Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JOHN H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
6/16/2019
Fit and Finish is not adequate. Car interior dusty along with engine bay. Car pulls to left. No I am not happy especially after having the car for 11 weeks. Very poor customer service
PAUL B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
5/19/2019
Very good communication. Met the estimated schedule. Excellent results.
Timothy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Everyone was very nice to work with- they even took my car across to the Honda dealership to get an oil change before I picked up. So awesome for me, as a busy mom of four! That would’ve taken up a whole half of a day for me. I appreciate everyone there very much!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/17/2018
Forgot to order and install a part, then forgot to order it after I went back a second time.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The work was very well done, excellent service and the work was completed when promised.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/28/2018
Have to return for some finishing work
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Car looks great thank you
Marvin K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
She looks great. The paint match was excellent. She drove home wonderfully very smooth. Brain was very honest with me from the start. Telling me when I would get my car back and called early Friday go say it would not be available til Monday. When I picked up the car, Dan went over my paper work and told us what was done. We are very pleased. Thank you all.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I was pleased with the work done.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Speedy and professional service. My car is like new after the repairs.
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The external clean and detail job was fantastic!!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The service was excellent. But there is a spot in the paint in the center of the bumper right on top that is sharp like a large piece of sand
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Outstanding job. Thanks
Melinda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Great job. Very professional.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The car looks fine. Keeping the owner updated with txt messages is very reassuring. Very clean. Well done.
Ian T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Good job, Thanks for the work! Thanks for be willing to stay open when I was running late.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very professional as w as efficient in the repair process.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Nice job all around'
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/2/2016
I felt the repair took way took long. I was without my car for 9 days. My parents had a similar problem, someone backed into their driver side door. Dent was similar to mine. They took their car somewhere else on a Tuesday and got it back two days later on Thursday of the same week.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I appreciated the text messages updating me on the progress of my Honda's repair status and one when it was ready to be picked up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications