Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
11/18/2017
Looks good but some electronics are not working correctly. So I need to have them checked out by the dealer
Pamela .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very pleasant people and good work.
Stefanie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
The car looks lime new (it is!!) and John’s customer service was exceptional!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/5/2017
Some difficulty in getting various sensors to work like the backup and blind spot sensor. Would have saved time if these were tested before we were told our car was finished, as we noticed some did not work and had to return to get those fixed. Everything was eventually fixed and we are now satisfied. Thanks to your team who were friendly and professional throughout the whole process.
Emilia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Thanks Guys for the excelent work you did with my car????????????
Irma G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very friendly and professional atmosphere.
Juliet H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent job and on time
Declan And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great job again, 4 years ago you replaced the rear bumper, now the front bumper. Great job both times
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Good communication and friendly staff.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Job well done. Thx.
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Great work - ahead of schedule and looks really good!
Mark &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/25/2017
Clear explanation of process to address cosmetic body work, clear and detailed estimate of work was provided. Schedule was clearly reviewed and actually adhered to. Positive and friendly service. Our go-to place for our car body work
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Excellent body shop. They are very friendly and more then willing to work with you on any issues. Thanks!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
The communication was great, It is refreshing to have a service center provide real information that I can plan around. The work is excellent the Body Works team went well past typical, They treated my car as if it was their own. I will continue to bring my auto body work to the Body Works as well as recommend it to my friends
Jay F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
John was great to deal with. Body work looks like nothing ever happened. I would highly recommend!
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Great work and very friendly and professional team.
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Job well done work looks awesome they even cleaned the inside of my car
William S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The staff at The Body Works were attentive, friendly, honest and extremely helpful in taking care of the problem. I was shocked at how my car looked when I picked it up. I had forgotten how nice the car looked when it was new. Great job!
Ronny W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent customer service.collision repair work was highest quality with results superior to most body shops.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent customer service. Did everythiing necessary to make the customer happy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications