Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Golnaz S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
My car was repaired perfectly, they turned it around in less than a week too.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
I had been there before, very pleased. Thanks. B
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Customer service was exceptional and the repairs were done very quickly.
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job! Thank you for cleaning the car too.
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Collision Specialist kept me informed of the progress of my repair and did an outstanding job in repairing my vehicle in the time promised.
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Excellent work, top-notch customer service. I would recommend highly
Margaret O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent service and repair. Will use again and recommend.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
outstanding work.
Herbert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Jose and your staff did an outstanding job and got my car back to me ahead of schedule I would recommend them to everybody needing timely and professional body work
Sakellarios V.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Jose provided excellent customer service!
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
I would like to thank the entire staff for all your assistance. You were all professional and made the entire process smooth and efficient. You made a very frustrating experience pleasant. Although I never want to see you again, if I ever need service on my car you’ll be the only place I call.
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/2/2018
David and the entire team did an amazing job! Communicated and gave me updates every few days when work was being started or finished. Made me feel very comfortable knowing what was going on, considering it had about a months worth of work! They also used genuine subaru parts and did a beautiful paint job. Got me back into my subaru sooner than expected time frame! Thanks guys!!
Gj G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great service, as always!
Marco T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
We have been coming to you to fix our cars for years. We are always happy with your friendly and knowledgeable staff and of course the great work.could not be happier with you.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Great job well done. Thank you!
Justinn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very professional and nice. Work was well done. I have taken my car there for years. I tell people about it.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
From the front desk staff who took my initial call and intake upon arrival (and checkout) to the body shop team throughout the repair, an excellent experience. When I came in for the estimate, Jose was thorough and clear in explaining what he saw with my car and what Collision Specialists could do and realistic ETAs. He kept me updated over the course of the repair with phone calls, but even had he not gone above and beyond, the text messaging app kept me aware of repair status and was user friendly and much appreciated. When I picked up my finished car, she looked great--inside and out; I have a dog who sheds and the team at Collision Specialists got my car looking brand new--and she is driving great. I have confidence and trust in Jose and his team, and would recommend them to anyone needing autobody work. Such a relief after a stressful first accident.
Mitchell J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/4/2018
Collision Specialists went out of their way to meet a time constraint we had. The work looks like new, and considering it was a 2 week old car, it was perfect.
Kristi B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thank you for the beautiful work on my Camaro! Made me smile to pick her up good as new!! Kristi
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications