Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Megan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Everyone at Robert's was friendly. Omar kept me updated with everything that was happening with my vehicle. The repair work exceeded my expectations!
Gail J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Professional, friendly staff. Excellent communication with me and USAA. JC was exceptional in his service. My car is restored to new condition.
Craig E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/24/2018
Everything explained clearly and plenty of follow up through texts as repair proceeded. Coordinated with rental and insurance companies too. Service couldn’t have been better.
Maryann V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Car was finished on time and Juan kept me posted Excellent service
Mildred D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I was pleased with the way I was kept informed by JC on the status of repairs Also everyone in your facility was very courteous. Plus my car looks great Thanks to all but especially to JC.
Clander M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Loved the communication and updates!
Mildred D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
I couldn’t be more satisfied with the service I received from the time I delivered the car til the time I picked it up. J.C. Was helpful in every way. I would definitely recommend ****. Thank you for everything.
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
The texts that I received to keep me updated on the progress was great and the vehicle is in excellent condition! You cannot even tell that someone hit me!!
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Everything was efficient and professional. Thank you.
David G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Love the daily text messages and the Enterprise rental set up. Appreciated the upgraded rental and finally appreciated the interior clean up. Will recommend to anyone needing this service
Kerry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Excellent service, with very caring people. Communication was constant and informative. Repairs look great, and we are very happy. Certainly recommend you to our friends and family. Thank you for making a difficult situation much easier.
James T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Jc and you entire organization was amazing! In the future, you will be my number **** choice for all collision needs!
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I was extremely satisfied and when I got my car back it looked brand new, very happy with customer service that was present from JC and team. I will continue to bring my car to **** Collision if needing more work done to my car.
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you, everyone did a great job.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent communications and done on promised time
Keaton K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Every detail was great! My truck looks brand new. Awesome work.
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
I think all of you for doing such an amazing magnificent job on my truck.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/3/2018
You can contact me if you want but I'm less than satisfied to say the least
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Staff as a whole made a stressful situation very easy to manage. Communication day to day was incredible and comforting to know the progress of all the repairs.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/1/2018
One small problem, going to the shop tomorrow for them to take care of it. Very minor problem I think. Looks like some tool marks in some of the paint. JC said no problem would take care of it ASAP. The repair looks awesome otherwise.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications