Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barabara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Great work, and great customer service!! It was a pleasure to deal with you.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thank you for everything! We are completely satisfird
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Repair time was quick and outcome excellent
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Overall a great experience. On time and a job well done. The car looks better than ever!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Communication to customers is great, customer service was spot on, my car looks brand new again, you guys have great talent. Thank you!!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
They were quick and efficient. There is one minor flaw that I have to have them look at. Other than than I am extremely satisfied with their work.
Dawnmarie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The entire process was extremely efficient! It was a pleasure doing business with them! Thankk you!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Getting the repairs done was so easy from start to finish. They coordinated with Enterprise to ensure I had a car waiting for me when I dropped mine off. I got text updates letting me know progress and estimated completion date. And when I picked it up, my car was the cleanest it’s been in a long time. Great work and very responsive to questions.
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
New Fairfield Auto Body was highly recommended to me by folks who had work done by you. Your team was GREAT, especially Louis, who explained everything and gave me a complete list of repairs and parts used. You did an absolutely wonderful job and were done very promptly. My car looked like new. Great team and best place to go for prompt, professional care and believe me your car will look brand new.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
very nice people they keep you informed through the whole process unfortunately kia was slow with parts delivery no fault of new Fairfield auto body it took longer than originally planned. highly recommend them
Phillip N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
My car was repaired perfectly and the NF Auto Body people managed my project carefully and professionally. I was well-informed of progress and repairs were completed as promised. Everyone was helpful and pleasant to deal with. Their handling of my rental car could not have been done better. I am very happy with their service.
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Awesome job! Service was professional and staff did a great job of keeping us informed.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
They were fast and efficient, all while keeping us updated on the progress the whole time. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.
Juliana Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Very professional, prompt, attentive. Thank you Karen for all your help .
Kathryne M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Great service, always kept me informed. Car was spotless at pickup.
Sandy P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Amazing work and very quick professional service. Thank you so much!!!
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Perfectly done as usual. Will always use this shop.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
Great job by all. My only one complaint is the material or spray used to clean the interior left a oilly film on everything. I spent hours wiping down the interior... and still dealing with it. Overall great job. K
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great staff and service
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
NF Auto Body always exceeds my expectations! Woody, Karen and all their staff are simply outstanding. They are always very helpful, very reasonably priced, and on time, not to mention their work is simply the best.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications