Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CLINT B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Beth was very helpful and extremely informative of keeping me up to date on the progress of our car! The entire Body Shop CSR ‘s were great to deal with and very friendly! We are extremely satisfied with the work done on our car!
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
First, the ladies in the body shop were absolutely amazing. They were knowledgeable, patient and didn’t mind explaining the details to someone that isn’t mechanically inclined. The work on my daughters vehicle was done correctly and on time. If my daughter ever gets into another wreck, God forbid, we will definitely return to College Station Ford.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
9/10/2019
I found the lack of communication as to the status of the repair work being done or whether the car was finished to be troubling. Also, there was hail damage on the lift gate around the license plate area that was not repaired, which will necessitate an appointment to have that fixed. What was repaired looks great and was done well.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/20/2018
It took more than a month to get my vehicle back.
Jeanette H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
I am very satisfies. Beth was exceptional in answering any question I had.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/17/2018
I am frustrated that my car had an estimated repair time of 3-4 days, but it took 24 days!!! The lack of communication with me was unacceptable. I would receive an email once a week that said my car estimated completion date was pushed back. These emails did not state why they were being moved back. Additionally, the days on the email were typically wrong. For example I had a date of completion for 10/6/2018. I called at noon on 10/6/2018, and I talked to the receptionist at the dealership and she called the body shop. The body shop wasn't even opened that day!!!! If I had beed driving a rental car, this would have cost thousands of dollars!! The body shop could have provided me with a rental car as a courtesy of their mistakes. I would not recommend this place to anyone who needs their car back in any sort of time frame.
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Beth went above and beyond to keep us posted on the repairs of my granddaughters car all was answered my questions and returned my calls. She is the best
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Beth was very pleasant and helpful
Doori K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
They are friendly and work well!
Dwight A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great folks (particularly Beth Buhler) and outstanding professionalism. I couldn’t be more pleased with the craftsmanship - it’s like driving a new car! Thanks! Dwight Allen

College Station Ford Body Shop Replied:

Thank you sir.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Very good service and quality work!
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Excellent service.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Beth, in the Body Shop, is tops. She is thoroughl and professional. You all at College Station Ford do a great job.

College Station Ford Body Shop Replied:

Thank you for your kind words and your business.
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Beth was amazing since she helped me along the way. Quite a joy to work with and always told me about the schedule
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Beth is always professional and she keeps me updated throughout the whole process of my vehicle. Thank You Beth for all your professionalism Craig Darnell
Gavin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/13/2018
Did good!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
The staff were wonderful, communicated well and did a great repair.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Beth was very helpful and friendly. She kept us informed. The person who cleaned and vacuumed the car did an excellent job!! Couldn’t expect any better ant totally not expected.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The guys at College Station Ford are always so professional, courteous and kind. They always go above and beyond to make every experience seemless for customers and I appreciate the effort. They make you feel like you amongst family when you are there and it does not go unnoticed. Myself and my family have been life long customers at College Station Ford and will continue to be for years to come.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications