Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelvin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
We were completely satisfied with our repair experience. Kathy Campbell and Kayelyn in the office were so very professional and helpful to us from beginning to end. They kept us up to date on the repairs and our vehicle was finished on the date promised. Would definitely refer Willis to others as well as using them again (although hope we don’t have to!!) Thank you so much Kelvin & Patricia Craig
Rachel And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/13/2019
Driver side mirror still not functioning and paint never done on the exterior of the of mirror.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
Even though the repairs took a little longer to complete, Willis kept me advised of the status of my repairs instead of me having to call them....and....the repairs were done as expected. I am very satisfied with my experience and service provided by Willis Body Shop employees.
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
extremely satisfied. Kathy and your staff went out of their way to keep me posted on the vehicle. Work was done on a timely basis. thank you so much Joanne S
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
the experience from start to finish was amazing.
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
It was a pleasure working with you fixing my car. I was lost didn’t know the steps involved but Kathy made me feel so comfortable and she guided me through the whole process. Special thanks to Kathy job well done.
Albert .
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Jennifer did an amazing job! She kept me updated throughout the whole process.
Valeria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
We have used Willis on several occasions. People seem to keep hitting us. lol. Everyone has always been so nice and accommodating. The work on our vehicles have always been wonderful.
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very satisfied with the repairs to my Honda CRV!! A job well done for sure. I would definitely recommend Willis to anyone needing quality service to their vehicle. Many thanks to all that assisted in bringing my vehicle back to life....so to speak. Also, thank you to Kathy and Jennifer...very special girls in the office for all the updates and kind words. Very much appreciated!!! Kudos to all!! Thanks again!! Judy G
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Fantastic and very pleased!! Thanks to Randy and team!!
Leamon H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
No comment
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very satisfied and your people were very cooperative. Would recommend them.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Just thank you for a job well done!
Karl W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very friendly, easy to deal with, quality work delivered as promised!
Wilson D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Kind , timely, and professional service.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
The team was great. Everyone I spoke with was very knowledgeable and professional. The process was explained in detail and the repair was completed when expected. I would definitely use them again if necessary and also highly recommend. Thank you.
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great.
Ryan .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2018
the staff was very helpful and kept me up to date on the process, the truck looks great also.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Could not be happier with the service! Great people on the staff at the Collission Center especially Kathy!
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
2/17/2018
I believe taking my car to a dealership should be different than taking it to a regular auto body place. Usually a dealer would provide a loaner car while mine is being fixed. Willis had none available which ended up costing me more out of pocket expenses because I didn’t have rental car on my insurance policy. Secondly, I received a text saying the car was ready and when I got there, a piece of molding just came in and I had to wait for them to put it on. No big deal that I had to wait a few extra minutes but if that part didn’t come in I would have been inconvenienced by bringing the car back a second time. I live an hour from Willis. I came there because that’s where I purchased my car. Thirdly, my car wasn’t perfectly clean inside, but it certainly wasn’t as dirty as when I got it back. Willis should have clearly cleaned the inside of the car and made it look presentable. My daughter takes her car to Honda for an oil change and they clean the car for her. I’m not saying a complete detail But certainly the car got extremely dusty in the shop. And lastly, someone should have walked outside with me and asked if everything was satisfactory with the work that was done. This is just my opinion, but if you want to set yourself apart from the competition this certainly is a memorable way to get people to come back. The note card in the car thanking me for coming to you guys was certainly a nice touch but would have made it so much nicer getting into a clean car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications