Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nils W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
We are always completely satisfied with our repairs . We have been customers for almost 30 years! We think Bucky's Auto Body is the Best!
Lenny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Completely satisfied with Buckyslimited,very professional, friendly and provided a excellent customer experience.
Lyle E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great work. Great customer treatment. Dependable. Thanks
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
They were able to get me a rental car when I was told none were available. They came out to my car due to my limited mobility. They were absolutely professional and focused on the customer which you don’t see too much anymore. I would recommend and go back if I had the need for their services.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Quick and friendly like always
Sheila F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/18/2018
The only complaint I have is that they didnt notify that my car was ready. I called at 4pm and they said is been ready and they close at 5 pm had to rush to go get it on time.
Colin .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
I will only bring my car to Buckys!!! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable!! They go out of their way to ensure satisfaction! I’m a customer for life!
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/27/2017
I am completely satisfied and would return to have Bucky's repair for any of my vehicles,
Cwo David.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Fast, friendly service and they restored my car to its original beauty!
Penny H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
I found that the staff was very kind and the repairs are of excellent repair. Bucky's has gained a loyal customer
Charles And.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
The shop is great. They do excellent work and delivered quality service when they promised to have the work completed
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very prompt and professional!!!!
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
We never worry when our vehicle is in Bucky's LTD hands. Always pleasant. Always professional. Great work.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
great staff and shop,
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/20/2017
Work was done quickly. Had no problems in what was done to the van.
Alicha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Another great job, will definitely recommend and use again. Thanks for all of your hard work.
Marty S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Awesome service as always. Best body shop around. There was a long wait to get in for a reason.
Clark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everything looks brand new from the accident. We are very thankful for the work you all have done .
Cheyenne G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Buckeys is family they have fixed my car twice now and everytime I get my car back in better condition than it was before. I love that they always keep me updated on how the car is doing
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Bucky's is very professional, providing customer service and quality repairs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications