Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
All of the guys at Fort Madison Abra were professional, courteous, and personable. I enjoyed visiting with them as much as using their skills.
Joey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Great job
Perry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great Company, wonderful experience
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
I am very satisfied with how,my car looks and liked the daily update. I do have a suggestion when working on womens' cars. My clock was wrong and my radio was on AM not FM. I'm not smart about changing my clock or the radio settings. Would have been nice to get it back with time correct and radio where I had it. Loved how yu cleaned it up inside as well. Would certainly recommend you to my friends and would come back again. Yes, a guy always sets,my clock for time change. I don't mess with that stuff. I'm lucky to know how to gas it and run the heat and air, wipers and lights. And even the light settings confuse me LOL!!!!! Thank you for a great job!!!!
Marcia K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Very good communication regarding the timeline of my repairs and when to expect completion.
Jerry I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everything was done in a professional way. The people I dealt with really wanted to help me and cared about my concerns. He shop started on my truck on a Monday and I picked it up on Wednesday night. My truck looks brand new. You can’t even tell it was worked on or damaged. I am completely satisfied with with everything at Abra. I will definitely come back, although I hope I don’t have to. Thank you for letting me give this review for Abra!
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very Happy. Very courteous, they did everything they said they would do and in a very timely manner,
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everyone was very helpful, courteous, and professional. They kept me informed, told me what to expect, and stuck to the timeframe I was given. The work is outstanding! I will definitely recommend them to others in need.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Finished ahead of time High quality work
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Everyone acted very professional was easy to get along with did an excellent job thank you
Deb F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Very happy with the work done and the customer service
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
A little better communication would help!
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Prompt service,delivered car on time repairs well done.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Very nice work
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
They were great to work with and did a great job
Clyde M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
Everything looks great Mike does a fantastic job, very satisfied!!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
The paint on my car was matched very well I'm very happy
Harold &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
We would not hesitate to use these fine folks again. Excellent service. Thanks again!
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Car looks as though nothing ever happened. Thank you!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very pleased with how my car turned out

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications