Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 51 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Awesome job thanks
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
All was good. Thanks!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Did a very good job and on time
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Amazing people to work with. Anna and Marcus were exceptional in their perspective roles. Anna was kind and courteous on the phone and in person. Marcus was positive and professional in providing information concerning my car repair and service. When I received the car, following the damage repair on the outside, my car was washed on the outside and detailed on the inside!! A wonderful and grateful surprise which was not expected! I will return whenever I need repair work once again! Thank you!!!!
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Job well done, friendly staff, and great service
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Staff was helpful and the work was up to expectations.
Colette C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
It was easy for me, I dropped off the vehicle and when it was fixed, they called and said it was finished. Every thing was done as we discussed. Marcus had explained the process when I made the appointment. John
Trishia E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
No complaints. Everything went exactly according to plan.
Lu Anne.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
They gave me great service. They even washed my car and everyone there is very friendly.
Wendell E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Fast service very kind staff very happy work looks great thank you very much
William C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The work and service was first rate. Everyone was very helpful
Bob N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The staff that took care of me, and the work done were outstanding.
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Front end looks as good as new. Great workmanship. Quality repair work. I was kept updated on the progress of the repairs being made. I would recommend ABRA to anyone needing a vehicle repaired.
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Job went smoothly and quickly. So far as I can see, it's looks to be"good as new ". Thank you.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The price, speed in which it was handled and the overall professionalism was awesome and you should be proud of your team!
Malia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
They kept me well informed what was going on with my car and when it would be done
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great job done. Now if you could teach the deer to stay out of my way !!
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
I just got it back and haven't had a chance to look it over real good but what I see I like.
Crystal K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
I am a busy working mother of four and everything went smooth they called and updated me leaving messages and I didn't have to play phone tag to get the messages. Thank you! We missed our mini van. It looks great.
Colleen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
I had my door handle f8xed, excellent job and reaso
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications