Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tommy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Excellent workmanship was kept infor6 how work was going totally satisfied
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you Louis for always keeping me informed on what was damaged with my SUV. I am very appreciative.
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
A beautiful job-well done.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Great staff, great service
Liz M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Luis was very informative and patient. Took time to explain all my questions. Very clean and efficient shop. The job they did on my car was beautiful and affordable. Highly recommend!
Ted M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Dear Louis, You have a wonderful shop. True professionals. My car looks better then New! Thank you for a wonderful job!
Emiliano S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Awesome service. Kept me up to date on repairs would use you guys again thank you
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
excellent service.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Great job! Very informative about the repair and the communication/notification process is very good! Only wished the scratch on the driver side could have been buffed out! Thanks - Bob B
Barabara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Great work, and great customer service!! It was a pleasure to deal with you.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thank you for everything! We are completely satisfird
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Repair time was quick and outcome excellent
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Overall a great experience. On time and a job well done. The car looks better than ever!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Communication to customers is great, customer service was spot on, my car looks brand new again, you guys have great talent. Thank you!!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
They were quick and efficient. There is one minor flaw that I have to have them look at. Other than than I am extremely satisfied with their work.
Dawnmarie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The entire process was extremely efficient! It was a pleasure doing business with them! Thankk you!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Getting the repairs done was so easy from start to finish. They coordinated with Enterprise to ensure I had a car waiting for me when I dropped mine off. I got text updates letting me know progress and estimated completion date. And when I picked it up, my car was the cleanest it’s been in a long time. Great work and very responsive to questions.
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
New Fairfield Auto Body was highly recommended to me by folks who had work done by you. Your team was GREAT, especially Louis, who explained everything and gave me a complete list of repairs and parts used. You did an absolutely wonderful job and were done very promptly. My car looked like new. Great team and best place to go for prompt, professional care and believe me your car will look brand new.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
very nice people they keep you informed through the whole process unfortunately kia was slow with parts delivery no fault of new Fairfield auto body it took longer than originally planned. highly recommend them
Phillip N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
My car was repaired perfectly and the NF Auto Body people managed my project carefully and professionally. I was well-informed of progress and repairs were completed as promised. Everyone was helpful and pleasant to deal with. Their handling of my rental car could not have been done better. I am very happy with their service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications