Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/16/2020
I just want the plastic door trim replaced. It was splatter on it. Everything else was great. My door looks great and Jen Marple has been very kind. Just need the door trim fixed and I’ll be on my very way.
Vickie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
Top rate customer service. Thank you.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/7/2020
Always have someone check the quality of the work before calling the customer and saying work is complete. A 40K vehicle should be repaired properly without leaving a mess in the vehicle and the damage repaired correctly. And never tell a customer it doesn't look that bad when taking about the repair the dealership did. It should look good as new.
Dorothea W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2020
Other than dealing with John Joseph it was perfect
Catherine F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/26/2020
Beautiful job. No evidence whatsoever that there was an accident involving my car.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/22/2020
Let me start that they kept me informed in every step of the repair. They got the job done on time just like they said they would. Your customer service is outstanding! Not too many companies care like that anymore. My car door looks great you would never know that it was replaced. Thank you for all your wonderful caring people.
Sonia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
My insurance company referred me to First team for car repairs. There was a issue with a repair but was solved promptly and efficiently. Thanks
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
thank you for a great job with the repairs.
Amber W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Wonderful repair, great customer service
Edna H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
Did a beautiful job and kept me informed
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Great job. Expeditious handling and excellent repair work.
Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/29/2020
Although the repairs took longer than I expected Stacy kept me up to date twice a week so I never felt lost in the system. Several neighbors have commented on what a nice job you all did. Thanks.
Ericka C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/27/2020
I have additional scratches on my vehicle. I called my contact person at First Team but I haven't received a call back.
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Great job
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/7/2020
I'd like to say from the young ladies at the desk getting my paperwork in order to the team repairing my vehicle I was pleased with the professionalism. Hopefully in the future there are no accidents or such but I felt whole when I received my vehicle and they didn't take alot of time to return my vehicle Thanks
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Customer service on this repair was outstanding. The team kept me informed throughout the process, explaining status each step of the way.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2020
Good work and good customer serbice
PAUL S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Stacy kept me notified throughout the process. Everyone was very nice and made me feel welcome
HIRAM T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
The workmanship was excellent and the customer service representative was very professional.
GENEVA B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
12/21/2019
FIRST TEAM DID A TOP OF THE LINE REPAIR MY NISSAN LOOKS JUST LIKE IT DID WHEN I PURCHASED IT

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications