Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 124 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very impressed with New Fairfield Auto Body's efficiency, skill and professionalism, the repair was fast and painless!
Betsy D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Always a pleasure doing business with Woody and Karen and the crew at New Fairfield Auto Body... I love not having to leave town to find experts in the field! And I really, really appreciate that you cleaned my vehicle before handing it back over. Great job, guys!
Tamera B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Have trusted New Fairfield autonomy with my auto repairs for 25 years. Another stellar job. Thank you Woody, Karen, Luis and Kim for making an unfortunate incident with a deer, a seemless repair experience, and for meeting expectationew of a quality repair experience. P.S. Thanks for the little extra of cleaning my front mats . . . Very thoughtful!
Rob F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great as always!
Pat V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Fortunately I don't need body work services very often, but when I do there's no question where to go. Woody, Luis and crew are fantastic. Fair, responsive and top quality. Thanks.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I highly recommend new fairfield auto body. They did a great job on my car and in the timeframe promised. Staff was very helpful and professional. They helped make my experience pleasant.
Jaclyn V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
My car was very nice and quickly finished! It was completed about a week early! I love the work that you completed for me! Thanks again, Jaclyn V
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
THANK YOU
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Always a wonderful experience at New Fairfield Auto....friendly, professional, and thorough...the only place to go!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Consistently outstanding work !
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Great Service!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Beautiful work, as always! Thanks.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Your service was courteous, professional and timely. Thank you again, I am happy with the results.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
A great job as always!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone was very nice and explained about what needed to be done. They arranged for us to have a rental car to use and worked with us on our time schedule from dropping our car off to be repaired to being able to pick the car up. Timely communication via email was helpful.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Thank you they made it easy and great work !
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excellent service helpful and friendly staff and owners. Through explanations of repairs to take place absoultely hassle free and dealt directly with the insurance companu.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Professional service and outstanding communication throughout the repair service.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great experience, professionalism,
Stuart M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications