Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
Everyone I doubtless was very professional and very friendly. Your place is very clean I felt very comfortable there. They took great care of my car. It looks fantastic. And from what I understand there was a couple pieces that they didn't have when they went to do the job, but we're able to track them down the same day and still got my car done on time. I really appreciate them and will definitely be using them in the future. Although I hope not too soon for my car's sake.
Rosalyn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Quick and easy. Great follow ups keeping me informed of progress.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Was a great professional experience. Subaru collision staff very courteous and knowledeable
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job with updates and timeliness!
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/1/2018
The paint job was very, very sloppy! Drips in the paint, paint on tail lights, on vehicle, and plastic undercarriage, now I have to drive 2 hrs (**** hr each way) to drop it off and get it fixed (more time and money). I had enjoyed my experience until getting my vehicle. Very sloppy work done by your painters, I hope I am the only one that they rushed through and am the exception not the rule. Managers please look over work better, these are very easy mistakes to avoid by slowing down and better clean up after.
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
You did a great job. the work is beautiful...looks like nothing ever happened to my car. There is a small issue with the mirror that you replaced. I will call the collision center tomorrow. thanks again
Zdzislawa H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Good job . Friendly, courteous and I got my car sooner than expected.Thank you.
Ernesto R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great people and service. I was called to provide me with the update on the car many times. Very good.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
The repair work looks great. I expected an interior as well as an exterior detailing, which I’ve experimented to be part of this type of service...????
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great quality and on-time service.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Good communication from start to finish: from the estimate, to changes to the timeline during the repair, to updates on the repair process. The communication made the process as non-stressful as it could be.
Lenora S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
My car looks great and was done pretty fast. Could not be happier
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Thank you for all the updates! I was never left wondering how things were going or what was going on with the car and that was a relief! The car looks great and seems to be running well. Thank you for everyone’s hard work...from the individuals that provided the updates, to the ones that allowed me to access some items in the car, to the people who worked on the car and everyone inbetween! You all rock, and you are all appreciated and highly valued! Thanks!
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/13/2018
Had a conversation with Alan on Friday about my idiot lights for service engine and tires. I’ve been told that he believes he told me that the car was ready for pick up but I did not become aware of that until I called the office the following Tuesday
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great Service and truck was repaired perfectly
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very professional service. Repair work turned out perfect!
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Smooth process from start to finish. Thank you for excellent service.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Excellent people...excellent service!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/7/2018
Have a noise that has to be fixed
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Exceptional service from start to finish! You have the best professionals in our area!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications