Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frances W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/21/2017
The tram at First Team is awesome, very friendly and professional. Would have been a perfect experience had there not been a flaw in the paint job O have complete confidence John will resolve it to my satisfaction
Alfred M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Good job!!!!!!
Joel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
This was a great experience. Far exceeded my expectations. John was always communicating and a great person to work with.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great service. Listened to my concerns. Delivered on time.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Joey is every good in customer service think him so much for my service MS Williams
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I like how John kept me updated on the status of my vehicle.
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
It looks terrible with after market parts! I want Lexus Parts back on my Lexus.
Dartania R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
John and his team at First Team Collison are amazing! John kept me,up to date on the whole process, answered and addressed any questions or concerns I had and made himself available anytime if i needed to contact him. He made me feel my Dr was in the best hnds possible and would-be taken,care of. He and his team did an fantastic and outstanding job on my vehicle. My car is in tip top,pristine condition and performing just as good if not better than when I left. Have nothing but good things and praises to say about about John. OHalloran and his team at First Team! Highly recommended!
Rossie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
The team did a good job taking care of my repairs. Joey Many was great to work with And was very helpful.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
The job was excellent. Most of all the people and service was awesome. I’ve been there before, but seem like the people I had to deal with this time was much friendlier. From collision, to the young man who handle my repair. I was very please. Thank you so very much. ????
Wilma W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
ty
Micah L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/3/2017
Cargo area trim was not cleaned of shop dust/dirt. Headliner had dirt/grease marks. Rear trim was firmly deeply scratched and not properly re-aligned. On the outside, there are slight buff marks on the chrome window trim and A pillar. Probably from a stray orbital sander. Otherwise, the paint work itself is excellent.
Anita L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
John in collision is awesome!! He is always professional and when he tells me that my car will be ready at a specific time, I believe him. He has not failed me yet. John works at first team in Portsmouth, vs. you should be proud to have him on your team. Anita L
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
I I I I hi thanks Toyota collision for doing a awesome job on my Toyota Camry
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Our rep was wonderful. She kept us updated at all times. We are completely satisfied with our overall experience
Dawne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
My experience with First Team Toyota Collision Center was a good one: The work done on my vehicle was first class, and completed in a timely manner. There was no hassle, so therefore no stress involved. The staff was professional and polite at all times. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends if collision service is needed.
Rochelle A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
I rec’d calls letting me know the progress and expected completion date of my vehicle on a regular basis. The repair was excellent!
Carrie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
I was well satisfied with the work, customer service, and I will continue my car services with you in the future. Thanks again!
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
I was very satisfied with the excellent customer service provided by the whole team. Joey did a wonderful job getting my car fixed as soon as possible and the work is phenomenal. I will definitely be coming back in the future for any collision repairs I may need.
Alanta A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Wverything was perfect

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications