Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
All good. Thanks for the good work.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Outstanding job. Highest rating thank you
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Thanks for everything you did to fix my car and a special thanks to Jimmy for a job well done
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I am very happy with the service provided by Van’s Auto Body. I enjoyed the professionalism!! Thank you
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very professional & friendly staff, quality work 100%. They keep you updated on everything & inform you of any changes with the job,Will definately deal with them again if needed.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Excellent service, and good relationship with local Enterprise dealer
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I appreciate your e mail updates on the progress of the repairs. Very professional work, which I have experienced before.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
The job on my car was beautifully done, however I thought my car would have been vacuumed .
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Job well done!!!
Ernest C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great service - excellent job
Lizette P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
You are all great.
Jill A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/20/2018
Quick, friendly, professional and kept us well informed.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Car was completed on time with daily updates provided to us Highly recommend this place. Professional and courteous staff.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Excellent service and repair. Car finished timely as promised.
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/22/2017
Next time, can you give me screws for new license plate pleas. Thank you, Amy
Gerard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
did a great job on car looks great gave car back very cleaned and washed body work is great and paint looks like brand new they kept us updated the whole time. had the car done on time and very flexible . they helped with the claim and i did not have to do much at all . thank you
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Everything about the car is fine. Jimmy kept me up-to-date via emails on the progress and everyone was very professional.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
None
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The whole experience was positive. I appreciated the updates and the timely manner in which the work was completed. The finished product looks great. Thank you!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Jimmy, Bruce and crew were a pleasure to deal with. They diagnosed and repaired my car and with care and diligence. The end result is a repair that looks better than before the accident! I've had auto body work done by other outfits and no one can compare to this level of expertise. I will continue to confidently recommend Van's for repair work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications