Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very professional team did a great job on my front bumper. Always kept me informed of the time frame for completion.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Please consider what if anything can be done to increase safety in the parking lot, as there is very little room for error when backing into the road. When a big (red)truck is parked at the end of the lot, it is impossible to see beyond the truck to what is happening in the road, and cars come up the road very quickly. Please consider marking that parking spot for small cars only, so that drivers can see the road and feel safer backing out.
Olwen G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Always the best service ever, appreciate you adjusting your busy schedule to accommodate my schedule....much appreciated
John D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Thank you for completing our car to better than new condition.
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. They went above and beyond and finished my repair work ahead of schedule. The work was excellent as was the customer service.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Even twenty years later New Fairfield Auto Body is still the only repair shop I use. Always prompt, efficient and fair.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very impressed with New Fairfield Auto Body's efficiency, skill and professionalism, the repair was fast and painless!
Betsy D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Always a pleasure doing business with Woody and Karen and the crew at New Fairfield Auto Body... I love not having to leave town to find experts in the field! And I really, really appreciate that you cleaned my vehicle before handing it back over. Great job, guys!
Tamera B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Have trusted New Fairfield autonomy with my auto repairs for 25 years. Another stellar job. Thank you Woody, Karen, Luis and Kim for making an unfortunate incident with a deer, a seemless repair experience, and for meeting expectationew of a quality repair experience. P.S. Thanks for the little extra of cleaning my front mats . . . Very thoughtful!
Rob F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great as always!
Pat V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Fortunately I don't need body work services very often, but when I do there's no question where to go. Woody, Luis and crew are fantastic. Fair, responsive and top quality. Thanks.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I highly recommend new fairfield auto body. They did a great job on my car and in the timeframe promised. Staff was very helpful and professional. They helped make my experience pleasant.
Jaclyn V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
My car was very nice and quickly finished! It was completed about a week early! I love the work that you completed for me! Thanks again, Jaclyn V
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
THANK YOU
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Always a wonderful experience at New Fairfield Auto....friendly, professional, and thorough...the only place to go!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Consistently outstanding work !
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Great Service!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Beautiful work, as always! Thanks.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Your service was courteous, professional and timely. Thank you again, I am happy with the results.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
A great job as always!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications