Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Beth, in the Body Shop, is tops. She is thoroughl and professional. You all at College Station Ford do a great job.
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Beth was amazing since she helped me along the way. Quite a joy to work with and always told me about the schedule
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Beth is always professional and she keeps me updated throughout the whole process of my vehicle. Thank You Beth for all your professionalism Craig Darnell
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
The staff were wonderful, communicated well and did a great repair.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Beth was very helpful and friendly. She kept us informed. The person who cleaned and vacuumed the car did an excellent job!! Couldn’t expect any better ant totally not expected.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The guys at College Station Ford are always so professional, courteous and kind. They always go above and beyond to make every experience seemless for customers and I appreciate the effort. They make you feel like you amongst family when you are there and it does not go unnoticed. Myself and my family have been life long customers at College Station Ford and will continue to be for years to come.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you so much!
Hailey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great communication. Beth took care of me very well, guiding me through the process, and making it easy for me. They worked aroumd my vacation time. The girls at the front remembered me and details a out me I had told them.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
Beth kept me informed from start to finish. Beth even came into the body shop on Saturday providing me a two hour window to return the rental car and to pick up my Ford F-150 due to late notification on Friday evening while I was out of town and unable to get back to College Station Ford/Lincoln/Mercury before their 6:00 pm closing time. Beth demonstrates an awesome example of going above and beyond to meet the customer's needs and representing College Station Ford/Lincoln/Mercury as the true professionals that I've come to know over the years.
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thank you Body Shop Team
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
Car doesn't run, steer, brake, smell, or sound correctly. Some electronic systems inoperable.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly. My car was fixed perfectly and completed when it said it would be done.
Jeremiah N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
All concerned were very conscientious and professional.
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thanks for the updates and for staying on schedules
Nathan E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
11/24/2016
Email updates days behind schedule. Car was originally promised Tuesday to be completed. After calling in on Tuesday was told my car did not have a status. Explained I lived out of town and was not your typical client, yet still the date kept getting pushed out. Not once was I contacted first. I kept having to pester for information and an ETA. Very disappointed with the service. Will never use your services again.
Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
al **** service manager was awesome. would recommend to everybody. jaime gomez
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I continue to be impressed with the friendliness and professionalism on the work done by the body shop and other employees. Thanks a bunch! -- Mark Satterwhite
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Work done well. Delivered ahead of schedule. Just finished 3 hour test drive and no issues.
Natalie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Thanks for the efficient service. The car wash and vacuum were a nice (and much appreciated) touch!
Johnna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I was delighted to find my car had been detailed. It was unexpected and it made the experience much better.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications