Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very satisfied with the repairs to my Honda CRV!! A job well done for sure. I would definitely recommend Willis to anyone needing quality service to their vehicle. Many thanks to all that assisted in bringing my vehicle back to life....so to speak. Also, thank you to Kathy and Jennifer...very special girls in the office for all the updates and kind words. Very much appreciated!!! Kudos to all!! Thanks again!! Judy G
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Fantastic and very pleased!! Thanks to Randy and team!!
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very satisfied and your people were very cooperative. Would recommend them.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Just thank you for a job well done!
Karl W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very friendly, easy to deal with, quality work delivered as promised!
Wilson D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Kind , timely, and professional service.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
The team was great. Everyone I spoke with was very knowledgeable and professional. The process was explained in detail and the repair was completed when expected. I would definitely use them again if necessary and also highly recommend. Thank you.
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Could not be happier with the service! Great people on the staff at the Collission Center especially Kathy!
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
2/17/2018
I believe taking my car to a dealership should be different than taking it to a regular auto body place. Usually a dealer would provide a loaner car while mine is being fixed. Willis had none available which ended up costing me more out of pocket expenses because I didn’t have rental car on my insurance policy. Secondly, I received a text saying the car was ready and when I got there, a piece of molding just came in and I had to wait for them to put it on. No big deal that I had to wait a few extra minutes but if that part didn’t come in I would have been inconvenienced by bringing the car back a second time. I live an hour from Willis. I came there because that’s where I purchased my car. Thirdly, my car wasn’t perfectly clean inside, but it certainly wasn’t as dirty as when I got it back. Willis should have clearly cleaned the inside of the car and made it look presentable. My daughter takes her car to Honda for an oil change and they clean the car for her. I’m not saying a complete detail But certainly the car got extremely dusty in the shop. And lastly, someone should have walked outside with me and asked if everything was satisfactory with the work that was done. This is just my opinion, but if you want to set yourself apart from the competition this certainly is a memorable way to get people to come back. The note card in the car thanking me for coming to you guys was certainly a nice touch but would have made it so much nicer getting into a clean car.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/5/2018
It took 3 weeks to get done. Zero communication throughout the process. My oil change was 44$. Which is almost 15 dollars more then what it would've been if I went 3 miles up the street to WILLIS Ford where it was 30$... I was very dissatisfied, disappointed and shocked to say the least.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
This is the 2nd time we've used your services, we were very pleased with both jobs that were completed. Thank You for your service
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I appreciated the ongoing attention and communication during this process, it was impressive. The car looks great. Please extend my THANKS to your technicians for a job well done along with your front office people. If asked, I would recommend your services. Thanks again Mike Long
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
It was fantastic! Customer service with Kathy was great. They answered all of my many questions and guided me through the proper process. My car looks amazing and was detailed to my amazement and a thank you note was a total surprise!
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
The service was very fast and the job was completed way ahead of schedule. It made this process easy.
Collin F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Thnks so much for the excellent repair to my vehicle. It looks perfect. You have a well deserved reputation for quality body work as well as all areas of automotive service and sales as well. But the folks who worked on my car did an outstanding job. Thanks!
Katie Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Thank you so much for fixing my truck! Your ongoing communication with me throughout the process was fabulous and my truck turned out better than I expected! The bonus cleaning outside and in was just icing on the cake! Thank you so much for making this miserable process so much more bearable!!!
Cindy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
The work was flawless and the help you gave me from start to finis was very professional and speedy.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Good job.
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/11/2017
When i picked up my truck inside it was covered with a film of somesort.. door panel floor.. seat.. all dirty from the work they did... i took it back they said sorry and they would clean it.. they wiped the door and floor panel off but didnt vacumn up the dust and film from the work they did.. so i gave up and went to the car wash and did it myself..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications