made my truck look brand new when they were finished with the repairs. Couldn’t be happier.
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Guy was excellent and provided a fast and excellent repair.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Thank You, the van looks great.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Fantastic service!! All staff members were helpful with every question.
Martin J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Excellent service. Guy was very pleasant to deal with
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2018
A 10 out of 10- very courteous, efficient and completed job on time
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Repair was done in a timely fashion and with a flawless result
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Much quicker turn around than initial estimate. Estimate was accurate. Staff were friendly and helpful. 12/10 would go again if we need collision work done!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Very professional and accommodating service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications