Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edwin O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
My experience with New Beginnings was outstanding from the start of the process to the end. I was aware of the progress of my vehicle, communication was Great I received my vehicle on the January 10th date as promised from New Beginning’s. I received excellent Customer Service from the New Beginnings Team. It started from day one during the estimate until the work was completed. THANKS.
Christian W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Did an excellent job on the replacement and cleanliness. 10/10 on service
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Absolutely the best customer service experience. Tom was amazing.
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Nice work; attention to detail; efficient
Reggie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
Thank you for putting me at ease during such a frustrating time. The staff were attentive to meeting my needs and very friendly during the process. It’s greatly appreciated
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Thanks for helping me out
Katie Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Everyone at New Beginnings was amazing. They got my car better than new a day ahead of schedule and cleaned up my car before they returned it. I even forgot my water bottle in the building and it was waiting in my car for me. They are great!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Awesome job!
Yolanda G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Keep the good work. I'm really pleased with the work done to my son's car.
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Very pleased with the whole experience professional repair timely
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
The repair job was fantastic. The car looks better than it did prior to the accident.
Orrintell W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
The wait time for me was a bit much, but I'm sure maybe it was because of parts. The job was well done.
Arlen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great service. Kept me informed of work and time schedule.
Fawne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Thank you so much for remaking the repairs to my car and making it look almost new again! Your work is superb. Fast, friendly and fantastic! You deserve an A+!
Nathaniel W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Great job and friendly staff.
Lettsi M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The team did amazing, I received updates throughout the time my vehicle was getting worked on and when I picked it up I wasn’t expecting for my vehicle to be cleaned, they cleaned it inside and out, definitely a nice surprise. Job well done!!!
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2018
New beginnings cared for my vehicle as if it was their own, treated me like family since the first visit. The work done to my 2016 Toyota Tundra TRD PRO was unbelievable! They took pictures and kept me up to speed on the repair process. I am still fascinated by the metal work and the paint job. They have some gifted people working there and they demonstrate their appreciation to each other to the customer. The manager gave me some facetime with every visit and kept me informed and worry free. A very pleasant experience after a fender bend for sure. From the manager to the staff I’m forever grateful! This place rocks!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Excellent job on my repairs - staff friendly and most helpful - made a difficult time a pleasant - will definitely recommend New Beginnings to family and friends
Dianne B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Excellent performance,my car was ready ahead of time. Employees were respectful,helpful and I loved they kept me informed every step. Would recommend them.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
My car looks as good as new thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications