Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jamar J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
You guys were professional and informative. Communucation was great between the business and the customer. Also the work that was done looked perfect!
Shelley O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you for the excellent and speedy service for my truck. It looks amazing again!!
Clifton H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great work by Offutt Collision
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Completed earlier then expected, great. Keeping me updated with emails was appreciated. Excellent job.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was friendly and the work was above expectation.
Jasper H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
My experience was awesome. Best body shop in 2 decades.
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Wonderful service and the car looks as good as new!
Molly T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
aside from waiting 10 days for a rental car,you guys are great! thank you
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
We appreciate the thoroughness and speed in which your service folks conducted the initial estimate and the actual repair work. Thanks for the great job.
Bryan N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Offuit collision center did a great job repairing my 2012 Silverado..i was very pleased with there work...Tiffany was very nice & helpfully.. Bryan
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
OCR was amazing they did a great job and they were fast at fixing my car. Highly recommended to anyine that may have a auto accident.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
I like the email updates regarding the status of my repair. OCR also works well with USAA to coordinate any changes to the initial estimate.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Looks great! Earlier than expected or forecast. Car was cleaned immaculately inside and out upon return. Fourth time a car of mine has been repaired at Offutt Collision Repair. Every time the experience is the same. Nice to know that someone takes pride in what they do!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great and friendly service!
Shaun G.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
1 out of 5
8/20/2018
Forgot to connect rear view mirror to power. Other than that i am satisfied.
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
OCR continues to provide friendly professional service. This is not the first time I used their exceptional service. When asked by USAA if I had a repair facility preference, I did not hesitate to ask for OCR.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Efficient, communicative, completeness, friendly, and expert repairs
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
just great
Tina X.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I appreciated the daily status updates so I knew what was happening to my car, as well as the speed with which it was repaired.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications