Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kris C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great, fast service. Everyone was kind and helpful. If I need any work done on my car in the future, I will absolutely use you! Thank you!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great job. Thank you.
Lynette L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent and friendly customer service. Excellent job on my 2011 Hyundai Sonata. I will definitely recommend!
Arthur Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Appreciate your quality workmanship and your courtesy.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
So easy to work with!!
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Car is beautifully done. Was told it would be done on Wednesday when I brought the car in.....not ready til Friday afternoon. Would do business there again, and would recommend to friends and family.
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I really appreciated the texts with the progress of work. Very professional!
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
you went above and beyond with your service, my car was cleaned inside and out and it looks beautiful. Thank You so much
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
My car looks as good as new. You always do an excellent job. Thank you!
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Thanks!
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
great jog, the car looks new. The office help was knowledgeable and helpful. They made the arrangements for a car rental to be available and its’ return when I picked up my repaired vehicle. Many thanks all around. Ronald T
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Great service and quality of work.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Very professional and courteous, will definitely recommend them to others.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Always so accommodating ! Excellent and detailed work every time! Thank you New Fairfield Auto Body!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Luis' and his staff did a fantastic job on the repair to my car. They are courteous, pay attention to details and returned my car in great shape. I would definitely used them again and feel comfortable recommending them to anyone who needs a good honest body shop.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
Merry Xmas and Enjoy THANKS
Tommy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Excellent workmanship was kept infor6 how work was going totally satisfied
Allen .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2018
I expected that the repairs would be done properly & that I would be kept apprised of the progress. Completely satisfied. But the car was returned in shiny, beautiful condition. It was 'detailed' inside and out - even the tires and leather seats were polished! Highly recommended.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
I appreciated getting into a cleaned and well repaired vehicle. I also appreciated your continual updates on the progress of repairs and delivering the vehicle completely repaired at the day and time promised. Tom Noonan
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you Louis for always keeping me informed on what was damaged with my SUV. I am very appreciative.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications