Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Romaine F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Prompt professional service.

Rusty Eck Ford Body Shop Replied:

Thank you!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Super easy to work with and made sure my needs were met! I'll definitely come back if my car should need further work.
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
I thought the communication was terrible. After I picked the truck up started to drive it home and turned the fan on and had to take it back. So I am not satisfied at all at this point. Would be happy to talk to someone if they care to call. After 2:30 only.
Morris W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
They did a great job repairing the car. & I thank you all.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/29/2016
Missing my front license plate :-(
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Thank you for the great work on my truck. You guys are great, Thanks again!!!????
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Amy was very helpful. She fully communicated during the whole process.
Alana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Did a great job. We had to go to Eddy's Toyota after we picked up the van at Rusty Eck and talk to them about our lease that is almost up on the van. The people at Toyota were very impressed with the great job and perfect paint match that Rusty Eck did.
Beonca Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
GREAT communication--thank you Amy!! I knew what was going on with my vehicle every step of the way!! My car looks AMAZING!!
Wendell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Thanks for the timely repair of my vehicle! I am very pleased with the appearance of it!
Darren C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Amy in the body shop handled our claim as she has with all of our past repairs. She is great to work with. The work from the body shop was done well. They might work on their car cleaning skills as it looked like the car was rinsed with a garden hose and left to spot.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Any did a great job.
Juanita W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Thank you
Calvin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Outstanding work, but that's why I came to Rusty Eck Ford. I know they'll do a great job.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
All staff were very nice and respectful. Loved having the car clean and shiny afterwards!
Calvin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
We are always pleased with the work Rusty Eck does and will continue to use their services for all of our repairs.
Loretta R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
The team was very courteous and knowledgeable. Also very friendly.
Arden J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/25/2015
I have and will trust Rusty Eck with all our vehicle needs.
Arlette B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
They had great service and employees that did everything to make the process easier for me as client.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
The text giving updates were appreciated

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications