Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
We're very appreciative of the excellent service and excellent work performed on our Toyota. Thank you all very much!
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Beautiful work! Looks like a new vehicle. Thank you!????
Landon T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Very thorough and honest, a pleasure to work with.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I was so impressed with the work done on my ford f 250 diesel truck and the timely updates by email were very pleasing I would recommend Chester body shop to anyone made my beautiful beast look brand new
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
You guys do A-**** work.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Just professional group. Great experience and reliable.
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
Love the updates, keeping me informed of progress. Took care of all concerns I had a d car looks great including paint job very nice. Thank you guys for taking such great care of my car needs! Sharon E
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
I was happy with the service and workmanship
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/20/2018
My left mirror came off after leaving the body shop , it was not broken before I let them take my car and fix it
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
What an incredible surprise. I expected my keys and a bill for my co pay. I got a gentlemens reception, a full explanation of the repairs complete with computer images, and valet service. This is a great place. They won my return business hands down????
Tracey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Very great service! Mike kept me updated and informed every step of the way! Would recommend Chester Body shop to anyone!
Shanese G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
I google Chester Body Shop online to look up the ratings, reviews and I was impressed. So I decided to let my insurance company know this is the place I want to repair my vehicle. The shop was so inviting and they cared about the minor to major details of the repair. Always kept me informed on the productivity of the vehicle repair and if the repair would be delayed. Superb shop and I would recommend them highly. Thanks so much to all the gentlemen in the shop.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
You guys painted some molding that you didn't have to, that was a very nice touch and I really appreciated that
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
I've used other body shop over the years; I have never found anyone who could match the quality work you do, bar none. All the work was great, but no-one can blend a metallic pearl-coat paint job like you! It's perfect!
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Fast, efficient and very communicative experience. Thank you!
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Phone calls to tell us the completion of vehicles? A break down, on ways to save money
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Work was completed in both a timely and highly satisfactory manner.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
came out . And I was truly satisfied with Mike taking care time to answer all my questions. Thanks to everyone at Chester Body Shop
Norman F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Car looks great. You guys always do a great job.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great job. Quick repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications