Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paige F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/11/2019
Rhonda, Todd, and everyone I worked with at Professional Auto Body were friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They worked with me and the insurance company covering the claim to ensure timely and cohesive service for me and my car. I was walked through all the options and details of what work was to be done to my vehicle, and I was presented with cost-effective options and best practices so I could keep my car in pristine condition without overpaying or having to use materials not original to my car. Highly recommend Professional Auto Body as a service, and I give a big thank you to everyone on the team.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Efficient and good work!
Willie N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
The repair job was excellent and timely. I will highly recommend your company. Willie N
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Fast and it looks great. Thanks!
Jarrett G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
They did a fantastic job on fixing my truck
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Fast cheerful attention to detail. The work was done and finished in a very workman like fashion. The vehicle was cleaned inside and out much to our delight. Thank you and your staff, we will recommend Professional Auto Body to others. Thank you. **** and Beverly Wilson (yellow KIA)
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Thank you for going the extra mile! It looks great.
Cassandra A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
Doing an amazing job! Very poliet, I wouldn't change a thing. ????
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Professional and car returned clean!
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Staff friendliness very much appreciated! Repair completion was much shorter than I anticipated. Thank you much
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
Excellent from claims process to repair completion
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Professional service, great people to work with. Todd and Rhonda were always keeping me updated. Crew did great work as usual.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Nice clean car
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thank you so much. My car looks good as new. And it's all spiffy clean also.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great job and good communication on parts problems that extend the repair time.. Thanks
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
2nd time to use your shop ~ great service, thanks.
Delores I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
My car was clean, shiny, and even smelled good! The liftgate fits and closes better than it did before. It was a little stressful with the conflicting texts and e-mails. I got some messages saying the car would be ready today and some saying tomorrow. Because I live an hour away I needed more notice to get to the rental car place and to you before five. I didn't get the call until after 4:00.
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great job Professional body! Thank you for making the outside look brand new and the added plus was how clean and shiny the inside was!!! Thank you
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Work made the area look new and the car was returned very clean.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications