Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
My wife and I are extremely pleased and impressed by the customer service, friendliness, speed and quality of work by Michael McCoy and the entire Choate's team. We have been around the world as USAF veterans and never came across such professionalism, dedicated customer service and the benefit of a beautiful clean truck inside and out—truly great service. We will recommend and continue to utilize this service as long as we are able. Thank you so much Choate’s. Don & Yvonne Byars
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
I was kept informed about the status of my car. Very friendly. Good people. I would never take my car anywhere else. Thankful for people like these. 5 stars.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very satisfied. Thank you.
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent communication with everything completed on time. Always been happy with their service and will continue to be my repair shop in the future.
G P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Michael is great. Choates delivers hassle-free and drama-free service again!
Alvin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent job by friendly, knowledgeable staff
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I was thoroughly pleased with the service I got from Choates! From dropping off to pickup I was kept informed and ask questions to ensure full satisfaction. I will encourage others to use Choates!Thanks for a job well done!
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Mike McCoy is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with claims
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Choates auto collision is a top-notch company! Awesome costumer service, and even craftsmanship. Also, very efficient. I would recommend them to everyone. I would also trust them to work on any of my cars
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
My vehicle looked beautiful! It was done quickly & professionally. They went above and beyond to help me & I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks so much!
George F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great service!!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
So professional and the results are amazing. I couldn't be more satisfied and will recommend Choate's to anyone. Great job Michael and team.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Nice work! Everything looks great! I will definitely highly recommend Choate's Auto Collision! Thanks for a wonderful experience!
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I would trust no one else with my vehicle. Their work is outstanding, repair time has always been quick.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
The car was beautifully done inside and out! Looks brand new.
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Excellent service from start to finish!
Christy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
very pleased... this is my second time using them and i was obviously satisfied the 1st time and again this time
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The whole experience was great... from the super customer service and easy of the process. They are great body shop!
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
This is the second claim he has repaired for us. I plan on bringing him all my work. He is top-notch, my kind of people.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications