Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Thank you so much for your excellent repair work on my Dodge Journey. Not only does my car look like new and never in an accident, you also completed the job 5 days before you had originally said it would be completed. Thank you again for your excellent and timely service. Barbara D
Amanda V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/12/2019
Everyone was really nice and friendly. Even though my car was in the shop for longer than anticipated, it was still done in a timely manner.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/8/2018
Awesome repair/body shop. Communication was awesome. Car looks like it was never in an accident. Brett took his time to make my wife’s car didn’t have any issues before it left his shop. Thanks again Semper Fi
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
My car looked brand new and the extra push to have it ready for my planned travel is much appreciated.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
Buck’s did a great job on the repair. I do not, however, understand why there is a sticky substance on my back window, why my passenger seat was moved, why my air conditioner settings were all adjusted (fan speed, temp lowered to 64, vent adjusted, air flow changed) and why the inside of my windshield is now smeared.
Adelaida F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
They did a very good job. I have nothing but good things to say about Bucks Body Shop.
Royal B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Work was completed and ready when promised. The work was top notch
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Bucks is a top notch, quality service and kudo's to the owner and his expert workers that do a fine job in repairs! I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of this service! I thank Jill in the office for being so efficient, the owner and then men again!
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
It was a great experience, from the date that I dropped my car to the date that I picked up I was kept informed everyday of the progress on my vehicle. Great job!
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The staff at Bucks’s were very helpful and made the whole process very easy.
Vaughn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Beautiful job on my wife's car. She is very particular and she was very pleased. Thank you for the great service and work. Vaughn M
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
They did an awesome job. I'm so pleased with their work.
Cwo Aaron.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Good job
Sal L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Only place I take my cars!!! Great job
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great service!!
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Another job well done
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Every aspect of the service was excellent, from the initial office visit, the estimate, the actual repair work, and the work being completed when promised. Thank you very much.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Heart job
Louis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/22/2018
GREAT JOB CAR IS BEAUTIFUL WODERFUL SERVICE LOOKS BETTER THAN NEW LOVE YOUR WORK LOVE YOUR SERVICE THANKS SO MUCH
Abbott E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
we were always treated with courtesy and the work explained to us. The repairs were finished earlier than promised and the repair seems to be well done. I would not hesitate to recommend Buck's Body Shop in the future*

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications