Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/5/2018
It took 3 weeks to get done. Zero communication throughout the process. My oil change was 44$. Which is almost 15 dollars more then what it would've been if I went 3 miles up the street to WILLIS Ford where it was 30$... I was very dissatisfied, disappointed and shocked to say the least.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
This is the 2nd time we've used your services, we were very pleased with both jobs that were completed. Thank You for your service
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I appreciated the ongoing attention and communication during this process, it was impressive. The car looks great. Please extend my THANKS to your technicians for a job well done along with your front office people. If asked, I would recommend your services. Thanks again Mike Long
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
It was fantastic! Customer service with Kathy was great. They answered all of my many questions and guided me through the proper process. My car looks amazing and was detailed to my amazement and a thank you note was a total surprise!
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
The service was very fast and the job was completed way ahead of schedule. It made this process easy.
Collin F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Thnks so much for the excellent repair to my vehicle. It looks perfect. You have a well deserved reputation for quality body work as well as all areas of automotive service and sales as well. But the folks who worked on my car did an outstanding job. Thanks!
Katie Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Thank you so much for fixing my truck! Your ongoing communication with me throughout the process was fabulous and my truck turned out better than I expected! The bonus cleaning outside and in was just icing on the cake! Thank you so much for making this miserable process so much more bearable!!!
Cindy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
The work was flawless and the help you gave me from start to finis was very professional and speedy.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Good job.
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/11/2017
When i picked up my truck inside it was covered with a film of somesort.. door panel floor.. seat.. all dirty from the work they did... i took it back they said sorry and they would clean it.. they wiped the door and floor panel off but didnt vacumn up the dust and film from the work they did.. so i gave up and went to the car wash and did it myself..
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/31/2017
I was originally given a text message stating the approximation of the completion of my vehicle. I then received a message stating that it would be another week before my repairs were finished. I was never updated on any pick up date after that. I had to call numerous times to find out the day when my car would be finished. When I picked up my vehicle, I was told that I should have been mailed the insurance check and that I should have brought it when picking up. I told the shop worker that I was never sent a check and he told me I was unable to get my car until he received it even though I was prepared to pay my deductible at that time. I also was not impressed with the cleanliness of my vehicle after it was complete. My cd's were thrown on the passenger seat from my drivers door and we're not placed back. After calling for the 2nd to last time seeing if my vehicle was ready, they informed me that it was being washed and I could pick it up Monday (this was Friday when I called) if I had known that it wasn't going to be that great of a cleaning job, I would have picked it up that friday. Regardless of everything, I just wish I was kept more informed on the updates of my vehicle.
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/1/2017
Paint does not match will contact u on Monday to have it painted again. Look
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Excellent job thank you.Great team work on a great job.thank you again
Dave L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
The service was great, took longer than expected but unexpected damage and the holidays were at fault. Very satisfied
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
As usual, Willis didn't disappoint. There's a reason they've been in business over 50 years!!
Zenobia S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Willis Auto Collision team did a fantastic job. I couldn't be more pleased with the work. My car looks like it did the first day i picked it up from the dealer. Thanks to Jennifer for keeping me posted on how repairs were going. Thanks to all---A JOB WELL DONE. Zenobia G. Selden
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
A job well done. Couldn't tell that it was damaged.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
My vehicle was ready ahead of schedule and delivered extremely clean. The folks there are definitely committed to excellence both in the work they do and customer care.
Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent service from start to finish
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
It was nice to not have to worry about anything. They handled everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications