Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yashira M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/24/2020
I’m so grateful, they took care of my car and waived certain financial fees super nice guys.
Grace U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/16/2020
Beautiful work in a very timely matter.
Jagruti S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
we appreciate the amazing service
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Very professional. Thorough communication. Expedient repairs. Completely satisfied
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Very satisfied.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2020
I have used Chester Body Shop twice for repairs, and both times the work was first class!
Nikhilkuma D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Excellent
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Thank you
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2020
There's no other shop in town I would take my vehicles. Bottom line is you have given me no reason to want to go anywhere else. Always have exceeded my expectations.
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/24/2020
Great people
Lelia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2020
I have recently moved to Richmond but will continue to only use Chester Body Shop because you do great work and give excellent customer service!
Tamela C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/1/2020
Jim was great from the moment we pulled on the lot. Helpful, friendly, reassuring, and accommodating, he quickly provided us a quote and worked out the details with the insurance company, gave direction to the rest of the team and they all worked their magic on the truck and when it was done we drove away like nothing had ever happened. Excellent companies are made up of excellent people and Chester Body Shop definitely has some excellent people!! Thank you!!
Terrance F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
Extremely courteous and accommodating service.
Tonda F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2020
Thank you looks great
Tina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
We're very appreciative of the excellent service and excellent work performed on our Toyota. Thank you all very much!
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Beautiful work! Looks like a new vehicle. Thank you!????
Landon T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Very thorough and honest, a pleasure to work with.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I was so impressed with the work done on my ford f 250 diesel truck and the timely updates by email were very pleasing I would recommend Chester body shop to anyone made my beautiful beast look brand new
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
You guys do A-**** work.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Just professional group. Great experience and reliable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications