Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 62 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Theodore P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
Always a good job at OCR
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/12/2016
Bit of a bump in the paint, glad it's being fixed, but not thrilled about having to bring the car back and find someone to take me there to drop it off and pick it up.
Benny P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
The entire process was smooth. Props to the staf who stayed after close of business so i could pick up my truck after i got off work.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very pleased with your service! Thank you!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Looks great. I have no complaints at all. Sydney Hulla
Chad T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thank you for doing a great job on our ram. The constant communication of updates was so nice to receive! Thank you, Chad, for going above and beyond when I found myself in an unfortunate situation with the rental car. You really helped a mom and wife out during a tough time of having my husband be deployed. Thank you again!
Cwo Hayward.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great Job
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very professional. Very courteous.
Reuben R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/19/2016
There are a few of issues that need to be fixed.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
9/8/2016
My issues were concerned with timing of my rental car pick-up as well as a last-second call to tell me to pick up my vehicle within an hour or have to wait over the holiday weekend for four more days. I was highly dissatisfied with the communication between myself, OCR, and the rental agency and caused me a lot of stress and scheduling errors.
Shalako S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Yes! The team was extremely cooperative and open during the entire process, from start to finish. Having a vehicle in for repairs for several days can be extremely stressful and OCR made the experience easy, stress free, and a noteworthy experience. Thank you for all of the hard work!
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
The paintwork is perfect; exact color match and paint beautifully applied. The car looks just as it was when new. Thank you for a job well done
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
An excellent job. Thanks. Scott
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everyone I encountered was very friendly and professional. Tiffany, at the front desk, deserves special mention. Thanks!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
I have to give big compliments to Tiffany at the front desk. Every conversation was extremely pleasant and she helped however she could. I have a feeling she doesn't get recognized enough for what she brings to the company. Being in the customer service business myself, I'd love to have more of her on my team. Repairs were done very well and the overall experience was great!
Mariah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great work! Awesome customer service!
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent job!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
My van came back looking like new ... Thanks!
Andrea Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/18/2016
I exchanged several text messages with Ouffut Collision, and it was indicated my vehicle would be finished on a certain day and time. Like many people, I have business between 8am-5pm. This made me picking up my vehicle on another day difficult. Rearranging conferences and/or meetings is irritating, and can cost me time and money. In the future - you might consider not using a text message system to indicate completion. Or, you should include something like "this is an estimated time and you will be called when your vehicle is 100% complete."
April U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
My car was clean, and looked like nothing ever happened to it! Thank you so much!
Justus D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Staff is always friendly and polite, thank you!
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Our entire collision repair experience went very well, our vwhicle looks great and the staff was very helpful.
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/9/2016
My car wasn't really finished as I have to come back for a hubcap. That and I had a ziplock bag of loose change that is missing
Lora W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
exellent
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
A friend recommended OCC thorough work and customer service. And now I will definitely goto OCC for my future needs.
Calvin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/28/2016
Please have the owner call my husband asap.****-****-xxxx.Thank u
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
I loved the email updates. Thought it would be pretty neat to have pictures of the work being done in the emails. I wish y'all would have set the seats up when you vacuumed. Still great job! Thank you!
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Outstanding service from the point of walking in to the time you pick up your vehicle. Top quality repair in an extremely quick turnaround. My truck never looked so good. In my opinion there is no other company I would take my vehicle to for repair.
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great job on the repairs and not much waiting time!
Tessa A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/14/2016
We asked for an estimate on our left side headlight from a different incident when we dropped it off and never received one. The van was outside unlocked when we came to pick it up. The sliding door that was repaired makes a noise it never made before we dropped it off. We will be contacting about the door when we have time to do so. Inside was vacuumed but the interior of the door that was worked on was very dusty.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Work was done quickly and efficiently.
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
OCR did a really great job taking care of us. They also do first rate work. We could not tell the car had ever been damaged. It looked great. We choose them, because of this. They worked on our previous car back in Jan.2012, and did really great work on our Saturn,at the time as well. We highly recommend this business. Thanks So much for taking care of us.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Efficient and professional. Thanks for the great service.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everone was very professipnsl and provided outstanding service. Really appreciate speed and accuracy of Chad's estimates. As always I was completely satisfied from start to finish.
Vivianle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Staff respectful and friendly. Listened attentively and answered questions promptly.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Professional, competent, totally satisfied, very timely, better than expected, you all make it easy, thank you. Dave Cain
Jimeal P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
12/12/2015
My van is leaking a lot of some sort of light brown liquid. I'll bring it back Monday morning.
Randall F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
All your employees are very friendly and professional. Your neat, clean waiting room and your DFI make everyone feel comfortable during what can be a very stressful time. I'll gladly recommend OCR to anyone who needs your kind of service.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
the only slight concern was the car was not quite done when promised but was done first thing the next morning and I was able to get my appointment on time. Thanks for the nice Job!!
Barb T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I was very impressed with your company from the moment I entered your company till I picked up my car!! All employees were very helpful and I really liked being informed through email the progress of my car. Thank you for your great work!!
Everate R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The folks at OCR were great! My car looks like new. Thanks
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/4/2015
As long as I live within 3 hours of Bellevue, I'll never take my vehicles anywhere else for body repair!
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
I was so impressed with the results if God forbid . I have another accident I would bring it to you for an estimate. Job well done.
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
The repairs look like there was never any damages
Kurtis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Only complaint I would have is that you close at 5pm, which makes it really difficult to pick up a vehicle without having to leave work early. Otherwise, everything was great! Thanks.
Bryce A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/17/2015
Very pleased that the inside of the car was cleaned as well. It'd have bee nice if all the little toys/legos/ect.. were bagged instead of left on the seat.
Tonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I love the email notification. Ashley and Chris were outstanding.
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
When we left, our car wasn't running right. We came back and your tech checked it out and had it running right within 5 minutes. You folks are all so professional. Thanks so much. Greg P
. H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/29/2015
On my lower panel a large portion of it was repaired and or replaced. A small distance towards the rear of this panel were two small areas of rust. I realize this was not part of damaged area how ever my experience with other body shops over the years leads me to believe they would have repaired these two small areas. You chose to leave untouched a small area which could have been easily dealt with along with the repairs being made. At the least a phone call offering to repair the area at an additional cost would have been appropriate. Quality of over all repair was ok but little things like this leave a bad taste in a customers mouth.
Meredith M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I have never had such great care with my automotive repairs! Offutt Collision is incredible! The e-mailed updates were really appreciated and my car looks wonderful! Although I hope I don't have to get repairs again in the future, if I do, I definitely will bring my car back to Offutt Collision.
Rhett B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Amazing service!
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
absolutely the best
Wesley K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Excellence!
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Thank you for the efficient and timely service on our van. The job looks very nice. I love the paint job.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/25/2015
Didn't fix my tailgate
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
7/24/2015
Repair to the back bumper was excellent. I cannot even feel where the repair was done. The repair to the driver's seat also removed any noise. Thank you.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
Very nice people and prompt service.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/16/2015
We are very satisfied with the recent body work done by Offutt Collision. We have taken our vechicals to this shop for many years ( even before this current location) and have always received quality work and service with a smile! I really appreciated the e-mail updates throughout the week, and the cheerful and helpful way we were treated by each person we worked with, starting at the front desk all the way to the last person, who returned my car to me. Extremely professional and the work done well. We had only had the car three weeks, so the damage done to it was very disappointing, but the repair work is was flawlessly done it looks brand new again. We always recommend your business to friends and will continue to do so. Sincerely, Jim and Becky Deese
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Very professional service. Clearly explained the estimate and then explained all the work that was done. Very customer friendly - especially working with Enterprise for rental car (pick up and drop off at Offutt Collision.) Kept me updated on the status as well. Thank You!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Unfortunately, I'm a repeat customer. But as always, it was great service and the job was done well and quickly. No complaints whatsoever.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Great job, Thanks!
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2015
The receptionist was very helpful I felt at ease after talking to her, she was able to answer all my questions whenever I had them, in a timely manner.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
This was my first experience having a car repaired and I was pleasantly surprised by the service I received at OCR. Amanda and Ashley were most helpful. Amanda explained the process to me very well. I was particularly impressed that there was a rental car rep on site. **** was very cordial and helpful, as well. I liked that I got little "love notes" from the body shop everyday letting me know the status of my van. When I went to pick up my finished vehicle, the owner/manager came out and shook my hand and told me that I could come back anytime if I noticed something wrong with the work. I really enjoyed the experience. It was hassle-free and I appreciate that more than you know. I wrote a good review with USAA and will also recommend OCR to my friends and colleagues in the future. Thank you so very much.
Brianna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Fabulous job guys !!
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Great experience! Professional and efficient from start to finish! Repeat customer with continued satisfaction, keep up the great work!
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/27/2015
My car looks awesome! And I really appreciate the extra effort to clean my car inside and out! Feels like a new car, minus the green crayon spot on the seat (compliments of my daughter) :) You will be my first choice if I ever need auto body work again. And I plan to tell everyone I know! Thanks so much!!!
Adele B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/16/2015
Always do a great job. Just sorry I have to keep coming back - - never through any fault of my own. Next time can you guys just take the "HIT ME" signs off my car??? :-)
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Extremely knowleadgable and courtepus!
Cwo Hayward.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Car came out clean inside and out, very pleased.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
We love the service and repairs we receive when we bring one of our vehicles to be repaired. Again you have done an excellent job and we are very happy, We also love that to clean our car at the end of the repair. You are number one in our eyes. Thank you Raymond and Christine Bogacki
Glenn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/7/2015
Completed work in a timely fashion
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Thanks for making my car like new again! AND, thanks for cleaning the inside of my car. That was a huge bonus!
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Great customer service and body work. I would not trust anyone else.
Clark W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/1/2015
My was not clean outside or inside when I picked it. The area repaired was loose. My mirror does not work properly. The did clean the area repaired and fixed the loose part after I pointed it out. I will take my car back in on Monday for the mirror.
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
The amount of time to complete our repairs was even faster than estimated. The repair looks very good - good as new!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
It's just as good as before the accident. Great job. Thanx much
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Thank you for your prompt service and communication
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
it couldn't have been any easier.
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
I like how professional they were, and I also like the email updates. Very professional people quality work! Thank you
Nicolae R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Excellent work in good time at a fair price. What more could one ask?
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2015
I appreciate the fellow who came in Saturday morning so we could get our car. From the time of initially making arrangement to the final pickup, we are very satisfied. One exception was the couple days delay getting the car.
Jerome D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
The repair looked like nothing happened and I am very satisfied with the quality and promptness at the completion. I let them know I had a road trip back home for Christmas in a few days to see my family and they went right to work and turned it around quick. I cannot thank you enough for ensuring my safe drive home. I was also pleasantly surprised that they washed the whole exterior of my car as well as wiped down and vacuumed the interior. Quite a nice surprise and I appreciated that very much. Thanks for a outstanding job. Well done, Jerome
Darrel E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
I was very excited that I got thee car back before the originally estimated time and it looked great! Including that it was vacuumed out! I will be a returning customer but hopefully I won't need to!
Jeremiah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/10/2014
Had the option to go to Shadow lake Collision but new George Rybar and his crew would do great work...impressed and appreciate the timeliness. Thanks! Captain Jeremiah Sexton
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
Excellent! Everything was handled for me and I didn't need to worry about anything.
Yazmin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2014
Everything went great, the only complaint I would have is the communication of when the vehicle is ready. The emails would say that the car would be ready on a certain and it wasn't. This happened twice on two consecutive days where emails were sent to me saying the car would be ready for pick up and it wasn't yet no body had called me to let me know it wasn't ready. Other than that my experience was great! And the outcome of my car was awesome!
Mitchell H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/3/2014
The driver's door is making a squeaking noise now when I close it and the road noise is louder than before while traveling at highway speeds.
Abel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
Great customer service. Thanks for fixing my Fusion. Will recommend Offutt Collision everyone that I Know
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Thanks. Repairs appear to be excellent. Customer Service with email follow-up was great. Hopefully we won't see you for any repairs any time soon but if we ever need this service you'll be our repair choose.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
I got nothing. Great job!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
I was impressed with the customer courtesy and service starting with Ashley at the desk to Jason who went over the the estimate with me. I was blown away by the end result - my truck looked new.
Jackie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2014
very good coordination between my insurance company USAA and Offutt Collision . They made it very very low stress. Jason was very good when I brought my car in and also followed up with me at the wnd point when I picked my car up. Eric did a really good walk around with me and told me everything that they fixed on the car. Is very happy with the service department.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
11/21/2014
I've had at least 4 repairs done at OCR, and I was happy with the quality of the work every time.
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Was nicely surprised at the timliness of the repair (I was very eager to get out of that rental car)! Thanks Jason for overseeing a job well done.
Sherri L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/14/2014
Be cautious about telling clients one thing and then not following through. I had been told I would be called in 1-2 days with an overview of damages and several days later after hearing nothing I went back and was told they were just beginning to look at vehicle. It does not engender trust.
Lora W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
superb job will recommend to everyone
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous. They explained all the work that was going to be done on my car and showed me exactly what needed repaired. I was kept informed on the status of the repairs daily and my car was actually finished a day ahead of time. I would very highly recommend Offutt Collision if anyone is looking for an excellent repair facility.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Friendly and quick service...constant updated via email were also very helpful. The truck looks perfect...thanks!
Corey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
We were extremely pleased with the services Offutt Collision provided.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
AWESOME JOB on my car! Your staff was very friendly and helpful!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
Great job!
Stanford G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
Thanks for the great service. We know you always do an outstanding job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications