Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Javier B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
They did a great job.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
They had the car done in no time and it looked brand new when they were finished! Wonderful staff and great timing and effort by the Vans Auto Body team.
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
The back end of my SUV looks great. Thanks for fixing the front bumper and filling up the front tire which was had low pressure.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great detail work everything looks new
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great work!!!
Federico D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Van’s Auto Body was the best experience I’ve ever had regarding auto repairs. Jimmy and Cheryl we friendly, accommodating, and professional. I highly recommend Van’s Auto Body.
Merley B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
It was delightful dealing with everyone at Van's from my first call to the time I picked up my car. I would highly recommend this service to anyone needing work on their car.
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/8/2018
My headlights are not aligned and it was in the estimate to repair and align the damaged headlight. I’m uncertain if it was replaced.
Mahfuz A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Very nice person jemmy,he did completely nice work in my car,he is very guy...
Elvis T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Very Professional
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
All good. Thanks for the good work.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Outstanding job. Highest rating thank you
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Thanks for everything you did to fix my car and a special thanks to Jimmy for a job well done
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I am very happy with the service provided by Van’s Auto Body. I enjoyed the professionalism!! Thank you
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very professional & friendly staff, quality work 100%. They keep you updated on everything & inform you of any changes with the job,Will definately deal with them again if needed.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Excellent service, and good relationship with local Enterprise dealer
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I appreciate your e mail updates on the progress of the repairs. Very professional work, which I have experienced before.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
The job on my car was beautifully done, however I thought my car would have been vacuumed .
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Job well done!!!
Ernest C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great service - excellent job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications