Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
My car looks as good as new thank you
Nadine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very satisfied would recommend New Beginnings to anyone and if I need any body repair in future it will be New Beginnings
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
A job well done. Your associates definitely care as evidenced by the results. Thank you.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you very much for a job well done. when I drove up it looked like it did when I picked it up new from the dealership! Regards, David
Alison J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I would use New Beginnings all the time
Giacomo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great to have my car back as new.
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thank you for all y’all did. Very helpful and polite.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
As always everyone is always professional and friendly. Awesome group of people!!
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Thank you for finishing sooner than expected
Marina Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I love the fact I received text messages when things were happening. Service is always wonderful there, time is very reasonable. You guys are awesome!
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The team did a fantastic job on my vehicle. It looks brand new! Thank you so much for your excellent work.
Beatrice S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Good job
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
These guys were awesome! Kept me updated on progress and were super friendly!
Andre M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
All Good
Thibodeau.scott T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Very efficient. Process explained well. Car looks great. My daughter was very happy when she saw how great it looked.
Chuck W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Nice job!
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Outstanding service and workmanship..
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Always well come to you. You are great on time and always perfict. Thanks for the great service and wonderful job.
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
They were so respectful and answered all my questions. I was even able to get a time that worked with my schedule on no notice. I love how military friendly they were. Also, they gave out a nice pen that lights up...so extra awesome!!
Namkung R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
It was better than expected, sayisfies.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications