Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carlie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Did a great job with my car and I was impressed with how clean it was when I picked it up. Thank you.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Estimate was way lower than actual cost of repair and was disappointed it took way longer than told the work would take. Thanks for listening.
Racinda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
The car looks great! Appreciate how the inside and outside were detailed while it was in your care. We are repeat customers because of fine work and friendly customer service. Thank you!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great job and very good communication.
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The car repairs were completed earlier than expected and look great.
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/13/2018
My vehicle was returned with so much internal dust/dirt in “hidden” areas, I had to take time to clean it out myself. The “detailed” inside was not done well.
Wayne J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
The guys at Baxter did quality work and extremely friendly.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Got our vehicle back in about 24 hours and it looks amazing! Other companies need to take notes from you on how to do business.
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Seth was very helpful and found the most cost effective way to repair the damage to our vehicle. Repairs were completed earlier than initially estimated.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Really appreciate the automated status updates and communication from Seth.
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
The experience was great, I was updated quite often on the progress of the repairs on my vehicle and it was returned back to me on the date promised. The entire staff in which I dealt with acted with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. Thank you for helping to make a most unpleasant situation a lot more bearable and getting things "back to normal" as quickly as possible.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
My car looks great and came back clean like new. I really appreciated the emails with progress updates. Thanks for making a stressful time easier.
Darci H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
You all are the best! Thanks for always doing such a great job! Everyone there is so nice and helpful!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Everyone did a great job and did everything they could to ensure I was satisfied. I love the new look that the black F150 badges give the truck. Thanks for everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications