Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cassandra A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
Doing an amazing job! Very poliet, I wouldn't change a thing. ????
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Staff friendliness very much appreciated! Repair completion was much shorter than I anticipated. Thank you much
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thank you so much. My car looks good as new. And it's all spiffy clean also.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great job and good communication on parts problems that extend the repair time.. Thanks
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
2nd time to use your shop ~ great service, thanks.
Delores I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
My car was clean, shiny, and even smelled good! The liftgate fits and closes better than it did before. It was a little stressful with the conflicting texts and e-mails. I got some messages saying the car would be ready today and some saying tomorrow. Because I live an hour away I needed more notice to get to the rental car place and to you before five. I didn't get the call until after 4:00.
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great job Professional body! Thank you for making the outside look brand new and the added plus was how clean and shiny the inside was!!! Thank you
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Work made the area look new and the car was returned very clean.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Thanks
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
As always, i enjoy communing with the staff. I just hate the reasons I end up there! Three hit and runs! What is this town coning to? My cars always end up well fixed.
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Fortunately or " unfortunately , I have had the pleasure of working with your group quite a few times. Overall your customer service, overall work and quality are very professional. I recommend others to your place of business. Thank you again for the excellent work done. Brad
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
The repair was awesome and done in a timely manner Thank you!
Kelly A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great experience, got vehicle done very quickly! Thank you
Phil K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/13/2018
The car looks great and it was so nice to have it clean on the inside as well. Thank You
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Thank you!
Irene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Not only was the repair perfectly done, but the car was so "spiffed up" it looked beautiful -- inside and out! (It is 18 years old, so that is special to see!) Someone definitely "gave it some love"! I even called your office and thanked them for treating my car so well! Thank you very much!
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Thank you Professional Auto Body for your excellent customer service and your professionalism. You all made our experience painless and the quality of work was top notch..to top it off our car was **** and span inside and out when we received it back! Thank you The Deans
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Hoping you and the team get healthy and remain healthy through the winter. Good job.
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Love how clean my car was!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications