Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Annette W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The car repairs were cimpleted as originally estimated it in a very efficient and professional manner. My representative, Jeff, was personable and attentive to my concerns and questions.
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Professional and quick. Exceptional customer service from everyone connected with this repair.
Sylvester B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Iam highly satisfied with First Team Collision Service, the staff was very professional,I was kept informed and my wife and I were treated very well plus the car looks great
Sylvia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
John was so easy to work with. He kept me informed on everything that was going on with my vehicle. I truly appreciate his willingness and professionalism. Thanks so much
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very satisfied with job and customer service team Thank You
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
John and his team always have treated me with respect and kindness. The body work John's team performs is top notch. Fortunately or unfortunately I've had to use John four times in the last year. If I need his services in the future, I will definitely bring it to him for repair. So you better hold on to John, as he is the sole reason that you've received my repeat business. Thank you to all involved in servicing my vehicles. Respectfully, William R. Stoop
Belinda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Great job
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
John did an excellent job keeping us informed of the status of the repairs. appreciate the timeliness of completion. Will use again if needed.
Dana E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
John is awesome!!!!!!!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Andy kept in touch with me during the whole process and I was made aware of everything that went on with my repairs. I truly appreciate that type of customer service and I will be sure to come back.
Calvin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great Job by all at First Team Collision Employees. Thank you for all your hard work and great customer service.
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Everyone is great.I love my 209 Toyota Corolla S I have had it since it was brand new and it's been an excellent car and the next one I get if I get one cuz I have a truck and it's a 205 Toyota Thunder I will come to you the Collision Department Joey is really good give him a raise honey thank you
Sherry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/19/2018
It looked good and it was satisfactory just didn’t put my bolts back in my license plate!!Plus it has some noise in the rear
Trisha K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Interacting with the staff was always pleasant and extremely superb! That made all the difference. I was quite displeased with **** thing in particular, however, that had absolutely nothing to do with the service provided. The staff is very helpful and quite fun! Makes me want to work with everyone there!
Sheri E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
My car looks new after repairs were made
Kevin Courtney.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
We were very pleased with the service and repairs provided by Toyota. They kept us update on the status of repairs along the way. I appreciate their work.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Car looks better than new. Service was outstanding.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
John was amazing. He is a professional as well as being very knowldgeable. Subject matter expert!!! We were keep updated often, particularly when issues arose. Will certainly recommended First Team Collision to others.
Rigoberto C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Very professional and quick with repairs.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Jon was amazing to work with and kept me up to date on what was going on with my van the whole way. A++++ customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications