Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Juan was great. Great guy, very personable and helpful. Answered any and all questions I had and kept me up to speed with my repair process. The shop did great work. Youd never even know that my truck had been in an accident.
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Juan gave me some great advice on how to handle the damage to the car and saved me a lot of time. The repaired bumper looks great too! Thanks. Art
David O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Thanks
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
The CarCraft team is very competent with its automotive job knowledge, performance and, customer-centric focus. I’m very happy with the quality of work on my 2106 Audi TT,
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Everyone was very thoughtful, helpful, and professional. Juan went the extra mile repeatedly. Thank you.
Jacquline G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Juan was very helpful. The process was fairly seamless. Enterprise was also super helpful.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
You continue providing outstanding service and timely completion. Thanks Jim
Camille B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
The staff is pleasant and experts in their fields. They also understand how important it is to finish car repairs expeditikusly to get the driver back on the road.
Terrence L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
There is no better place for competent, professional repair service. If I were to have another incident where my care requires repair, I will only go to Carcraft and place my car in the trustworthy hands of Mr. Juan **** and the team there.
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Service was performed in a timely manner and the vehicle looks great. Juan and his crew always do a great job.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
What a wonderful group! Not only do the staff treat you like family, but their repair services and expertise are remarkable. My car looks like new after their repairs. And they handled all of the insurance paperwork for the claim. Hopefully I won’t need their service on the future, but if I do I’ll be at their door in no time!!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
1/18/2019
Repair was awesome. The emails sent tracking the repair were out of synch with what was really happening. We got a couple status email reports and an email to come get the car a couple days after the car was home already. Regards Pat Callahan
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Everyone was great from drop off to pick up. Thank you for being efficient about completing the work car runs great. We can make our long hual trip with out worry. Thank you for dealing with my crazy moments on the phone. Sincerely, Lauren H
Kirk J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
The people were very polite and friendly. They were helpful with us getting picked up for our rental car. They did a great job fixing my car and stayed within the time frame. I will definitely use them in the future if needed.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Excellent service. Juan did a great job throughout the entire process. Keep up the good work!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/27/2018
Highly professional and really customer oriented in what could be considered to be resolving stressful situations; provided timely feedback and status information. Could not have asked for a better relationship.
Monique C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Sorry to have to come back to you again, but you did a great job. Play van looks back to normal. Thank you so much for getting it back to us in time to go out of town for the holidays!
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
The car looks great, drives beautifully. Thank you.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
I really appreciated the constant updates that were provided along the process.
Marguerite O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Thank you for fixing my car so much earlier than anticipated. The car looks great. I love having it back since I missed it so much. I appreciate your fine work and your cheerful employees. I enjoyed working with such a congenial business. Thanks again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications