Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Regis U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
I would highly recommend OCR for any repairs, major or minor. Their professionalism in all areas is unequaled!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Everything was great, from the estimator and customer service to the continued updates throughout. Thanks!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/13/2017
Once I got the car home I noticed that there is a spot near the bottom of the door just above the bottom molding where there is a spot that looks like the paint has run. A solid line of paint. I plan to bring the car in tomorrow so you can see it and let me know what needs to be done. Thank you. Gary L. Bledsoe
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Your service and workmanship are exceptional.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
I received outstanding service from the time I walked into the business. From the Receptionist to the Service Tech that inspected my vehicle. All employees were very professional and friendly. I would recommend Offutt Collision to any that needs their vehicle taken cared of the right way.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Always courteous and professional with quality work.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
First time having a vehicle fixed but have asked for a better place. From the beginning throughout the entire process I was informed and treated awesome. You have a great team. I am super impressed with the work that was done. Looks like a new truck. I highly recommend anyone to your business. Y'all have it going on!!!!! Thank you. V/r Steven Fletcher
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
OCR is always awesome. Since moving to Bellevue 20 years ago anytime we need collision repair our go to company is OCR. From the warm friendly greeting you receive from Tiffany as you walk into the door to the final walk around, OCR make you feel like family. Chad and his crew are my only trusted source for my car repair needs.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent work..
Zujey C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
7/22/2017
The people working there treated all customers with a nice attitude and I did receive the truck by the time I requested. However, after leaving I noticed a nice big scratch on my door that hadn't been there when I dropped it off originally. I know this because the USAA inspector and I had gone through the whole truck prior to me dropping it off. A vehicle should be repaired but shouldn't come out with new damages.
Marcus R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/20/2017
Repairs and everything we're good. However there were some mystery scratches that appeared all over the car afterwards. Nothing deep. I asked about and was told they were already there. I can just take care of them myself so I figured it wasn't a huge deal
Carlton P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
You are doing great work.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Outstanding Customer Service and the finished product looked like a brand new car!!
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Friendly, fast and professional service.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
This was the third or fourth time I have used you guys to repair my vehicles throughout the years. With the friendly staff the good workmanship and no trickery with pricing, the experience is always extremely releaving. One less thing to worry about in a stressful time. Thank you for the good work again. Joe Calderon
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Good job
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Outstanding service as always!
Jeri H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I liked how welcoming everyone made me feel when coming in! It was a quick and easy process and I will come back here if needing help with my vehicle is needed!
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I loved knowing what step my car was at every day it was there.
Earl I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The work appears well done and was timely. Over all the experience was very professional and everyone we dealt with were helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications