Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Outstanding service. Kept well informed on status. Pricing reasonable. Thanks!
****S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The Honda looks as good as new!
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
We’ve been working with Juan for years and he always goes out of his way to make us happy. Tom is so accommodating! This place can’t be beat!
Elmer W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
I have not picked up the car. I have no idea how you did since I haven't seen it.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
CarCraft rocks! Communication was excellent and I appreciate the guidance provided when the situation required a recommendation. Thank you!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
From start to finish Juan and his team were fantastic. They put my mind at ease the moment I walked in the door. The best part was that they expedited the entire process and had me driving in under a week! I could say I’ve had a better experience in my life. Thank you guys for your diligence and if I have problems in the future I’m coming to you.
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
I dealt directly with Juan throughout the whole process. I am very pleased with the job Carcraft did on my car. I have used Carcraft previously, and have always found them to be courteous and very professional. My Honda Accord is 14 years old and due to the care provided by Carcraft it still looks new.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The guys here were great. Explained everything, got me setup with my rental car, returned my car quickly, and got my rental car picked up. Service was second to none! Would recommend to anyone!
Margery L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Very professional and pleasant...thank you.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great work. Friendly people. Finished job early.
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Always handled with care and professionalism. So deeply appreciate the excellent service!! Thanks so much
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
You have also done a good job and made sure tha it was done correctly. A few year back we had a not of damage to our Mazda when it was rear ended and additional work over what was estimated needed to be done. You made sure that everything was talked care of correctly. That is why whenever we hear of someone that needs work done on their car, you are highly recommended to them.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great Job guys
Regina H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Juan worked to make sure it was done by the weekend, when I needed it. Thanks!
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Very easy and prompt service..
Nicolas G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
thank for great job you did in my car
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
The team at carcraft collision were awesome. They were professional and maintained this professionalism through some extenuating circumstances. I would use them again without hesitation.
Janine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Juan is the best! Fast, courteous, so knowledgeable and just an overall asset to your business. He went out of his way to help me. Excellent!
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
We received excellent service from start to finish. We will definitely refer your company to our family and friends. Thank you Juan for taking great care of us as well as the car :).
Bao H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great, friendly and responsive to inquiries. Thank you guys! Tom is very nice as well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications