Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

HENRY S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
Literally the BEST collision team I have ever worked with!
NANCY H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
The car looked new again, I have really enjoyed this car, so I was so pleased after the fender bender, that it looked like a new one! Thanks for the excellent cleaning inside and out! Les & NANCY H
REBECCA S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
1 out of 5
11/7/2019
When my husband and I went to drop the Subaru off, we were asked to wait for an individual so we could do a walk around. We were there with two fussy infants, and ew waited, and waited. After almost half an hour, my husband went back to the front desk to ask what was going on, and the individual who was supposed to do the walk around was just leaving for the day...without any comment to us and after we waited for half an hour. It really set the tone and put a bad taste in our mouth. The accident already wasn't our fault, we had a long day at work, and the girls were off schedule. It was a thoughtless move and honestly overshadows any other part of the transaction.
SAMUEL Y.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Always an excellent job!
MARY S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
The team did a fantastic job with my repairs. This is the second time I've relied on them, and both were big jobs. Sharon and Johnny know how much I care about my vehicle, and they kept me well informed.i would not hesitate to call on them again.
DARREN T.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
The work that was done to my car is amazing. The professionalism and attention to detail is above standards. Great job and thank you.
ELFREN C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
First Team Collision has excellent customer service, experienced staff, and a group of skilled craftsman behind the door. I found that they work on all vehicle brands and know insurance company services.
WILLIAM T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Jessica was great!
WENDELL J.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
1 out of 5
10/21/2019
Car exterior was dirty when picked it up. Had to pay out of pocket for rental due to slow repair service.
EDWARD E.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Appreciated the flexibility and attention. Timing is everything.
DOROTHEA W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
The workmanship is 2nd to none. More importantly, the bodyshop representative stayed in constant contact during the entire process. I believe 1st Team Toyota's bodyshop sets the bar for excellence!
CAROLE B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
First Team Collision was very professional in handling the repair of my Subaru. They kept me informed along the way and returned my vehicle ahead of schedule. I would recommend them without hesitation.
ELIZABETH S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Did excellent repair and in a very timely fashion. Thanks for the wash and vacuum also.
MRS .
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Andy was exceptional. Completely thorough and kept me inform throughout the entire work process. I would highly recommend him to my neighbors and family friends. Thank for a good experience.
GLENN B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Great job
Darnell H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
2 out of 5
6/28/2019
I was 100 percent satisfied with the condition of my car until I noticed a small break in my tail light. It’s a small break like a piece missing. Otherwise, my car looks great, and was cleaned up, and Andy was very diligent in keeping me updated.
MICHAEL W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/24/2019
Looks as good as new!
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
First Team Collision was wonderful
SHERRI W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
6/5/2019
You did a great job installing my window belt molding. Thoroughly satisfied!!!
MICHAEL T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/3/2019
Great service, workmanship and communication. Also, appreciated the help with the rental.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications