Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandy P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Amazing work and very quick professional service. Thank you so much!!!
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Perfectly done as usual. Will always use this shop.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
Great job by all. My only one complaint is the material or spray used to clean the interior left a oilly film on everything. I spent hours wiping down the interior... and still dealing with it. Overall great job. K
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great staff and service
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
NF Auto Body always exceeds my expectations! Woody, Karen and all their staff are simply outstanding. They are always very helpful, very reasonably priced, and on time, not to mention their work is simply the best.
Colleen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Luis and Karen both very helpful and easy to deal with. Car was returned clean inside and out, a total surprise and much appreciated. Thank you for a job well done.
William R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Extremely friendly and professional staff!! Will always recommend them for future needs
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
I had 2 back to back repairs this summer. The work you do is excellent. I will always bring repairs to you and refer your shop to others. Your communication is excellent and office staff is lovely. I am impressed! Laura M
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Thank You As always GREAT JOB, unequaled professionalism and throw back small town friendliness. Just a pleasure doing business with you all Thanks Mike
Fran Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Your repair was perfect, and delivered just as you promised. I was very pleased and will definitely recommend your shop to everyone. Thanks
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
I have been dealing with Woody for decades. I know when I bring my car in it will get the highest standard of work that is require to fix it. This is the only shop I would entrust my auto to. Frances S
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
My car looks like new! I especially appreciated how clean it was inside as well as outside. I would highly recommend New Fairfield Auto Body for excellent service!
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
The job was done perfectly, and early! Not to mention that I didn’t expect a full detailing of the truck. Expectations exceeded.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Very happy with the work done on my Ford truck.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Excellent service. Great job. On time and under budget!
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
9/11/2017
Over the years you have done work on many cars that I have owned. You always do get work and I am completely satisfied Don T
Elliott S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Very good, professional service
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
The job came out awesome. Thanks guys!
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
After bringing my car home I found on the left hand side front of the car there's a crack. It's not part of the bumper or hood so maybe that stuff why it wasn't for fixed but I don't know how it all works.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Love the email updates. Car was done on time, as promised, even washed and cleaned. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications