Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Braden is the absolute best. He is always so nice and great to work with. I appreciate all he has done for us. Thanks Braden!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
The paint match was perfect. My front bumper looks like new.
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great that you got it done in 3 days Thanks. I will recommend you.
Maureen J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Beautiful...my car looks like new!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you for a great job!
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
Great Attitude!
Lisha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
The shop got me in so quick and did a fantastic job on my car. I was only without my car for a day! Thanks so much for being so awesome :)
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
You guys did a great job and it was a very quick turn around. Thank you
George J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Looks like new and finished exactly when promised! Great job!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Always superb work. Thank you!!!!
Cantril N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
You do great woek
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very professional, friendly, and great workmanship.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
Mike was very professional in estimating the damage to my car and letting me know what the process would be. I especially like getting an update via email and was impressed with the cleanliness and the Decour of the shop. Everyone was friendly and helpful and I didn't have to wait. It was nice to have my car washed also ! Will definitely recommend anyone that I know to come to you .
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent work. Excellent people.
Clara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
They're awesome and my car looked great!!!!
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Well done!
Timothy I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
In a world where customer service has become a thing of the past! It certainly is refreshing to know that your company is spot on with quality customer service and follow through. Thank you for making the experience a pleasant one I would absolutely recommend your company to anyone in need of auto repair.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Friendly service, completed ahead of schedule. We are so happy that it looks like brand new! ???? We,have already mentioned to friends that we thought you all did a great job.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Troy's custom Body Paint was very helpful and with working around our time constraints. Our vehicle was completed early and looked beautiful. Thank you
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Friendly and professional. On time for projected finish and very thorough. Best ever

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications