Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
First time having a vehicle fixed but have asked for a better place. From the beginning throughout the entire process I was informed and treated awesome. You have a great team. I am super impressed with the work that was done. Looks like a new truck. I highly recommend anyone to your business. Y'all have it going on!!!!! Thank you. V/r Steven Fletcher
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
OCR is always awesome. Since moving to Bellevue 20 years ago anytime we need collision repair our go to company is OCR. From the warm friendly greeting you receive from Tiffany as you walk into the door to the final walk around, OCR make you feel like family. Chad and his crew are my only trusted source for my car repair needs.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent work..
Zujey C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
7/22/2017
The people working there treated all customers with a nice attitude and I did receive the truck by the time I requested. However, after leaving I noticed a nice big scratch on my door that hadn't been there when I dropped it off originally. I know this because the USAA inspector and I had gone through the whole truck prior to me dropping it off. A vehicle should be repaired but shouldn't come out with new damages.
Marcus R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/20/2017
Repairs and everything we're good. However there were some mystery scratches that appeared all over the car afterwards. Nothing deep. I asked about and was told they were already there. I can just take care of them myself so I figured it wasn't a huge deal
Carlton P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
You are doing great work.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Outstanding Customer Service and the finished product looked like a brand new car!!
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Friendly, fast and professional service.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
This was the third or fourth time I have used you guys to repair my vehicles throughout the years. With the friendly staff the good workmanship and no trickery with pricing, the experience is always extremely releaving. One less thing to worry about in a stressful time. Thank you for the good work again. Joe Calderon
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Good job
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Outstanding service as always!
Jeri H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I liked how welcoming everyone made me feel when coming in! It was a quick and easy process and I will come back here if needing help with my vehicle is needed!
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I loved knowing what step my car was at every day it was there.
Earl I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The work appears well done and was timely. Over all the experience was very professional and everyone we dealt with were helpful.
Coy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great job. They kept me informed with the status of my vehicle. Highly recommend them.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everything was easy and the could not have been better. They made a painful situation as painless as possible. I will use you in the future and recommend you to everyone I know.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
I did not approve using an aftermarket bumper nor did you ask me. You just did it.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
My daughter picked up her car at OCR. Upon inspection when i got home from work i noticed ****/4 gap between the plastic well molding and the wheel well edge. This would allow debris and dirt to accumulate behind the molding against the well edge. Daughter will be bringing it back to rectify. Thank you
Ventaben T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great work, Just would recommend to hold the vehicle a little longer so the paint odor would be less, specially when you have, grandparents and small children in the subject vehicle.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
You guys need to update when the car will be done to the customer. I was told three different times that car was going to be done and it wasnt.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications