Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE, Job well done !
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Everyone I encountered were kind and professional. I was greeted as soon as I entered and quickly taken care of. Everett Simpson kept me informed on the progress of the repair. Great customer care and quality work.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Everette was very professional and kept my updated every step of the way.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
Good communications and excellent repairs. I couldn’t be more pleased.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
You guys had my truck for 10 days, and kept me abreast of the status. This was my first time having my vehicle in the shop for body repairs. I couldn’t tell that my vehicle was in a accident. Very impressed!
Mrs .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Everett was very professional, helpful and kept us well informed. Marlboro Auto Body takes pride in their work and does an excellent job all the time. We will not take our vehicles to anybody else. David & Christine Grant
Fernando L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very good
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
The entire staff was extremely professional and handled my repair expeditiously. I’m completely satisfied and pleasantly surprised with my service overall.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
2/7/2019
Truck has scratches on new bumper and the white skirt above bumper has has paint chips taken out of it
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
This is not my first time with you, I was very very happy with the work you did on my jeep before. That is why I came back because first you have very good Adjusters, great work and your front desk people are very friendly. Oh yes I do tell my friend about Marlboro Auto Body
Maxzine M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Thank you very much Did very good job
Cassandra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Art and his team did a fantastic job. I am very very pleased with the workmanship and especially their attention to every little detail. Thanks guys. Hugs all around.
Beulah A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Great job
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
11/2/2018
The car looks good and I hope the next few weeks of driving will confirm that the repair was all I hoped for.
Beulah A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Great job
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everybody and everything was great!
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very wonderful team. Thank you for all the tlc you gave my car.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/8/2018
The initial work done was satisfactory; however there were issue which I feel are a result of the repair which the company was unable to handle. Therefore the customer was told to take the vehicle to the dealer for further test. While I appreciate that perhaps the repair company was not equip to complete the task, it should have been their responsibility to transport vehicle to the dealer to complete the claim instead of the customer.
Katrina A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I appreciated the emails keeping me updated while my car was being repaired. I also appreciated the professionalism of your staff,
Roderick S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Art was my liaison between the insurance company and he was excellent in keeping me informed every step of the process. Even other unforeseen damage that was addressed. I'm completely satisfied with the results.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications