Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Paul Perez is fantastic! He kept us up to date on the entire process. We will definitely recommend El Dorado Collision to others.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
My only small complaint is that my sunroof didn't work properly and I had to leave my car when it was supposed to be ready. However, Paul was FANTASTIC! The car looks great and the customer service was outstanding!
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Paul and the team did an excellent job on repairing my 2019 Silverado! If I ever have the need for collision repair again, I will definitely be back.
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Vey professional and friendly! I appreciated the detail follow up from email and phone communication. Paul was very great to work with and the receptionist does a fantastic job!
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/8/2018
Quality Work On time compketion as promised! Courteous Helpful Good Job!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
You guys make it so easy
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Nice job. Email notifications on status was great. They still need to install the clear door guards but I expect that to be handled as well with no issues. Thanks again.
Bennie D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Couldnt have been any better...5 star service
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Every staff member I dealt with provided exceptional service. The repair was done in a super timely manner. Hope I don't never have to, but if I body work for my vehicle I will definitely bring it to El Dorado
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/4/2018
Refused to leave with vehicle at scheduled time for pick up. The sides did not match at all. The repaired side was so textured it truely looked liked a different vehical depending what side you were looking at. This was a simple thing the shop should have caught prior to notifiing us the vehical was ready. Looked like they rushed job. On a good note they took care of it and car looks good now- still not exact match but close enough to not tell from side to side.
Errol B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Your supervisor was very kind and communicative. Had no problems and the work was done promptly and well.
Raegon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Everything went great and they got my vehicle completed quickly.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great Job!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Evan Rausin did a great job on fixing my door! Randy Boggs did a great job on the paint. I am 100 satisfied, and will highly recommend this shop to friends and family.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2018
Service at the front desk was exceptional. Paul Perez did an outstanding job keeping me informed and answered all of my questions. Repairs, body work and paint are flawless in my opinion. Congrats to the team! My truck is perfect ???? Thanks guys & girls, **** G. Putman
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2018
Paul Perez was outstanding. From the very beginning he was very professional, very respectful to me and was very thorough in providing with me information regarding my vehicle. He was very thorough in his communication and made things very easy for me.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2018
Great service, and beyond! Paul was readily available for all my questions and concerns, and my Tahoe came out looking brand new!
Jody N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Everything looks great. Car immaculately clean.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
My claim was handled quickly and the repairs were done beyond my expectations. Paul Perez kept me informed daily about the progress and any changes necessary due to conditions encountered during the work. Ten out of ten!
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications