Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

RANDY W.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
Willis staff was absolutely on point..kind and professional. No complaints what so ever.
MARTIN J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Very professional, regular communication with client and friendly staff...car looks great! Very pleased!
SOPHIA B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Great girls that work in the Collison office katlin and Katherine always answered my questions and the guys who fixed our truck thanks everyone
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Great work!
LORRAINE M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
You are the best always helpful with any problems this is my third collision repair in 2 years and I would never go anywhere else
CHEREEN H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
8/23/2019
Very satisfied with the work that Willis Collision did matter fact I am part of a internet neighborhood group in my area and two people are looking for repairs on their vehicles and I highly recommend this company thank you for all you did and keeping me informed I really appreciate it have a wonderful day
LAUREN M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
The girls at the front desk are very helpful and accommodating.
SHANA J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
The team at Willis Collision Center was very helpful & made the process very smooth. The repairs were completed expeditiously & my vehicle looks great! I appreciate all the work that went into making my experience as painless as possible! Thank you.
MARIMAR M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
7/20/2019
The service proved no surprises. What was estimated was what was charged in terms of dollars and cents. The team made every effort to accommodate my fluctuating schedule. Caitlyn (spelling) was especially helpful as she connected me with another department that performed a second, out of pocket service. My car was delivered within a half hour of when I was expecting it. Albeit a half hour later but still very timely. Everyone with extremely cordial, coureous and helpful Thank you!!
CHARLES S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Willis does good work and have great people to deal with.....
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
6/5/2019
Absolutely wonderful. I truly can't even tell any work was done. I hope to never have to come back... But if I have do. Willis definitely who I'll be using!
CHARLES A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
5/30/2019
The staff was very courteous and kept me updated throughout the whole process . The rental car process was also very convenient.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Everyone was helpful, courteous, & thorough. Would highly recommend Willis Collison to others.
Kelvin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
We were completely satisfied with our repair experience. Kathy Campbell and Kayelyn in the office were so very professional and helpful to us from beginning to end. They kept us up to date on the repairs and our vehicle was finished on the date promised. Would definitely refer Willis to others as well as using them again (although hope we don’t have to!!) Thank you so much Kelvin & Patricia Craig
Rachel And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/13/2019
Driver side mirror still not functioning and paint never done on the exterior of the of mirror.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
Even though the repairs took a little longer to complete, Willis kept me advised of the status of my repairs instead of me having to call them....and....the repairs were done as expected. I am very satisfied with my experience and service provided by Willis Body Shop employees.
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
extremely satisfied. Kathy and your staff went out of their way to keep me posted on the vehicle. Work was done on a timely basis. thank you so much Joanne S
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
the experience from start to finish was amazing.
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
It was a pleasure working with you fixing my car. I was lost didn’t know the steps involved but Kathy made me feel so comfortable and she guided me through the whole process. Special thanks to Kathy job well done.
Albert .
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Jennifer did an amazing job! She kept me updated throughout the whole process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications