Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peden.deborah Peden,timothy.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/13/2018
It took too long to get in for repairs and too long to be repaired once it was there.
Leonard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Good job, they need a RAISE...
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
Seems like excellent work. Can’t tell the car was in a wreck
Ira S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
They did a good job can’t tell it was ever in an accident
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Thanks.. for making my life easier.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
Very satisfied with the work. My only surprise was how much the price increased over USAA's estimate.
Blair R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/3/2017
I received my Chevrolet Tahoe back with a bumper that was in worse shape than when it was delivered. The shop offered to touch up the section that was scratched completely off but would leave me with bubbling and peeling in other areas. Also, once I was in my vehicle and driving back home, I noticed my window tint had been scratched down to the window that is about 4" long. I cancelled my husband's truck repair and will not be returning to this shop.
Britt.nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Julian and all of the staff I came in contact with, were very professional
Emmanuel T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellent job and great communication
David T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you sewell,very happy with the work..I will recommend every one that need any body work to you..
Sylvia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The repairs were completed promptly, and my Tahoe looks great!
Jaclyn G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Love the text updates with pictures!
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
4/7/2016
The one thing I asked was for them to put my license plate on in the front of the car, told them where it was in my car. Never happened.
Danny A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
You was very fast and very good thank you much
Lynne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Fast and completed the way I wanted it. Very nice people
Carla P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Julian did a fantastic job of letting me know what was going on with my car! He was very professional and accurate! Thank you so much Julian and Sewell, y'all rock!
Lynda F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Very professional! Car looks and runs good
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
They did an excellent job in a timely manner.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Repairs were completed faster than expected. Work was performed to my liking.
Crystal L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Absolutely great service!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications