Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Work made the area look new and the car was returned very clean.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Thanks
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
As always, i enjoy communing with the staff. I just hate the reasons I end up there! Three hit and runs! What is this town coning to? My cars always end up well fixed.
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Fortunately or " unfortunately , I have had the pleasure of working with your group quite a few times. Overall your customer service, overall work and quality are very professional. I recommend others to your place of business. Thank you again for the excellent work done. Brad
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
The repair was awesome and done in a timely manner Thank you!
Kelly A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great experience, got vehicle done very quickly! Thank you
Phil K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/13/2018
The car looks great and it was so nice to have it clean on the inside as well. Thank You
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Thank you!
Irene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Not only was the repair perfectly done, but the car was so "spiffed up" it looked beautiful -- inside and out! (It is 18 years old, so that is special to see!) Someone definitely "gave it some love"! I even called your office and thanked them for treating my car so well! Thank you very much!
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Thank you Professional Auto Body for your excellent customer service and your professionalism. You all made our experience painless and the quality of work was top notch..to top it off our car was **** and span inside and out when we received it back! Thank you The Deans
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Hoping you and the team get healthy and remain healthy through the winter. Good job.
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Love how clean my car was!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Well done.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Excellent work on my truck. It was done ahead of schedule, money saving options were presented and the work is beautiful! This the second time I have used Professional and will be a customer for life. Always will recommend to others. Thank you! Kelly
Abbott S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The staff was very nice and their job, done very well. Thank you so much. Mrs. Schindler
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
The car was clean spotless.:) whoever did that did an amazing job on cleaning both the outside and the inside. Amazing work to all the people that worked on my car
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
I just wish the rest of my car looked as good as the new hood! Thank you!
Anita F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
I've had two minor car repairs at Professional Auto Body. Their repair work was just the very best. Staff treats you professionally and they know their business. My only complaint would be is that they are backed up a month or so to get in. A sign that they are quality auto body repair team? Thank you guys!! Your the best!
Crystal N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thank you
Kersten L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/20/2017
I have had repairs done before on previous cars and the work seemed more superior. They took the time to blend the paint instead of the drastic difference in color. I do understand that the bumper automatically has a slight difference in outcome however this seems drastic to say the least. I had also inquired about my driver side window. It fell off its track somehow and I asked for someone to repair. Instead I got a voicemail stating that I need a new window motor. I know for a fact that the window motor is in working order. It's the not on track that was the issue. I feel like I'm being played for a rookie at her first rodeo.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications