Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 125 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
All State was great in handling my claim. The person I dealt with at True Collision was great. The time frame was also great! I appreciated they cleaned the car and washed!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Looks Fantastic,Great Job. And it was clean on the inside,I really appreciate that. Was done about five or six days early another plus for your people Thanks so much,again a FANTASTIC JOB. Kathy Battelle
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thanks for taking care of all the issues with my truck!
Jenna J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great customer service! Excellent quality work. Highly recommended.
Dobos.karen A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Jackie was extremely helpful throughout the whole process and the work was completed very quickly.
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great customer service. Made everything very easy. The job was completed much more quickly than expected. Jackie and Cathy are great.
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great quick service!
Gabriel A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Jackie, Jason and David were excellent! They are a fantastic team. Jackie in particular went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly between insurance, the car rental, and getting the car fixed plus made sure that all of our questions were answered. Thanks guys!
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The team there did a fantastic job of fixing our car and doing it extremely quickly. It took us longer to drop off the car with them than it took them to actually repair all of the damage. They were great!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thanks for everything! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Everything was explained to me, there was communication from start to finish and the repairs were done in a timely manner (as promised). I hope I don't need to use your services again but if I do, I wouldn't hesitate to call. Thanks again!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
My outlander looks brand new again! Thank you for taking such good care of it!
William E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Jackie provided outstanding service and support for me. She went over and above to work with my tight schedule and special needs. I couldn't recommend her any higher!!!! Bill Eiler
John And.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Easy to work with.
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Dave was amazing to deal with. I'll be back again.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Nice interaction. Professional.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Awesome service and communication
Johanna B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Keeping me up to date was very good so I did not have to keep calling. Emailing was the best for of communication for me. Thank you.
Rick K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Quality work in a timely manner, great correspondence regarding status updates/ explanation of services
Marcos M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Jackie was a complete pleasure to work with during this terrible situation. She is a complete asset for your company!
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Jackie was fabulous
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
They did excellent work on my truck and kept us updated every day
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Every time I need repairs I choose true collision. The staff is always professional, courteous and act in a professional manner. They truly do care for the customers. We're not just another damaged vehicle. On a scale of 1-10, they are always an 11!!
Erik A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Thank you so much for not only successfully fixing the car, but doing so in a timely manner and allowing us to leave for our scheduled vacation. True Collision was wonderful to work with.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was very happy with the work done on my car, I was even more excited about the cleaning of the inside and outside of my car , it felt brand new. Kathy and Jackie are so very nice
Carla D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you for the fast and friendly service. You made the entire process very easy for me! Thanks again!! Carla D
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Customer service was exceptional. I received the car estimate and repair very timely. The two women that I dealt with regarding my car insurance and repair work were extremely personable, responsive and super to work with. They made the rental car experience go extremely smooth. I forgot something in the returned rental car and within minutes, they called back to ensure the issue was resolved. Overall, extremely satisfied for what i feared would be a dreaded experience. As a bonus, was very satisfied with the car repair and it looked brand new.
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The entire team was fantastic! Kathy was very thorough and understanding, and the team made sure that I was satisfied with my vehicle before leaving. Everyone was so helpful, and the car looks great! Being in an accident is scary and stressful, but knowing the work and hard part is going to be handled by such a wonderful team helped to put my mind at ease! Thank you all again! Denise Grimme
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Thank you - Great Job..
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everyone was accommodating and pleasant to work with. Thank you for making this and easy process.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent repair, it just looks great. They're nice people ant to top it off they had my car ready really quickly. Can't recommend too highly
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very happy with the personal. They kept me informed on the progress of repairs.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
The girls in the True Collision Office were awesome! My car looks great as if nothing ever happened!
Vinent M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great job.
Hannah D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Everyone was very kind and professional. And my car looked wonderful after all the repairs
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
The hail damage was repaired so well that I could not see any evidence of work being done and the truck was detailed beautifully.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
You guys were awesome! had my car done in 1/4 the time another shop estimated. And then the detail job was perfect! Thanks for everything
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Everyone I encountered were nice. The process was easy, and I will definitely recommend True Collision.
Lester S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The service was prompt and the repairs were done right. The car was returned very clean. I would recommend them to my friends.
Hampton L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I was provided exceptional service and was truly satisfied with my experience.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great staff and my car was done in one day!
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Jackie was awesome at communicating what was happening and expediting getting the car fixed
Herbert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Very nice job
Loretta S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
From scheduling the repair quickly and conveniently to having my car professionally restored to "good as new" condition, I am very satisfied with the high quality of service experienced at True Collision.
Michaela C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Jackie was an absolute pleasure to work with. She allowed me to understand everything that was going to take place with my vehicle and provided me with constant updates. If every business had a loyal employee like her, it would be awesome!!!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Repair was handled very quickly. Communication was excellent. Car returned washed and interior detailed. Very satisfied.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The customer service was fantastic! The two ladies who called were always helpful and polite, and I'm so impressed at how quickly my car was fixed. I will definitely recommend True Collision to people I know. Thank you!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great, fast and looks good. I haven't had a chance to look close but looks good.
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Rachel and Jackie were both amazing. This was a great experience.
Gina D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
My vehicle was completed sooner than expected!! The work done was beautiful!! Kathy and the rest of the team were super helpful and so pleasant to deal with!!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everyone was was great to me and the workmanship is wonderful. Great job! Bob Aiello
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everyone was very nice and understanding of my situation (recovering my foot surgery). The repairs were done very fast!
Jerome D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Very positive experience both from a customer service experience and quality of repairs, thank you
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The service was great! The people were friendly, I was well informed about the progress of my vehicle the entire time, and they had my vehicle completed faster than I expected it. I love the work that was done on my car!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
A job well done and a very quick and smooth turnaround time, I am very satisfied with the results. thank you to Jeff, Jackie and entire team!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Your office staff was more than accommodating.Jackie did everything she could to help me and make my repair experience as easy as possible.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Friendly and fast service said it would take 5 days got it back in 2 plus they cleaned the inside...
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
True Collision folks made the experience painless. wonderful attitudes, friendly, thoughtful. the work was done in one day when we thought it would be 4 days. I cannot say enough good things about them.
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Start was very helpful
Alicia E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful! It didn't take as long as predicted and our vehicle looks brand new! Great experience! Highly satisfied!
Kristine D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The staff could not be more helpful and accommodating. My repairs were done quickly and perfectly. The detailing of my vehicle was a pleasant surprise and made my vehicle look brand new!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Loved how nice everyone was to me. Everyone was patient with me and accommodated my needs perfectly. I needed my car back in one day and they followed through on their promise. Thanks!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
3/22/2016
I was not informed that my car would be driven to moon and not transported. I want called when my car was ready. My car was returned with less had then brought in. The associate at the desk was not helpful and had no solution to my issue. Told me that were closing up there's not a manager her I don't know what to do for you. I wasn't told I would have to pay the other location using a credit card over the phone.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Very nice people to work with
Holly F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Wonderful job done and helpful and knowledgeable staff. Very happy.
Brittney V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thank uou for vacvuuming out my car. I truly appreciate it. However leaving me with no gas was frustrating as I had to stop on my way to work and was already late
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
3/2/2016
I do not want to discuss anything with you.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Keep up the great work and awesome customer service!
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Car was done earlier than expected. The employees in the office were very friendly and helpful, and I was able to easily get and return my rental car!!
Jeanette L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thorough and friendly. Thanks.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great job
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great service and very fast.
Arthur And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Professional, courteous, understanding. Right on with the time frame that was given. Made sure any questions were answered.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
It went very well. Not painful at all. Work was done when I was told.so far have found no issues as I drive the vehicle. Friendly, accommodating staff.
Orvis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thank You for the very good service!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The repairs to my car were completed way ahead of schedule. Thank you for a job well done.
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Very fast good work. And great to work with. Thanks
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Great work, fast turn around. thank you!
Jeffrey And.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
great job and done in a timely manner. I appreciated the arrangements to have my rental car provided to me during the repairs and then easily dropped off upon completion
Temika R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Very good work
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Have had my vehicle in there twice for repairs. Both times they have done fantastic jobs. Couldn't even tell there was any damage. Highey recommend
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Major repair completed with exceptionally good results. Fully functional mechanically and factory like body work.
Sabrina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Repairs were done quicker than expected, and had done an excellent job. Very satisfied with my experience at True Collision.
****A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
1/26/2016
I feel the paint was blended on to surrounding areas to the door that was replaced. That was contrary to my instructions. Otherwise there is no reason why the fender and the door would be buffed out as stated when I inspected the car. I also did not appreciate the staff arguing with me about not blending the paint to surrounding areas in the first place. I am also not happy with the fact that I cannot use soap or wax or take my car to a carwash for 1 to 2 months. In Pittsburgh in the winter this means my car will have to remain in my garage for another 1 to 2 months.
Doreen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very friendly and very prompt on completing the work as promised. I would highly recommend them to all my friends
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Prompt service , excellent repair, even fixed two holes. Polite helpful
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
finished quick and looks great
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent workmanship
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The group was surprising personable. I actually enjoyed working with the team. My car was fixed quickly even in the holiday.
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
my car was done in one day. thanks to Kathy and jeff.
Hugh W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PEOPLE THAT I DEALT WITH THE WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTIOS AND THEY FINISHED MY VEHICLE MUCH FASTER THAN I COULD HAVE IMAGINED A GOOD JOB WELL DONE
Dana F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Friendly staff, efficient, prompt.
Francie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great customer service
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Everyone there was completely friendly, helpful, and made my experience very at ease! Thank you for all your extra care you gave! Especially to Jeff and Kathy for their customer service and personalities! And also the Auto body men that dealt with my car and even brought out items to me I needed, including bringing out my insurance papers! All those things make my day better and want to come back to that place! Please give them a thank you! :)
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
You did a fine job of under promising and over delivering.
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Very much appreciated the pick up and delivery.
Ken G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
The repairs were completed well ahead of schedule. Thanks!
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
We were pleased with the friendly and efficient handling of the process. It was handled seamlessly. Being kept up to date through the progress emails was terrific. Most importantly, you would never know I dad crossed paths with a deer. I would definitely recommend True Collision to my friends.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
All repairs were done in a timely manner, the car was clean from any residue from repairs. There has been nothing found out of the ordinary so far
Rachinda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Awesome job & friendly customer service! #kudos
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Great job from the calls to the work!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Thank you! Your service was exceptional. Jeff was very professional as was all of your staff. Very good work and performed in a timely manner, the car was delivered back washed and swept. We appreciate and commend your efforts. Please pass this along to all of your employees who were involved. I will recommend you to all in need, thanks again! I work in the automotive and RV world and realize how difficult it is to create a positive customer experience. If at any point in the service proceedure the **** gets dropped, that one portion of the experience could ruin it for all who gave their best effort. That is why it is so important to manage it from beginning to end. You are doing fine with that. Keep up the good work!
Anita L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Awesome work and cust svc from the beginning till the end.
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
True Collision did a great job with my truck and my experience was great. They really took the time to make sure I understood everything and was happy with the outcome. Thank you Jeff, would recommend 110% TO EVERYONE
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Kathy was awesome. My car looks good as new. Cleaner than it was before my accident! Thanks guys!
Alicia E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The employees at True Collision were very professional and friendly and treated me very well! The job was even done before they had thought. I had a great experience and if ever in need I will use True Collision again!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/17/2015
Were not straight forward about delivery time, kept saying the 25th and text messages said 21st all the time then 23 hours after leaving voicemail they called and stated car ready. Meanwhile I leased upgrade rental additional day and filled gas tank for 40 dollars. They could have honest about delivery time
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/19/2015
Upon inspection, I discovered that the parts used were not the same as the originals, a small foam piece was missing, and most importantly the sliding door on our van did not work correctly. They had to keep it to fix it. It was a huge inconvenience to drive there and arrange rental car pick up only to have to cancel the pickup and have to come back another day. These mistakes should have been caught. On a positive note, the outside replacements and painting look great!
Olivia K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Everyone I dealt with from the very beginning was more than helpful. Jeff, Kathy and the manager did everything they could to make sure that all of my needs were met. Not only was the customer service at North Star beyond satisfactory, the work done on my car is also outstanding. These people deserve a raise! They are a great team!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Thank you for a job well done!
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
The work was awesome. The work blended perfectly with the rest of the car. Also, thanks for detailing inside and out.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Everything was perfect and I appreciate the prompt service
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Great job!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
All good!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Keep up the great work, car looks great! Fast and all parts has a warranty for the life of the car
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
Thanks for cleaning inside and outside the car. It looked great! Great quick service as well. Also really friendly and were willing to go out of their way for us. You will be highly recommended by us.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
The folks at True Collison were very professional and attentive to my needs. The car looks outstanding and was finished in a timely manner. I would use them again.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
The person who helped me through the whole process was great. He made sure I was completely satisfied with the job before putting me into my car.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great updates! Effective communication
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Both Matt and Cathy did an excellent job with their communication and explanations of the whole process from start to finish. My vehicle was finished well ahead of schedule and it couldn't have been a better experience. Great customer service!
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
Thank you to Matt and the rest of the Moon Township team for taking such good care of my car. I plan to come back for other repairs; and recommending your shop to my friends.
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
Na
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Excellent customer service. We especially appreciated the phone & text updates during the repair process, and the delivery 2 business days before forecasted completion.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Matt was very professional as was other staff. Thanks to your staff for going the extra mile for me!! They even completed work ahead of schedule.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Great follow up the whole time. Very pleased.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Was not expecting text notifications, very friendly counter staff. Im grateful for the interior detailing. There was a concerning noise coming from the back of the car, however it has since gone after 20 minutes. Very happy to have my vehicle back, thanks.
Cristie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
They were great
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
TC went above and beyond by cleaning the entire interior of our car. This is an exceptional perk that really resonates with us. We will recommend TC to others.
Jesse W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
This is actually the third time we have taken our car to True Collision and the service is great. Kathy is awesome and they always do a great job repairing our car and do it in a timely manner. We also love that they guarantee their work too!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
You guys did a wonderful job on my vechile. Thank you so much for fixing my car
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Great job. Done on time.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2015
Very friendly and personable, I love receiving update on my car to know she is in good hands!
Karl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Excellent repairs and customer service. Went out of their way to assist with meeting my time deadline. Thanks.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Thank you !
Chris V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Very nice experience everyone was caring and explained exactly the process.i was comfortable leaving my caddy in there hands. Thank you
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/1/2014
Awesome job and very quick. Appreciate your quality of work.
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
Your team was very professional. I really appreciated the way they kept me updated!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications