Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 33 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Excellent job thank you.Great team work on a great job.thank you again
Dave L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/3/2017
The service was great, took longer than expected but unexpected damage and the holidays were at fault. Very satisfied
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
As usual, Willis didn't disappoint. There's a reason they've been in business over 50 years!!
Zenobia S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Willis Auto Collision team did a fantastic job. I couldn't be more pleased with the work. My car looks like it did the first day i picked it up from the dealer. Thanks to Jennifer for keeping me posted on how repairs were going. Thanks to all---A JOB WELL DONE. Zenobia G. Selden
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
A job well done. Couldn't tell that it was damaged.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
My vehicle was ready ahead of schedule and delivered extremely clean. The folks there are definitely committed to excellence both in the work they do and customer care.
Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent service from start to finish
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
It was nice to not have to worry about anything. They handled everything.
Valarie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I will always come to Willis for future repairs! Excellent Job! Thank You!!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Fender and paint job look good thank you so much and it only took 3 days which was awesome
Robin Gwynn.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I was impressed with the quality and timelines of the work. The office staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Cierra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Free wash after repair :D??? I'm kidding. I looked around my car earlier and it looks good. Thanks guys.
Deanna K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
My car turned out looking just as good as new..and I appreciate that they took the time to vacuum and clean it for me! I love the service I get from The Willis Ford and Chevrolet Family! Thank you for your excellent service always!
Nadine P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Service was good! Thank you.
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great job.quality work.nice staff
Gavin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
The loaner car was very helpful. Communication was timely via text and phone. My truck looked great when I picked it up.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
I like the emails to keep you informed of progress. Good idea. Glad to have my car back. So far, everything looks great, thanks.
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
I brought my other car to you for minor auto body work and was completely satisfied as I was this time. The care and attitude of John Balduc is unsurpassed. Thanks for the job well done.
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/15/2015
I've have used your services for body work repairs 4 times now and have been very satisfied. I think your work is great.Your people are great and have treated me very good.Thank You very much. Bill A
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Thank you. Great job done.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications