Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

April H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
They did everything perfect. They friendly and kept me informed. John and his team was the best.
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/28/2017
A serious sharp metal at the left side area of fender repair that needs immediate attention. Dan Gray
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Andy did an excellent job ensuring that i was kept up to date about the status of my vehicle. He was courteous, professional, and always went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were met. Thank You!
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Andy and the entire staff at First Team Collision were professional, organized, curtious, and accommodating from the moment I dropped off my car to when i picked it back up a week later after the repairs were completed. Im very please and satified with the service I received. Im glad I choose First Team Collision to repair my car!!!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Joey kept me informed every step of the way. He made everything easy. I don't think it could have been any easier.
Gia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I was thoroughly helped by the manager to assist with the repair of the car. His services was a 110 . I will set come back again
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
I really appreciate everything!!! Andy and his staff are awesome!
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
We were kept up to date with the repair of our vehicle..your team were very courteous and helpful Wil all our needs. My vehicle looked better than when I dropped it off. Your team detailed it inside and out which was not needed but was very much appreciated. Thank you.
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/21/2017
The finished paint work on the driver side doors did not show a glossy finish to match the original paint work of the car. It was as if the paint was not set in the right conditions or missed a step. Also the pinstripping on the driver door showed signs of bubbling. I have left my comments for Jon upon pickup and expect an phone call on when this can be properly fixed.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was very pleased with the service and respect given at First Team. Repairs were done in a timely manner and the representative assigned to my repair ticket was very nice and professional. Thank You.
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Keep up the good work. Also, always value your customers.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Fantastic service Joey kept me up to date on everyrhing
Inise Dani.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2017
The process was less stressful and awesome
Samona S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/22/2017
Engine temp gauge went to hot and the overtemp light came on within ****.5 miles after picking up the Jeep.
Peter And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Andy was very helpful and y'all did a great job on my repairs
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/5/2017
It went well until I picked up my truck and the rims had been pressured washed and all the color came off, so now they look old and beat up.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
John O'Halloran is one of the most professional persons I have ever met in my life - I've dealt with him twice, and he is truly an asset to your organization. Keep him employed, and give him a raise, or better yet, promote him! He deserves it!
Zakkry W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great team! Always keeping me updated, if not not by phone call, I always had the option of checking online or I'd receive a text message. Thank you!
Tamara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Andy was amazing to work with. He kept me updated on my vehicle and went above and beyond to ensure great customer service!!! Thanks first team
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent job and done earlier than expected!! Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications