Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
Good communication throughout the process would have liked to know though, that there would be a lingering glue smell in the car
Charlotte S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Prompt service. I was called with updates on the progress of the repair. Everyone was very helpful and did a great job. My car is totally fixed and back in the best of shape. I would recommend this company to everyone. They did a super job.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Amazing customer service, received my car in 4 days and awesome customer service!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Nice job!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
10/19/2018
The dealer messed up some settings when they did their work.
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/16/2018
I already answered your survey earlier today about my dissatisfaction. It is unfortinate that I am being bombarded with all these repeat inquiries about customer satisfaction
Golnaz S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
My car was repaired perfectly, they turned it around in less than a week too.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
I had been there before, very pleased. Thanks. B
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Customer service was exceptional and the repairs were done very quickly.
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job! Thank you for cleaning the car too.
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Collision Specialist kept me informed of the progress of my repair and did an outstanding job in repairing my vehicle in the time promised.
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Excellent work, top-notch customer service. I would recommend highly
Margaret O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent service and repair. Will use again and recommend.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
outstanding work.
Herbert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Jose and your staff did an outstanding job and got my car back to me ahead of schedule I would recommend them to everybody needing timely and professional body work
Sakellarios V.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Jose provided excellent customer service!
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
I would like to thank the entire staff for all your assistance. You were all professional and made the entire process smooth and efficient. You made a very frustrating experience pleasant. Although I never want to see you again, if I ever need service on my car you’ll be the only place I call.
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/2/2018
David and the entire team did an amazing job! Communicated and gave me updates every few days when work was being started or finished. Made me feel very comfortable knowing what was going on, considering it had about a months worth of work! They also used genuine subaru parts and did a beautiful paint job. Got me back into my subaru sooner than expected time frame! Thanks guys!!
Gj G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great service, as always!
Marco T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
We have been coming to you to fix our cars for years. We are always happy with your friendly and knowledgeable staff and of course the great work.could not be happier with you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications