Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
New Fairfield Auto Body was highly recommended to me by folks who had work done by you. Your team was GREAT, especially Louis, who explained everything and gave me a complete list of repairs and parts used. You did an absolutely wonderful job and were done very promptly. My car looked like new. Great team and best place to go for prompt, professional care and believe me your car will look brand new.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
very nice people they keep you informed through the whole process unfortunately kia was slow with parts delivery no fault of new Fairfield auto body it took longer than originally planned. highly recommend them
Phillip N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
My car was repaired perfectly and the NF Auto Body people managed my project carefully and professionally. I was well-informed of progress and repairs were completed as promised. Everyone was helpful and pleasant to deal with. Their handling of my rental car could not have been done better. I am very happy with their service.
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Awesome job! Service was professional and staff did a great job of keeping us informed.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
They were fast and efficient, all while keeping us updated on the progress the whole time. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.
Juliana Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Very professional, prompt, attentive. Thank you Karen for all your help .
Kathryne M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Great service, always kept me informed. Car was spotless at pickup.
Sandy P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Amazing work and very quick professional service. Thank you so much!!!
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Perfectly done as usual. Will always use this shop.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
Great job by all. My only one complaint is the material or spray used to clean the interior left a oilly film on everything. I spent hours wiping down the interior... and still dealing with it. Overall great job. K
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great staff and service
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
NF Auto Body always exceeds my expectations! Woody, Karen and all their staff are simply outstanding. They are always very helpful, very reasonably priced, and on time, not to mention their work is simply the best.
Colleen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Luis and Karen both very helpful and easy to deal with. Car was returned clean inside and out, a total surprise and much appreciated. Thank you for a job well done.
William R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Extremely friendly and professional staff!! Will always recommend them for future needs
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
I had 2 back to back repairs this summer. The work you do is excellent. I will always bring repairs to you and refer your shop to others. Your communication is excellent and office staff is lovely. I am impressed! Laura M
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Thank You As always GREAT JOB, unequaled professionalism and throw back small town friendliness. Just a pleasure doing business with you all Thanks Mike
Fran Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Your repair was perfect, and delivered just as you promised. I was very pleased and will definitely recommend your shop to everyone. Thanks
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
I have been dealing with Woody for decades. I know when I bring my car in it will get the highest standard of work that is require to fix it. This is the only shop I would entrust my auto to. Frances S
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
My car looks like new! I especially appreciated how clean it was inside as well as outside. I would highly recommend New Fairfield Auto Body for excellent service!
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
The job was done perfectly, and early! Not to mention that I didn’t expect a full detailing of the truck. Expectations exceeded.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications