Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/28/2018
Have to return for some finishing work
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Car looks great thank you
Marvin K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
She looks great. The paint match was excellent. She drove home wonderfully very smooth. Brain was very honest with me from the start. Telling me when I would get my car back and called early Friday go say it would not be available til Monday. When I picked up the car, Dan went over my paper work and told us what was done. We are very pleased. Thank you all.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I was pleased with the work done.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Speedy and professional service. My car is like new after the repairs.
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The external clean and detail job was fantastic!!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/29/2016
The service was excellent. But there is a spot in the paint in the center of the bumper right on top that is sharp like a large piece of sand
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Outstanding job. Thanks
Melinda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Great job. Very professional.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The car looks fine. Keeping the owner updated with txt messages is very reassuring. Very clean. Well done.
Ian T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Good job, Thanks for the work! Thanks for be willing to stay open when I was running late.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very professional as w as efficient in the repair process.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Nice job all around'
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/2/2016
I felt the repair took way took long. I was without my car for 9 days. My parents had a similar problem, someone backed into their driver side door. Dent was similar to mine. They took their car somewhere else on a Tuesday and got it back two days later on Thursday of the same week.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
I appreciated the text messages updating me on the progress of my Honda's repair status and one when it was ready to be picked up.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Outstanding! You made a very frustration experience into a very comfortable and pleasurable experience. Your team is professional and pleasant to work with. Thank you for taking good care of me and my vehicle. I will highly recommend you to friends and family.
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
The job was done quickly and I was very happy with the results. They even put extra screws in my license plate to stop the noise, which they were not required or even asked to do. Little details like that make customers happy. I will definitely recommend your body shop to others.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
I was not happy with the detailing I purchased. Several areas inside the car were not cleaned, including the rear storage area of my Hyundai Tucson. The readuo knobs, front console and seat belt buckles were also not cleaned.
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I didn't like that my car had to be fixed, but I will say Germain collision was the nicest people that I have ever met for a body car shop. They were so nice and fast for my car. I dropped my car off Monday and got it back on Tuesday, now that is fast.
Augusto L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Very good service. Great communication til job completed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications