Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
You guys make it so easy
Bennie D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Couldnt have been any better...5 star service
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Every staff member I dealt with provided exceptional service. The repair was done in a super timely manner. Hope I don't never have to, but if I body work for my vehicle I will definitely bring it to El Dorado
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/4/2018
Refused to leave with vehicle at scheduled time for pick up. The sides did not match at all. The repaired side was so textured it truely looked liked a different vehical depending what side you were looking at. This was a simple thing the shop should have caught prior to notifiing us the vehical was ready. Looked like they rushed job. On a good note they took care of it and car looks good now- still not exact match but close enough to not tell from side to side.
Errol B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Your supervisor was very kind and communicative. Had no problems and the work was done promptly and well.
Raegon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Everything went great and they got my vehicle completed quickly.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great Job!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Evan Rausin did a great job on fixing my door! Randy Boggs did a great job on the paint. I am 100 satisfied, and will highly recommend this shop to friends and family.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2018
Service at the front desk was exceptional. Paul Perez did an outstanding job keeping me informed and answered all of my questions. Repairs, body work and paint are flawless in my opinion. Congrats to the team! My truck is perfect ???? Thanks guys & girls, **** G. Putman
Jody N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Everything looks great. Car immaculately clean.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
My claim was handled quickly and the repairs were done beyond my expectations. Paul Perez kept me informed daily about the progress and any changes necessary due to conditions encountered during the work. Ten out of ten!
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great work
Daielia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Fantastic service from start to finish. The receptionist was helpful and friendly and Paul kept me updated start to finish. Thank you for making this a smooth process.
Belinda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great serboce
Stacy W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Paul Perez kept me up to date on the progress. Great job.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Excellent service and repair to my car. Quality and timing were unmatched and Paul kept me up to date every step of the way. Thank you. Dan ****
Joel J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/16/2017
After scheduling the appointment and dropping off my vehicle with the secretary, I never heard from anyone until I called over a week later to get an update and was told my vehicle would be ready the next day. Zero communication from you from the point of dropping off up until the car being ready to go.
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Paul's customer service was second to none. We will definitely return in the future should we need a collision repair specialist.
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Good service!
Teraya H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/13/2017
We had to take vehicle back as the roof leaked during the rain the day after we took delivery. Then on the passenger side we noticed the plastic panel on the windshield is coming off as they took it off to replace the windshield but did not use any adhesive upon reinstallation. This will either require yet another visit or I will have to go to an auto parts store to get the adhesive and do the job right myself.. Very disappointed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications