Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 32 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
As usual, Willis didn't disappoint. There's a reason they've been in business over 50 years!!
Zenobia S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Willis Auto Collision team did a fantastic job. I couldn't be more pleased with the work. My car looks like it did the first day i picked it up from the dealer. Thanks to Jennifer for keeping me posted on how repairs were going. Thanks to all---A JOB WELL DONE. Zenobia G. Selden
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
A job well done. Couldn't tell that it was damaged.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
My vehicle was ready ahead of schedule and delivered extremely clean. The folks there are definitely committed to excellence both in the work they do and customer care.
Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent service from start to finish
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
It was nice to not have to worry about anything. They handled everything.
Valarie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I will always come to Willis for future repairs! Excellent Job! Thank You!!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Fender and paint job look good thank you so much and it only took 3 days which was awesome
Robin Gwynn.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I was impressed with the quality and timelines of the work. The office staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Cierra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Free wash after repair :D??? I'm kidding. I looked around my car earlier and it looks good. Thanks guys.
Deanna K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
My car turned out looking just as good as new..and I appreciate that they took the time to vacuum and clean it for me! I love the service I get from The Willis Ford and Chevrolet Family! Thank you for your excellent service always!
Nadine P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Service was good! Thank you.
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great job.quality work.nice staff
Gavin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
The loaner car was very helpful. Communication was timely via text and phone. My truck looked great when I picked it up.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
I like the emails to keep you informed of progress. Good idea. Glad to have my car back. So far, everything looks great, thanks.
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
I brought my other car to you for minor auto body work and was completely satisfied as I was this time. The care and attitude of John Balduc is unsurpassed. Thanks for the job well done.
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/15/2015
I've have used your services for body work repairs 4 times now and have been very satisfied. I think your work is great.Your people are great and have treated me very good.Thank You very much. Bill A
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Thank you. Great job done.
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/7/2015
Offered loaner car during the appt process however there was no record of that when I brought the car in. Thankfully, the team pulled a loaner out of the shop so I could get to work. I appreciated it very much!
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Very professional staff
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
great service, great communication. Very very satisfied.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Excellent work and service!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very satisfied with the interaction between Willis and myself. Thank you for the professional curiosity you gave during this process. Much appreciated. Dave
Karla H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very professional and my car was finished quicker than I expected. The entire front office staff were a pleasure to work with and made my experience so much easier. I really appreciated the text messages giving me updates as well.
Allan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
The interior of my Stingray was dirty from the techs. That didn't make me happy. All else was fine.
Vanessa W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Great Job! Really appreciate the good work and how nice everyone treated me..
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The text updates were nice.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/18/2015
The rear spoiler was loose at time of pickup. Not damaged in accident, was not loose, must have been damaged during repairs. Now charging insurance company to fix. Also have to take back for the repair.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great work with great customer service
Don E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Outstanding!
Mathew Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
They were professional and kept me well informed which I like a lot! Hopefully I won't need them in the future, but if I do I know the quality of work will be there.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Very professional staff, both admin and body work done. Very pleased that my auto insurance used Willis Collisin for my repairs.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Thank you!
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
No complaints
Clarence D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
The Willis Collision Team did a magnificent job on my Toyota. It looks brand new. Thank you!!
Sherman T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Excellent service
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful an courteous. Ally was extremely Kind an went out of her way to accommodate me as I had to come an retrieve some items from the vehicle.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Excellent service and quality of work. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications