Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eunice S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Very satisfied
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
John o ****Oran is a valuable valuable employee. The team in there with him is top notch. Thank you.
Jay .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
EXCELLENT SERVICE PROVIDED BY FIRST TEAM AND THE NATIONWIDE CLAIMS ADJUSTER. VERY PLEASED!!!
Jamel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
Geoff was amazing and very helpful during my experience with your shop to have my car repaired. He was very quick to respond to any question and every question that I came across. Him alone would bring me back for services alone. The collision team was also very helpful in helping me along the way. The whole experience was great and they exceeded my expectations in every way!
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very courteous great job on my car
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Your team did a great job of repairing my Camry even finding hidden damage that wasn’t found on the initial appraisal.
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Sharon and John were fantastic to work with on our Toyota body repairs!!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Great staff, very helpful at Western Branch Chesapeake location.
Sabrina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great customer service!
Jason .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/30/2018
The repairs were done well and everyone was very helpful. We were happy to have a little to get the car cleaned up but after getting home we found that the glass shattered in the back of the SUV was never cleaned up at all. The edge of the back "trunk" door was a little scuffed from the tail light damage. With how thorough everything else was done, I was surprised to find such a large amount of shattered glass left for us to clean up.
Starr O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Body work was nicely done. However, the car was returned dirtier than when I dropped it off. Interior and exterior. Typically, I am accustomed to having my car cleaned after any type of service.
Tony .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent repair and courteous delivery
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Greeted with friendly, professional staff. Job was performed in a timely manner and repaired correctly. Thank you all for professionalism and help. Special thanks to Collision Shop Mgr. John for your leadership. Your outreach to me will always be remembered.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
The bumper where my car got hit looks like it just came off the assembly line everyone that worked on the car did an awesome job this was my second time getting a vehicle body repaired here and you guys never cease to amaze :)
Arlene W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/11/2018
One headlight was replaced and we discussed the other aged headlight. Was told they would clean film off of old headlight. That was not done and it is unsightly. I have been told that MacCarthy's can do this easily.
Shemica V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Excellent service and kind people...thank you
Renada G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Jeft was really helpful thank u!
Myles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
They did a good job and kept us informed
Cordel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
John and his team are the best. They keep you informed of what’s going on with repairs and deliver as promised
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/25/2018
John O'Halloran was great to work with. He kept me up to date and explained everything start to finish. I haven't had this kind of outstanding customer service before and while id rather not have to I know where I will be taking my vehicles if I ever need to again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications