Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you, everyone did a great job.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent communications and done on promised time
Keaton K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Every detail was great! My truck looks brand new. Awesome work.
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
I think all of you for doing such an amazing magnificent job on my truck.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/3/2018
You can contact me if you want but I'm less than satisfied to say the least
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Staff as a whole made a stressful situation very easy to manage. Communication day to day was incredible and comforting to know the progress of all the repairs.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/1/2018
One small problem, going to the shop tomorrow for them to take care of it. Very minor problem I think. Looks like some tool marks in some of the paint. JC said no problem would take care of it ASAP. The repair looks awesome otherwise.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great work and great customer service!
Arica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
"Seamless"! Having your vehicle repiared is always difficult but Robert's made it effortless and easy. Great people and a great job! Highly recommend to ANYONE! THANKS GUYS!
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Amazing from start to finish. Fast yet quality work. Everyone was caring and friendly. Thank you! Peggy Pease????????????????
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent experience, excellent customer service
Samantha V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
The whole experience was wonderful. Everyone was super nice and helpful, and everyone went above and beyond. Special shout out to JC and Lauren :)
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everyone at your place was very nice & professional. Especially J C who took really good care of me & my car. If I or any of my friends or family need your services I will tell them to go to **** and see JC for exceptional service. Thanks again for the good service.
Jackie F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Thanks so much for doing an amazing job! And you cleaned my car on top of all of your great work!! I'm very happy! The two Lorins were awesome as well! I can really say I had fun at your shop when I dropped my car off. It means alot to have been treated so special by you all. If you take pride in your work...I totally understand why you do!! You should!!
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
JC did a great job keeping me updated on the status of repairs on my car!!!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Just very good service very good
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Juan and his team at **** Collision are first class. Considering the situation that put my vehicle in their hands, they turned an extremely bad experience into a good one with their kindness, courteousness, and professionalism. My vehicles auto body repairs were performed with expert persicion, and my vehicle was returned to me in better condition than before my extremely unfortunate accident. I thank **** Collision and there team for a job well done!!
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
JC was a pleasure to work with. His daily updates reassured me that my car was getting the best possible service possible.
Jacob L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Extremely happy! Job well done!
Cody T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Fantastic customer service and quality work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications