Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Thanks for making my car look better than before the damage. Your team went above and beyond to make the entire experience awesome!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great job. Great customer service!
Rojelio B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
friendly knowledgeable staff,
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Professional service with attention to detail and over delivered in every regard.
Tamara T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
My vehicle was ready before they anticipated even with the hail storm. Exceptional service and body work. I appreciated that they kept in contact with me. Justin was AWESOME!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Henry and the team were terrific from start to finish. Thanks again.
Ross T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Love how you guys coordinate everything for the rental car that was fantastic. Also really appreciate having the car fully detailed too. Great customer service and an awesome facility. Will highly recommend to everyone.
Dean G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
100% satisfied from start to finish. They were very flexible with both the start time as well as our pickup. Will use them again if needed. Thumbs Up!
Jamel G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Outstanding customer service with quick high quality repairs.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Sandy was wonderful on communicating with me on every step or the repair. They did a wonderful job on my Toyota.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Justin was very helpful and set all expectations up front. Thanks!
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Sandy was great! Friendly great customer service very helpful and informative
Yolanda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Really good job on our Accord! Great customer service too. Can I get a deal towards painting a bumper for my Integra?
Justyn T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
They have worked on my car a dozen or more times and it always comes out perfect. The staff is awesome as well
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Justin was great! Everything from communication to follow thru. The whole experience was easy and painless. Thank you. I would recommend and use your facility for any future work I might have to have.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Justin is awesome! My car was done way before I thought it would be. I really appreciated him providing me a courtesy shuttle upon drop off of my car and when I needed to pick it up. I will def use Winslow for all repairs needed in future!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The process was awesome. Justin was very efficient in appraising the vehicle, and facilitated the repair through its completion with weekly updates.
Belinda W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Came out great, your production manager was a pleasure to talk to as well
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Working with Josh Kassen was a great experience. He was helpful, professional, and available to answer questions. Management was flexible in accomidating my requests and ensuring my satisfaction.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Justin was fantastic. Thank you for keeping me updated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications