Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DAVID K.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Everything was great.
ESTHER B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Wonderful staff Very knowledgeable and friendly
RONALD L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
If you have to have auto body done, the Meisner experience is wonderful. Very professional, helpful and fantastic end results. Would not go anywhere else if the need arises.
STUART B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Great work. That is the 4th time we have used them and they did great.
JAMES P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Jason was very professional and very helpful from the time I took my truck in for an estimate until it was completed and picked up.
JOSEPH H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/10/2019
We greatly appreciate how Dean advised us our insurance had filed the wrong kind of claim. He was very professional and a pleasure to work with. Our truck looked awesome! Thank you for a job well done in all aspects.
MELISSA P.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
They did a wonderful job not only on my vehicle.. but they also kept me in communication with what was going on with my car.. I highly recommended this place to anyone needing quality repairs to their vehicle.
DAVID B.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Job well done
BRADLEY W.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Very satisfied
PEGGY S.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Dean was very helpful. He kept us informed. The work looks great and was very reasonable.
BRIAN W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
The service was incredible. The did an extremely good job. They took care of my wife's car and my truck. Both in perfect condition after they were finished. Jason took care of everything we needed and treated us like family.
MATTHEW S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
We appreciated the professionalism and speed they provided along with the beautiful restoration of our car. We will use them again any time we need work in the future.
DANIEL F.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
The Meisner Paint and Body Team has been truly wonderful to work with. They displayed kindness and professionalism from start to finish!
CHANDRA H.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Great customer service! Very happy with the results!
BARBARA H.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Thank you all for the professional, friendly atmosphere. I am completely satisfied with your work and chose you over other recommended shops used by my insurance company. This is the second car you have repaired for me and your work has been exceptional in both cases. I definitely recommend you to others ????????
**** B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
7/11/2019
I had a single day repair as I was the victim in an accident. Everyone I worked with was super friendly and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. They took me to work after I dropped off my vehicle and then sent the runner to come get me and take me back to my vehicle.
VINCENT J.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
7/5/2019
Dean **** really is very knowledgeable, and professional in his approach dealing with the customer and is a man of his word. The main desk receptionist is pleasant, friendly, and engaging making the repair experience from an accident more bearable. Meisner paint and body does great work and has very good old fashioned customer service that you don't see much of today.. Thanks
BENJAMIN C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/2/2019
The service was great completed 12 hours ahead of estimate and the customer service was excellent.You folks are proud of what you do and it shows. I'll recommend you guys anytime. Thank you A happy customer
JOSH R.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Everyone was kind and professional. Our car came out great and the work was done in a few days. Thank you!
JOHN J.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Smoothest repair experience I've ever had. You guys rock! You are #**** on my list for any future repair work needed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications