Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katrina A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I appreciated the emails keeping me updated while my car was being repaired. I also appreciated the professionalism of your staff,
Roderick S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Art was my liaison between the insurance company and he was excellent in keeping me informed every step of the process. Even other unforeseen damage that was addressed. I'm completely satisfied with the results.
Lucinda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Yes
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
I actually was going to send an email on your service. This is the first time I have brought a vehicle into your establishment for repairs. (and I will go nowhere else in the future) You guys were awesome with your service and correspondence - loved the email updates and every single person that I saw while there was beyond nice and courteous - thank you for excellent customer service.
Catherlene M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Service and communication was excellent.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
the job was completed in less time than anticipated and it was very professionally done. The service tech assigned to my case was friendly and professional.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Everything went as planned, great service, fast repair, reasonable price and friendly respectable customer service.
Tanisha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
I was completely satisfied with the repairs and the updates that where sent to me on a regularly. I also appreciated them cleaning my car before I came to pick it up.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Deone and the complete staff were very capable and very helpful during the whole repair time. The car looks good as new. It was so helpful to have transportation getting to and from the shop. Thank you. Barbara A
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everything was satisfactory about my experience, from the greeting by the receptionist to my interactions with Deon to the final delivery. Thank you!!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The work done on my car was excellent and done in a timely manner! Everyone that works their is kind and respectful. I will always refer Marlboro Autobody!!!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent service advisor
Otis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Thanks for being transparent doing the process of my vehicle being fix.
Trina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Customer service was excellent and I was informed every step of the way. Mr. Everett is a nice gentleman and answered my questions.
Evan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
My car looks like new, both inside and out, what more can I say? You have been excellent to work with and your regular performance up-dates kept me aware of your progress. Thanks
Bridget P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very accomodating, friendly!
Glenn G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The work performed on my vehicle was exceptional. Really appreciated the periodic updates provided by Mike Singletary as to the progress of the repair work on my vehicle as well. Outstanding and professional service!
Yvonne J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
It was all well done. It give them an A rating n. Everest is the BEST. Let him know how much is is appreciated.
Darryl A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
The team at Marlboro Autobody were outstanding! On my initial visit I was told that the work would take 4-5 days. The work was completed in 4 days! Some companies tell you that and not only is your vehicle not ready in that time period but longer! During the time that my car was being worked on, I never once wondered what the progress was because I was sent regular updates through email. I was kept abreast each step of the process. I especially want to thank Everett for his kindness and professionalism. I had an issue with the rental van that I had while the work was being done, and I didn’t have a way to come and pick up my vehicle. Everett brought it to me! Thanks again, Everett! Also, the work done on my car on a scale of ****-10, I give the work a 10!!! My co-workers even said that they will be going to Marlboro Autobody to have work done on their cars as well. Again, thank you guys for the great work you did and I will definitely be back to you for any other body work to be done on my car!
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
I love Art Julien he’s the absolute BEST Work was phenomenal ! DW

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications