Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ROBERT S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
My car looks like new, the communication was great, and work was finished on time. I couldn't be more happy...
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
Quick to reply, beautiful work, and straightforward explanations of work and details.
William R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
Too many emails
Claire L.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Perfect job-the car ilooks brand new and everyone was polite and helpful.
JOANN K.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
The work was completed earlier than expected and I received status updates every day. Thanks
RICHARD B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Excellent customer service and quality work done. Very professional from Beginning to end. Made it a pleasant experience. Thank you.
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
I am so so happy with the final results! There were a few things I genuinely appreciated. ****. Setting up the rental car and the fact that I didn’t have to take it back. 2. Keeping me up to date on where you were...loved that. 3. Getting the work done so quickly. 4. And finally how beautiful the car looks. The team did such a great job! The experience was outstanding and the customer service, excellent. Thank you! Jackie Coury.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Loved the text messages keeping us up to date. Everyone was very easy to work with and the car looks fantastic!
ROBERT S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Friendly and professional staff.
ROBERT G.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Excellent service
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
8/29/2019
You finished the job earlier, as requested, so I could pick up the car and resume my vacation and return the rental car without additional charges. Thank you!
DONNA K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
We loved the fact that we were kept informed and did not have to call to check the status of the repair. Everyone was wonderful to work with.
LOUIS V.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
8/23/2019
NF auto body is “exsple” of exelance in Workmanship; customer service!!!!! Need your car repaired...this is wplace to go !!!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
8/12/2019
The whole condition of the exterior and interior of the car was impeccable . NF Auto Body is a great dependable business . ????
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
New Fairfield Auto has a great group of people who you can really trust and get the job done wouldnt go any were else thank u all for doing a GREAT JOB
Pat V.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Superior quality work. Excellent customer service.
RICHARD W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/21/2019
New Fairfield Auto Body did a great job on my car. They had it ready when promised. It was easy to work with them.
PAUL V.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
7/15/2019
True Professionals, New Fairfield Auto Body had been my family's go-to body shop for years.
MARIE S.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
My car was well fixed and looks new and clean. I appreciate the professionalism of the body worker- good job. Thank you.
Barnett Epstein.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
6/28/2019
We hope to not need an auto body repair shop in the future, but if we do, we would absolutely take our car to New Fairfield Auto Body!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications