Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 36 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Colleen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
I had my door handle f8xed, excellent job and reaso
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Good communication. Great people, the car looked great.
Lorne P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was very impressed with the communication on the progress on the repairs. Everything looks great so a job well done!! Thanks again!!
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
It looks as good as new! I also highly recommended you on Facebook. I appreciate you cleaning my car inside and out as well! ?
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Have had to use your service twice now. Very satisfied! Have recommended others to go here.
Bryor M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Looks like it did before the accident.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
Don't bother.
Jody D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Effortless experience. Kept me informed throughout and looked good when done
Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
Mike and his employees did a "great job!" I truly appreciated the upfront and timely communication on the status of my vehicle. I give an A+ on the paint job and the assembly. Thank you very much. Carl P
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Staff very professional,customer service excellent
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/10/2016
Windshield not complete. 2 Rock chips. Insurance will cover cost
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The work done was excellent! I was very happy with the wash and clean they did afterwards. Nice surprise. Will definitely recommend.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
My vehicle looked great. Thanks
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Was very pleased with service and highly recommend them to anyone and they washed our trick thanks
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thanks. I look forward to hearing from them.
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Nice people. Great work. Kept me updated on the progress.
Adonia V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thank you for bringing my truck back to it's original condition. Can't believe you were able to save the grafics. Job more than well done!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Impressed with service and timely completion of the work. Really appreciated the assistance in getting the vehicle to and from the shop. My car looks like new again. Great job!
Dori W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The most professional and caring staff. Kept me informed with updates and was fast and the job they did was amazing ! The staff was all amazing!
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great service! Andy Bergman does fantastic work.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Job well done!
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great job and wonderful people to work with. You have a great crew out there.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Great job very impressed on how well it turned out. THANKS!
Holly W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
The emails statuses are a great idea but they were delayed by a day and they were kinda lame, when they said your car is happy. I rather have the emails tell me what was done to the car, we took off your fenders and started assembling the new one on, kind of thing. I loved the fact that enterprise was right in the same building, made things way easier for me.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Very pleased with the work and how professional the staff was.. Would give them a ten out ten..
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
We like the way you kept us informed of the progress as you did the repairs.
Luanne P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very professional, from my initial visit for an estimate, to schedule for the repairs, and completion of work...A-ONE!!!
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I very much appreciated the service I got at ABRA. They were extremely helpful and I really like getting the updates on my car throughout the repair process. Will definitely recommend to amyone I know needing car repairs!
Sandie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Very nice and informative service.
Tonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Amazing work and so glad to have a windshield I can look out and not have to dodge the cracks. Thanks..
Amber N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/14/2015
Your team had my car finish and looking like new again in just a couple of days, which was great!! Also keeping me informed on a daily basis of what the status was with my car. Your team was very polite and friendly. I truly had a great experience with the company. IF anything should happen to my vehicle again, and here's hoping that it doesn't, I would not hesitate to take it back to ABRA!!! Thank you again!!
Douglas E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Everything was perfect.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Great service car looks like new
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Very helpful in working with us and our time schedule
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Looks good and the communication was great. Thanks
George W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
When the parts finally came in which was not their fault they did an outstanding job of getting the vehicle into the schedule and completing as promised. The guys at the shop were great. Too bad Ford has such a poor supply chain management system.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/26/2015
The work was done faster than I expected and the paint looks better than before the accident.
Tyler V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Very good job done on the suv. Very nice people to work with
Cristy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/21/2015
Paint color is not the same. Can tell a big difference between the old and new.
Shelly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
The professionalism of ABRAA (Jim Baier Auto Body Shop) was amazing. They communicated frequently and my car was fully restored in a short period of time. I could not be more happy with ABRA.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
GREAT JOB Thank you
David B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Car looked good. Work was well done and in a timely manner
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Wonderful customer service, job was done quickly and looked great.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Quick service and a job well done!
Jeannie E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Jim Baier is a great dealership that cares about its customers. Thank you so much. .
Jeffry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2015
Awesome work!!
Brandon T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Excellent customer service through both the estimate, dropoff and pickup of the vehicle. Very fast turnaround on repair and excellent quality work.
Mindy G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Awesome place, awesome people!!
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/27/2014
I liked when I received the phone call, everything was explained to me what had been done & what their charges were for completing the work. I had also asked them to look at something else for me & they explained what would need to be done & approximately how much it was going to cost. Then they said they would be happy to order if I wanted & if I wanted to think about it & get back to them. The first impression is always great, besides the ABRA employees there is also an Enterprise business. Both parties greeted me friendly and asked if they could help me.
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Extremely helpful and always kept me updated on the progress
George C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
We would highly the jim baher to all family and friends. Work was completed timely and very proffe
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications