Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The staff at The Body Works were attentive, friendly, honest and extremely helpful in taking care of the problem. I was shocked at how my car looked when I picked it up. I had forgotten how nice the car looked when it was new. Great job!
Ronny W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent customer service.collision repair work was highest quality with results superior to most body shops.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent customer service. Did everythiing necessary to make the customer happy.
Vicky S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Y'all are great. My Tahoe looks amazing. Awesome customer service. Great people. I will definitely recommend you to everyone. John is who helped me and he was always in touch and friendly. He is awesome!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/16/2017
Red paint on a wheel and red paint on the hood needs to be cleaned up. The repair work looks good.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent service from beginning to end. Will highly recommend to friends and work colleagues. Thanks for the great work!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very friendly and professional. Looks better than new.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
The employees at Body Works were all very personable and helpful. I will recommend them happily!!!
Shelia L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
They did a great job repairing my car and lining the hood and fender back. They cleaned u my car and it looks like it did before it was damaged.
Sheri M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
The staff was very professional and friendly and completed the work very quickly. The quality of their workmanship is outstanding. They also did a great job explaining the work they did, and were able to detect an additional issue that I wasn't aware of.
Sheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
The Team is great! The work was done well and in a timely fashion. Thanks for getting my car fixed up and back on the road.
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
7/16/2017
I noticed a dash light indicating that the back door was not fully closed. This light only goes off if I push the back door hard -- with both hands -- to close it. It there something that can be done to correct this? Thanks.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Quality work. Job well done.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Very please with the work that was done on my Honda you guys are great .
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great customer service. Pleasant experience. Thanks!
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Amazing work and service
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
Awesome customer service..excellent body work!
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Outstanding work, timely delivery and great communication.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Darrin Ridgeway was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was very attentive and kept us informed about the status of our repair. We will definitely use The Body Works for all of our repair needs.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Clean front office and great customer service -- first impressions count! John Santoro went above and beyond working with Geico to get my RAV4 liftgate completely replaced rather than repaired as per the insurance estimate. Excellent repair job, fair price, and I appreciate the final detailing - car was immaculate when I picked it up. Thanks guys!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications