Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Andy and his team did a great job. Repair done well and Andy kept me updated throughout the process. Well done!
Darrell Mcquiller.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
The service was exceptional! They had high knowledge in next steps & “took care of everything”. Best service ever!
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
My car looks and works great. It was a pleasure working with everyone at the collision center. The only surprise I had was seeing how great my car looks after all repairs and cleanup were done
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Good communication, friendly staff, excellent job.
Mark Gerard.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Thank you for doing a good job in fixing my car .I appreciate having it back .
Wally F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
The repair manager kept me informed and provided a top quality product, very satisfied!
Mr .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Staff was very friendly and repair was handled to perfection
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Andy kept me updated weekly about the status of my repair work. I appreciated that! He was always very professional. Even though the work took longer than i anticipated, i was extremely happy with the end result and it looks like the accident never happened!
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Andy did an exceptional job of keeping up informed about the repair process. The car looks amazing. Thank you so much for your hard work and dedication to customer service!
Ivan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Great job and service. Thanks.
Falyn .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Exceptional service very nice and friendly always kept me informed
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
I was very pleased at how Andy kept me informed throughout the process. He also took the time to review my vehicle with me at pickup and answer all of my questions. Thank you!
Wentao L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
very good service ?thanks
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The team was fast, efficient, courteous and helped me with every detail along the way. Josh even worked to get my car repair done sooner than expected because my family had plans to go out of town. Thank you for making this a great experience!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Excellent customer service. I really appreciated the continuous updates and that the car was completed so fast with great quality. Thank you again.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everyone was very professional.
Alysia P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Outstanding customer service on our Subaru legacy! Josh treated our car like it was his car and I would not take it anywhere else! His attention to detail was above and beyond! We were very happy with his service and his care of our vehicle.
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/20/2018
The check engine light is still on. Jacob and Javier Montanez ****-****-xxxx
Dwayne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
Andy Mesing is superb ...
Gwendolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
ANDY KEPT ME INFORMED OF ALL SERVICES THAT WAS NEEDED. I FELT HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND HIS JOB DUTIES. GREAT JOB ANDY THANKS GWENDOLYN

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications