Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Delighted when picking up my vehicle. Thanks for the service.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Thank you for such a fine job. My car looks like it is brand new
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Nice staff. Quality work
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/22/2018
I was very pleased with the work done to repair the damage from the accident. Unfortunately though, there were new scratches on the bottom bumper on the opposite side.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Love this company - quality work and extremely nice people!
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Repairs appear to be done well, the car was clean, and service was timely. Very nice people as well. Thank you!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
Tyler is excellent.
Jared B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
this was my second time using this body shop. Both times I have had fantastic experiences. The work they have done is always been excellent their customer service is great and they're always very polite and helpful. They are also very time conscious when it comes to getting your vehicle repaired.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Smooth first experience.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
They made it an easy and painless experience. Very professional company. Would recommend them for repairs.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Lee Hartke did an excellent job fixing my truck.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Professional job and very courteous friendly people. Very pleased.
Walter E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very professional when communicating with the customer. Very helpful in describing what the steps of the repair process will occur. Very polite to the customer. Positive about inviting customer to ask any questions they might have. Bottom line the process from beginning to end was a pleasant experience.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
GREAT customer service! Car looks fantastic
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Price was fair and honest. Work completion timely and looks awesome. Staff was courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely use them again in the future. I will recommend them to anyone in need of car repairs.
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Great communication
Ivars L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
I am thrilled with the service. They went the extra mile and made my car look brand new. I am recommending them to everybody. They take pride in their work and that means alot.
Carlton D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
An amazing body expierence great work and very friendly and nice people would reccomend highly.!!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Already recommended you to friends and family. Overjoyed with the service. My car looks amazing.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Great work. Great service great people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications