Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 92 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Friendly...professional...courteous. a good experience Frank farrell
Gina E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Always excellent service with attention to detail. P.S. thanks for the ride home after drop off.
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
The repairs were completed 5 days early and the attention to detail in the completion and preparation for pick up was outstanding. In fact, the quality of the workmanship was equal to, if not better than the original manufacturing specs. The professionalism and courtesy demonstrated by the staff along with their personal assurances added to my confidence that the repairs would be accomplished with excellence and on time as they were. In addition, they provided daily on-line progress reporting via email to keep me abreast of their progress. It facilitated my planning and arranging picking up of the vehicle. Congratulations to all at NFAB! Thank you, Hank Hierro
Caper S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent job. Thank you very much.
Eugene E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Overall excellent service, high quality work and outstanding communication all around. It is a true pleasure to do business with New Fairfield Auto Body and will come back for sure if I need any more vehicle repairs. Thanks for making my truck repair so easy, on time and with the highest quality work.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
I think your team is great and that is why I keep coming back.
Louis V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
N/F Autobody is "TOP-NOTCH"....The work they performed on my van was "IMPECKABLE" !!! I would recommend them to everybody. Thanks again for a great experiance.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I have used NF Auto body in the past and they are true professionals. I highly recommend them.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
They did a great job fixing my car. The service was fast and I got my car back in no time at all. Looks like new! Thanks again!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Always a great experience at NFAB. I continue to tell my friends what a great job you do!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Always a pleasure to work with your company. Bob Stampp
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent job, Thank you.
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very happy! Thank you very much!!
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great job!!!! Car looks so much better than when I brought it in. Thx for super job!!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job! Done when promised. Kept me informed as the work progressed. Let's face it, nobody WANTS to go to a body shop but when you HAVE to, you want the kind of experience, care and communication you get at New Fairfield Auto Body. They really are the BEST!
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great staff, great job!! Thank you!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Highly Recommended, A+,A+, Luis and staff, including ownership top notch answered all questions kept us updated with everything car completed was show room condition 2nd vehicle done there. Very satisfied will definitely recommend to everyone Thank You New Fairfield Auto Body.....David & Sharon Perez
John P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
2nd time using nfab . clean courteous professional car was ready 11 days earlier than expected. way to go
Jenny N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everything seems to be fine. Thank you.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Friendly, professional staff. Thank you!
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent service... Very friendly... Outstanding communication
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you for the fine work you did on my car. It was without a doubt a job well done. Please pass my thanks on to your team. Phil Mandel
Ralph L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
They did a fabulous job on my repair. I would certainly recommend them. They kept me informed every step of the repair and they were courteous, professional and meticulous in their work.
Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
Genuinely kind people working here. Honest and professional.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
You did a fantastic job. Repairs make the car look like new again. Appreciate it!!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great service. My car is in perfect condition.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Wonderful work. The car is good as new! Plus, it was a pleasure to deal with these people. Alan Clair
Micheal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fixed my car and enjoyed meeting everyone at NF auto body
Melody E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Awesome experience again Would not take my car anywhere else
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Everyone is so polite and eager to do a good job to satisfy their customer's needs. My Audi looked clean and beautiful when I picked it up today! I was so happy.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great work!
Karen Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
You guys were very prompt, friendly, helpful, and communicative. Thank you!
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The office is always very reliable and the quality of service is outstanding!
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Thank you very much. It was a pleasure. Too bad that Allstate was screwed up.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Courteous and professional, all the staff from New Fairfield Auto Shop answered my questions and delivered my car the very next day. Well done.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
The old car has more than a few miles on it and over twelve years of wear and tear, but, as if today, it looks darn near showroom new! Thanks again for the great service
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
We had an "incident" with my wife's Honda Civic many, many years ago. USAA insurance... (insures active and retired military folks)... suggested New Fairfield Auto Body. The car came back looking like new!!!! My Honda ( in the shop since last week....April 2016) came back today (April 28, 2016 )looking like it just came off the assembly line!!! Thank You All.... New Fairfield Auto Body!!!!! You folks are THE BEST!!!!!
Dalanne T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
As with past experience with your business, I was very pleased with the work done on my car. I will definitely give a recommendation to others who may need this type of work done. You treated me like "family", and everyone was very pleasant and accommodating.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Fantastic service. Perfect repair - seriously can't even see where they did the repair. Kept us up to date on the status of our repairs daily. Exceeded our expectations in every way. Very friendly team and very professional. It is a place you hope you never need BUT if you do, there is NO WHERE ELSE to take your car! Thanks guys. You are the best.
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Review polite and hands on when it came to letting me know the status of the repairs. They gave me back my baby looking brand new and I appreciate it. Thank you for your hard work.
Sarath S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great team I would recommend everyone to come here.. My car was in and out and in perfect condition..you can't even tell it was in an accident thanks guys for the wonderful work. They even dropped the car off to me which was very convenient. Thanks again
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you for the fast service and updates each day by text message. You made the whole process quick and easy.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I was more than "completely satisfied} from the first day I felt like every thing was going to be o.k. from the car rental, through Louis excellent email that were informative and reassuring, and the excellent craftsman that restored my 4runner to like new condition please except my sincere Thanks John
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The people were pleasant, professional, helpful through the whole process. The car work looks fine '.
Milton C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
truck looks like it just came out of the dealership.. great staff form mgr luis and workers
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great people. Very helpful and very professional. Happy to have done business with them
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great service as always
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great people to work with
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
My experience was beyond belief that there is still a business that still cares about it's quality of service and their customers. You have a customer for life and I will certainly tell my friends and my insurance company. Sandra ****
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great job. Very clean work.
Ethan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great job! My car smells awesome. ..please share what you used because it never smells that good when I clean it! Thank you for buffing the hood...no more ice scrapers...
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Superior work and very nice with customers.
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
thank you for a painless experience
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Thanks
Anne P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Job well done.
Louis Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Awesome job, thank you!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent work, professional friendly service, all right here in New Fairfield!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/11/2015
You will be MORE than satisfied with New Fairfield Auto Body because of their attention to detail .It is amazing that they still do work the old fashioned way...they do it RIGHT.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
12/10/2015
expectations were laid out and they delivered on their promises
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great job!!! I was very pleased with the result, professionalism and friendliness.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Fantastic job, thank you!
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Absolutely loved getting the daily texts.
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
A O K 5 STARE !!!!!
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Service was excellent, and the work was top notch. Jim
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
We've always trusted New Fairfield Auto Body implicitly. They are friendly, courteous and always make you feel welcome. Two thumbs up!!
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Always fabulous work and service. Wouldn't trust any other place with my car. Excellent work done in a timely manner
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
The car came out great. Perfect and clean. I have work done on my other cars and I have always been satisfied with your work. I also like your new communication system
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
I was very happy that you were able to get us in for repair quickly.
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Another great job. Thank you for the quick service
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Fair price, guick servive,excellent results. Thankyou to all.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
We have been using New Fairfield Auto Body for over 30 years. They always go above and beyond. Their work is impeccable and they are some of the most considerate and kindest people you will ever meet.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Extremely friendly and professional organization
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/17/2015
Louis is a fine representative of New Fairfield auto body.
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Great Job, competent estimate and work performed as quoted. Thank you
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Had a wonderful experience. You were very helpful and friendly. Car looks great! Thank you.
Dorothy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Hi All, This was my first time having a car repaired at your shop. I must say that everyone was very nice & helpful. I am also Very pleased with my car repairs. on a note.... Thank you guy's for cleaning my car also. This was a nice thing for me, as you may know my husband has brain cancer and it has taken a toll on the family. I appreciate it very much, one less thing to do! You have a great team!
Herta G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Excellent service !! Ready on time! Everyone so very pleasant to deal with. Herta G
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2015
Always reliable & professional. Excellent updates & communication.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
Growing up in New Fairfield, everyone has always gone to Woody's. He has always been known and trusted to do a great job by this community and beyond. Unfortunately , through the years my family has needed 2 cars with exstensive damage be repaired to like new condition. I appreciate the friendliness and caring of the office staff. Clients are often upset because of an accident especially when s car is 4 weeks old. I also receivef status reports on my phone to keep me updated. The car looks great! Linda Susmeyer Domroes
Kristen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
I couldn't be happier with my repair work. From start to finish, it was a breeze. Thank you so much for everything!
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
NF Auto Body was quick to fix our vehicle and completed it very quickly. They did a beautiful job on our car, we are super happy!! Thank you !!
Benjamin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/11/2015
What a lousy experience. NFAB lost records of my insurance company's payment and weren't particularly inclined to find them it seemed. I had to call my insurance to confirm the payments and put the nfab office manager on the phone with the representative. The office manager was rude and unhelpful and completely unapologetic. In addition, they forgot to replace the door handle and had to do it while I waited. What should've been a 10 minute exchange turned into over an hour. I would not return to nfab, nor would I recommend it.
Arnie S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
Not sure....I haven't seen my car yet,
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/21/2015
I was shocked to get e-mails stating how far along the job was. And to get one saying what time my car would be ready was totally unexpected. You were right on the money. Everyone should take a lesson from you folks. Thanks for the great job.
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
I appreciate the professional level of expertise in accomplishing the body work needed, the polite, efficient attitude in the office. Good job, Everyone.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Very quick. Nice people
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
Thank you. Car was ready a day earlier than promised. And. Super clean!
Allison F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Incredible. So fast and efficient. Thank you so so much! Great customer service!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Thanks Louis and crew for taking such good care of me. Mike
Olwen G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Beautiful job! Thank you for a job well done!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Absolutely superb finished ahead of schedule detailed car all went perfectly will highly recommend to any that ask kudos to you all and thank you Regards john w priest jr
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
The work was done in a timely fashion.
Herta G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Your service is wonderful!! Always keeping me informed what was happening. Would recommend NF Auto body to everyone I know! My car looks great! Thank You!! Herta G
Taeko H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Your people are friendly, efficient and do great job. Thank you all.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Quality work and delivered, as promised. Would recommend you to anyone.
Esmie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
Overall the repair was done properly and also promptly The blending of the paint from defended the fender and hood came out wonderful the paint color was also a great match Thanks again for everything
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Kept me Informed on progress with car repairs.
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
Great job...you're pros!!
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
The staff were extremely helpful and courteous. The repair on my Honda Pilot was exceptional. The car was so clean, I thought it was a new vehicle. I will most definitely recommend New Fairfield Auto Body, as well as use them again myself, without question. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Fast & easy!! Thank you!!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Thanks
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Fast and great work it was a good experience to have and know a great place still is working today thanks again
Phillip N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/27/2015
Due to parts problems it took one week longer. Communication was not what I expected because txt were sent to my husband after I had asked that my cell phone be used only. My husband does not do well with txts. The job on the car was very good, as I have experienced in the past
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
The office staff was VERY helpful and courteous. Thank you!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Every aspect of the repair process was handled professionally--excellent customer service, quality workmanship, etc.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Great place to get your car fixed. They care.
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Nice job!
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
I was so happy and felt that my car was in good hands with you. Thank you for quickly fixing my car!
Danil S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Great job all around. Thank you
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
My experience was quite fine. Vehicle was repaired very expeditiously.
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Superb. Extremely pleasant to work with, thorough and efficient. Beyond expectations.
Linsey M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
The finished product is beautiful... My car looks brand new. I also like the texts to track progress. Thank you!
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/20/2014
You are the greatest! Twice I was hit by creeps that left no notes...thank you for your professionalism and get me back to driving my own car in the shortest period of time!!!!
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Service was excellent, car looks great. Was extremely pleased that everything was handled in a very professional manor.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/20/2014
Very happy with my car repair! The entire experience was so professional and helpful, that it left me with virtually nothing to worry about. Thank you so much! Karen D
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications