Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Extremely high quality work. My car looks like the the day i bought it. Very helpful when making arrangements for the repair. I can easily recommend their work to others.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great people and great work. Thanks to all.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
We posted on Facebook what an amazing experience we had with your company. Thanks again!!
Autumn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The team at Meisner is fair, honest and always keeps you the customer informed
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
We are 100% satisfied with your facility, staff and the repairs made to our vehicle. The experience could not have been better. Thank you.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Well do I’m very happy with the job
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thank you so much very your awesome service! I really appreciate your help during a stressful.time. And, my car looks amazing! Thank you thank you!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great job!!! Thanks
Joy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great service and work. Thank you
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Great job! Thank you.
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Great service, as usual.
Autumn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
They were reapectful and honest. Kept me aware with every step of the process.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thanks to everyone for being so kind. And for keeping me informed on what was going on with my vehicle while it was at MP&B.And fixed earlier than promised!! That was awesome!!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Everyone was kind and helpful with everything. I will tell my friends and family about your shop and crew.
Giovanny M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Dean and his crew were outstanding. They provided great customer service and a great service overall. Dean maintained communication with me to let me know how the car was progressing and he made sure that my wants and needs were met with the vehicle. This is my second time around at Meisner and will come back for any future needs. Thank you all.
Josephine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Very professional.
Keri L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great job, very professional and my car is like new.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thanks for a good job, in the office and in the shop!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Nothing. You guys got this!!..
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Work was good and fast.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications