Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paulette And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very professional personnel from the receptionist at the front desk to the service manager very helpful my car was nice and clean and washed I'm a very happy customer and I will use your service again
Theresa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Andy Mesing was extremely knowledgeable & polite. He was also very professional with a meek spirit. All cost we’re full explained. Andy is a wonderful Asset to the First Team Family. God Bless You, Theresa Ames & Family
Joanne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
The collision manager, Andy Messing, went out If his way to provide excellent customer service and ensured that his techicians provided quality work. I absolutely love my Toyota Highlander and I was so glad to get my car back in mint condition. First Team Toyota is very lucky to have such conscientious employee and management. Joanne G
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
They where very professional and had a great concern about my truck and getting it back to what it was before the accident. I am very happy and will probably use them again if needed.
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Looks great! Andy kept me updated throughout the repair
Madeline D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/7/2018
What a GREAT team!!! Everyone was just as nice and helpful as could possibly be. It was such a pleasure dealing with your team. Thank you all so very much for making this complicated time, to turn around and make it a superb experience ????. Please let your team know they are # **** and I am more than happy to share this wonderful experience with the public. Thank you again!!!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The customer service was excellent and the work completed on my car was perfect.
Dean A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Very pleased with your collision department. Andy was a real pleasure to work with. He kept us abreast of everything. Thank you
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Good team
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
John and his staff were extremely helpful, professional and prompt in handling my claim repair. I will not hesitate to recommend your collision service department. My husband and I were very pleased. Thank you all for your service. Sterling & Terry C
Eunice S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Very satisfied
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
John o ****Oran is a valuable valuable employee. The team in there with him is top notch. Thank you.
Jay .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
EXCELLENT SERVICE PROVIDED BY FIRST TEAM AND THE NATIONWIDE CLAIMS ADJUSTER. VERY PLEASED!!!
Jamel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
Geoff was amazing and very helpful during my experience with your shop to have my car repaired. He was very quick to respond to any question and every question that I came across. Him alone would bring me back for services alone. The collision team was also very helpful in helping me along the way. The whole experience was great and they exceeded my expectations in every way!
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very courteous great job on my car
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Your team did a great job of repairing my Camry even finding hidden damage that wasn’t found on the initial appraisal.
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Sharon and John were fantastic to work with on our Toyota body repairs!!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Great staff, very helpful at Western Branch Chesapeake location.
Sabrina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great customer service!
Jason .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/30/2018
The repairs were done well and everyone was very helpful. We were happy to have a little to get the car cleaned up but after getting home we found that the glass shattered in the back of the SUV was never cleaned up at all. The edge of the back "trunk" door was a little scuffed from the tail light damage. With how thorough everything else was done, I was surprised to find such a large amount of shattered glass left for us to clean up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications