Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Everyone was extremely friendly, professional, and the work was great! There was a little bit of a lapse in communication on the day that my vehicle is finished. I got a message in the morning saying it would be done on Friday. Then I got a message later in the afternoon and it was actually done that same day, which was Wednesday. Unfortunately I didn't have the insurance check with me and I wasn't able to pick it up until Thursday morning. This was a disappointment, but it all worked out. Not to mention I was happy it was done early!
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
It was a pleasure to do business with.this company and would recamend you for sure
Brent D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
Two days after I picked up my car I got a message via text that my car was ready! I loved that my interior was cleaned out and smelled fresh
William N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
This was my second experience with OCR. It just keeps getting better! Tiffany was so friendly and helpful and her updates were great. My vehicle is in wonderful condition now thanks to your expert technicians. OCR is very professional and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I also love the little dog in the lobby. He is so cool. Thanks so much, God bless, William N
Megan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Thanks for getting my car back to me quickly (I HATED the rental car, no offense to enterprise) and for cleaning my dirty car also. The new bumper looks like it's always been there.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Looks great and done 4 days before expected date.
Jamar J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
You guys were professional and informative. Communucation was great between the business and the customer. Also the work that was done looked perfect!
Brandie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Loved all the updates through email and calls. Took less time than I expected. Very friendly service.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The staff was very nice, respectful and courteous to all my needs and questions.
Shelley O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you for the excellent and speedy service for my truck. It looks amazing again!!
Clifton H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great work by Offutt Collision
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Completed earlier then expected, great. Keeping me updated with emails was appreciated. Excellent job.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was friendly and the work was above expectation.
Jasper H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
My experience was awesome. Best body shop in 2 decades.
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Wonderful service and the car looks as good as new!
Molly T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
aside from waiting 10 days for a rental car,you guys are great! thank you
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
We appreciate the thoroughness and speed in which your service folks conducted the initial estimate and the actual repair work. Thanks for the great job.
Bryan N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Offuit collision center did a great job repairing my 2012 Silverado..i was very pleased with there work...Tiffany was very nice & helpfully.. Bryan
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
OCR was amazing they did a great job and they were fast at fixing my car. Highly recommended to anyine that may have a auto accident.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications