Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mrs .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/6/2020
Poor customer service No communication Paint doesn’t match Rattle left unfixed
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Great job
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Great job
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2020
Fast happy job was done on time
Lionel S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
THANK YOUR TEAM
Georgia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2020
My experience was very good. Staff friendly and knowledgeable
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/2/2020
Great customer service! Great work and the front desk ladies were awesome!! Thank you for all of your help with my car!!
Chia C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/25/2020
Super friendly, courteous staff, repair was fast.
Agnes F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/11/2020
I'm completely satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. The employees were very friendly, respectful and helpful. I will recommand this company to families and friends.
Silas F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2020
Veryfriendly and helpful in this incident they made continuous calls to insurance agent to make sure they covered all that they could with our coverage. thanks a lot==
William T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2020
Your staff is pleasant professional and very accommodating.
RANDY W.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
Willis staff was absolutely on point..kind and professional. No complaints what so ever.
MARTIN J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Very professional, regular communication with client and friendly staff...car looks great! Very pleased!
SOPHIA B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Great girls that work in the Collison office katlin and Katherine always answered my questions and the guys who fixed our truck thanks everyone
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Great work!
LORRAINE M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
You are the best always helpful with any problems this is my third collision repair in 2 years and I would never go anywhere else
CHEREEN H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
8/23/2019
Very satisfied with the work that Willis Collision did matter fact I am part of a internet neighborhood group in my area and two people are looking for repairs on their vehicles and I highly recommend this company thank you for all you did and keeping me informed I really appreciate it have a wonderful day
LAUREN M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
The girls at the front desk are very helpful and accommodating.
SHANA J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
The team at Willis Collision Center was very helpful & made the process very smooth. The repairs were completed expeditiously & my vehicle looks great! I appreciate all the work that went into making my experience as painless as possible! Thank you.
MARIMAR M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
7/20/2019
The service proved no surprises. What was estimated was what was charged in terms of dollars and cents. The team made every effort to accommodate my fluctuating schedule. Caitlyn (spelling) was especially helpful as she connected me with another department that performed a second, out of pocket service. My car was delivered within a half hour of when I was expecting it. Albeit a half hour later but still very timely. Everyone with extremely cordial, coureous and helpful Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications