Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Megan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Car repairs were great and Jason was very professional and informative when I had questions ! Overall great experience
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2020
We have experienced nothing but excellent work on any personal vehicle we have left in their hands!
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Professional; courteous; prompt; excellent work; clean service/waiting area. Would (and have) recommend to others. Hope not to need their services again, but would happily return if the need arose.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
9/12/2020
The repair work was thorough and the process was explained in depth prior to any work commencing. At pick up the car was super clean, detailed and like new. Great team at Meisner!
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Excellent work, we appreciate all you did on our Vehicle! Stan and Judy Shively
Lazaro A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Thank you so much you guys did a wonderful and great job repairing my car! Lazaro A
Shawna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
Dean was awesome!
Nathaniel R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/22/2020
Friendly staff, professional, great work and excellent communication! Highly recommend.
Brien S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2020
Excellent work and service!
Angelia R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/25/2020
Every part of my experience was very professional and I will definitely recommend your company to anyone needing your services.
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/18/2020
Thanks. It looks great. Tobby, Johnny and my dad Ray Snyder were great friends and part of Christian Business men. I knew you and worked one or two weeks for you when you went to Camp Gilead I think. The shoe store was on Kentucky when your dad was at Ballangers. I'm an engineer now and work for Lakeland Electric. Harold S
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2020
Was very pleased with the work that was done.
****G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2020
I must say everything went well I appreciate the hard work and dedication
Eloy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2020
you all were great --thanks Jason
BILLY A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Great service and the repair work was A+++.
CHARLES C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Excellent service and great job!
DAVID K.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Everything was great.
ESTHER B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Wonderful staff Very knowledgeable and friendly
RONALD L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
If you have to have auto body done, the Meisner experience is wonderful. Very professional, helpful and fantastic end results. Would not go anywhere else if the need arises.
STUART B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Great work. That is the 4th time we have used them and they did great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications