Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
The finished paint work on the driver side doors did not show a glossy finish to match the original paint work of the car. It was as if the paint was not set in the right conditions or missed a step. Also the pinstripping on the driver door showed signs of bubbling. I have left my comments for Jon upon pickup and expect an phone call on when this can be properly fixed.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was very pleased with the service and respect given at First Team. Repairs were done in a timely manner and the representative assigned to my repair ticket was very nice and professional. Thank You.
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Keep up the good work. Also, always value your customers.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Fantastic service Joey kept me up to date on everyrhing
Inise Dani.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
The process was less stressful and awesome
Samona S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/22/2017
Engine temp gauge went to hot and the overtemp light came on within 1.5 miles after picking up the Jeep.
Peter And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Andy was very helpful and y'all did a great job on my repairs
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/5/2017
It went well until I picked up my truck and the rims had been pressured washed and all the color came off, so now they look old and beat up.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
John O'Halloran is one of the most professional persons I have ever met in my life - I've dealt with him twice, and he is truly an asset to your organization. Keep him employed, and give him a raise, or better yet, promote him! He deserves it!
Zakkry W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great team! Always keeping me updated, if not not by phone call, I always had the option of checking online or I'd receive a text message. Thank you!
Tamara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Andy was amazing to work with. He kept me updated on my vehicle and went above and beyond to ensure great customer service!!! Thanks first team
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent job and done earlier than expected!! Thanks!
Mitchell L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Toyota ( John ) gets an A. Enterprise gets a C.
First Team.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very nice people to work with
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Appreciate the excellent customer service. The repair work was well done and everyone was pleasant to work with. Please commend Leah Bratton for her professional process management and follow-through. I would come here again if work was required.
Gordon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job as usual thanks.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Every one did a great job. I was very happy with their work.
Carole S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I was very happy with your service and keeping me informed. I appreciated how clean the car was.when I needed my ez pass, you went beyond what you had to do. Thank you again
Jesse K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
The team went above and beyond to fix my truck with great care and it looks better than I could've imagined. There were several post-estimate items that that ended up adding cost to the overall job and it was all completed without any input from me. A job well done. Thank You!
Daunarine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
First Team treated me like a person and not a number.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications