Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Phone calls to tell us the completion of vehicles? A break down, on ways to save money
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
came out . And I was truly satisfied with Mike taking care time to answer all my questions. Thanks to everyone at Chester Body Shop
Norman F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Car looks great. You guys always do a great job.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great job. Quick repair.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Car is great. Much cleaner than when I gave t to you! And the repair is perfect. Thanks Diane M
Carlandra M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Staff was extremely friendly and professional.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
Rocky was extremely helpful and we felt like he was our advocate with the insurance carrier responsible for paying the claim. He also kept us up to date throughout the process
Anson W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I was very satisfied with the work and service. Thank you very much!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The work was done expertly and quickly. I am very satisfied. You can't tell the vehicle was damaged in any way. It was a pleasure working with Mike. I especially appreciated the timely reports on the repair progress as I was anxious to get the car back and was relieved to know that everything was on schedule.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
We were very happy with the workmanship on the repairs we needed after the accident and the repair was completed as scheduled - Excellent work.
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
I always feel at home when I come to Chester Body Shop. I have lived in Chester for over 30 years and Chester Body Shop has always been a warm , friendly place to come when you need body work, no matter whether it’s some minor or major they are always eager to help in any way they can . The staff is always caring about every aspect of there job and they make sure you are taken care of , from giving your grandson a toy to play with and an icy to eat to making sure the rental car people pick you up and bring you back to get your car. Thanks for everything . I will always recommend Chester Body Shop to family and friends.
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Absolutely top notch in both customer service and body repair! I received emails about work progress and was completely satisfied with the work done.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Everyone there has always been very courteous and helpful with either picking up or delivery of my car. It is always professionally repaired, and I pick up on flaws in work, have yet to find one with this company. I even find kindness in everyone’s response when I bring my cater in and say “ it wasn’t my fault,” I believe this is the third time someone has hit my baby. I will not go elsewhere and I do refer your company.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thanks always do a great job
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Great and comprehensive customer service. Very kind and informative and ensured all needs were met. Great staff!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Good quality repair work done on schedule, and with good update communication during the repair process.
Russell .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Never had any problems with chester Body Bodyshop quality work always has been since Billy started company
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thank you for a great repair job. I appreciate your kindness and great customer service.
Bruce .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Always professional and courteous.
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Thus shop in the little community of Chestwe is a hidden business that gives excellent Service. Thw attwnrion to detail and quality workmanship cannot be beat.I will recommend this business to all I meet. Thanks Chester Body Shop!!! F. McGruder

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications