Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everyone was very professional.
Alysia P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Outstanding customer service on our Subaru legacy! Josh treated our car like it was his car and I would not take it anywhere else! His attention to detail was above and beyond! We were very happy with his service and his care of our vehicle.
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/20/2018
The check engine light is still on. Jacob and Javier Montanez ****-****-xxxx
Dwayne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
Andy Mesing is superb ...
Brandon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Andy and the team were great!!
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I enjoyed all of the employees I came in contact withm
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2018
The people working they are great and I trust Hohn to keep an eye on how things are progressing. I also like his meticulous oversight of each phase of the tepairs. Due to several issues the time did get extended however he kep me updated
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Pleased with service. Thank you
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
Andy was the best! Thanks to everyone from collusion repair.... And thanks Andy for keeping me updated on everything, even with my crazy work schedule
Sylvia D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Joey is the absolute best, very kind and friendly, kept me informed on the work done to my car. This is the best experience I've had at a collision center. If I ever need this type of work done again, I know where to go, I consider myself a customer for life. Thank you Joey again for this wonderful experience, and by the way my car looks great. Peace and Blessings, Sylvia D
Sharron H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
The communication from the 1st teen was awesome. There were pair was done great and on schedule as planned I would recommend them to anybody
James .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
MY CAR WAS REPAIR WITH FAST SERVICE AND PEOPLE THAT WORK THERE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND PLEASANT
Ben F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Jeff and team were wonderful to work with this week. Thank you very much!! Ben
Susan .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Andy was courteous and very friendly. We found a few minor things that were not right and after we informed him he addressed them right then and got them fixed. We were impressed. This dealership has always treated us this way, as valued customers, and we’re very thankful.
Adele V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Fantastic efficient professional service!
Paulette And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very professional personnel from the receptionist at the front desk to the service manager very helpful my car was nice and clean and washed I'm a very happy customer and I will use your service again
Theresa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Andy Mesing was extremely knowledgeable & polite. He was also very professional with a meek spirit. All cost we’re full explained. Andy is a wonderful Asset to the First Team Family. God Bless You, Theresa Ames & Family
Joanne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
The collision manager, Andy Messing, went out If his way to provide excellent customer service and ensured that his techicians provided quality work. I absolutely love my Toyota Highlander and I was so glad to get my car back in mint condition. First Team Toyota is very lucky to have such conscientious employee and management. Joanne G
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
They where very professional and had a great concern about my truck and getting it back to what it was before the accident. I am very happy and will probably use them again if needed.
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Looks great! Andy kept me updated throughout the repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications