Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tara E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very grateful for service being completed earlier than expected and understanding in request to have order changed.
Bernard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
It looks better than it did when I bought it
****P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Fast, efficient, and very nice. Thank you
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Awesome job. They even cleaned my car!!
Melvin E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The repairs took a little longer than estimated but it looks great!
Henry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Very good work and friendly staff. I am quite pleased and will return when I need other work.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
I would like to THANK YOU ALL, for the professional service you guys provided. Everything was taking care of which left me with piece of mind. Also my vehicle was ready earlier than expected and was spotless! The work was excellent!! Also a special THANK YOU for the office for staying open an extra few minutes, so I could get there to get my car. That saved me ALOT of trouble! ALL IN ALL THIS WAS A STRESS FREE EXPERIENCE AND FOR THAT...THANK YOU
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very sadisfied thank you very much
Gale D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/27/2018
Very happy with vehicle repair, but interior was dirtier than when vehicle was dropped off and a car magnet is missing.
Ronette P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/14/2018
I am bringing my car back in on Monday, ****/15/18. I had told you all that my exhaust pipe was making a noise when I dropped it off to be fixed and it is still not fixed.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Professional, courteous and timely. Appears to be quality work as well. Thanks to all staff involved. Regards, The Wolfords
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Friendly communication with the office and timely work from the shop
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Awesome service!!!
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
They did an excellent job and I would recommend anyone with body damage to go to them excellent couldn't be happier
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Thank you all for being so nice and answering any questions I had and helping me understand the whole process.
Angela And.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
3/30/2015
Make sure when photos of the car are sent it's the correct car.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/21/2015
April made this experience as pleasant as possible under the circumstances. The repair was the result of an accident so it was inconvenient but April made it almost pleasant. As for the repair, the car looks as if it was never damaged. I couldn't be happier.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications