Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 90 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Friendly, fast and professional service.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
This was the third or fourth time I have used you guys to repair my vehicles throughout the years. With the friendly staff the good workmanship and no trickery with pricing, the experience is always extremely releaving. One less thing to worry about in a stressful time. Thank you for the good work again. Joe Calderon
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Good job
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Outstanding service as always!
Jeri H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I liked how welcoming everyone made me feel when coming in! It was a quick and easy process and I will come back here if needing help with my vehicle is needed!
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I loved knowing what step my car was at every day it was there.
Earl I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The work appears well done and was timely. Over all the experience was very professional and everyone we dealt with were helpful.
Coy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great job. They kept me informed with the status of my vehicle. Highly recommend them.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everything was easy and the could not have been better. They made a painful situation as painless as possible. I will use you in the future and recommend you to everyone I know.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
I did not approve using an aftermarket bumper nor did you ask me. You just did it.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
My daughter picked up her car at OCR. Upon inspection when i got home from work i noticed 1/4 gap between the plastic well molding and the wheel well edge. This would allow debris and dirt to accumulate behind the molding against the well edge. Daughter will be bringing it back to rectify. Thank you
Ventaben T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great work, Just would recommend to hold the vehicle a little longer so the paint odor would be less, specially when you have, grandparents and small children in the subject vehicle.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
You guys need to update when the car will be done to the customer. I was told three different times that car was going to be done and it wasnt.
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Thank you very much for your timeliness and quality work. I'm very happy with how the car looks.
Alexandria B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Fantastic customer service!
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The repairs on my vehicle were much faster than expected and was impressed with the extra touches (car washed and floor mats cleaned). All staff were friendly and professional. Would highly recommend to others.
Chad O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Everyone was very friendly and the repair on my car was fast. Definitely recommend Offutt to anyone needing car repairs. :)
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
4/22/2017
The only thing I would say is that you need to use the contact number that the customer gives you instead of the one in the computer on the account. I work and calling the home phone and leaving a message doesn't work if I get home and your closed.
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
The friendly service when you arrive The van looks brand new. Thanks again for great service
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Offutt Collision did an amazing job! I will definitely bring my car in again, if needed. And, I will definitely tell all my friends how awesome you all are! Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications