Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
My car looked brand new and the extra push to have it ready for my planned travel is much appreciated.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
Buck’s did a great job on the repair. I do not, however, understand why there is a sticky substance on my back window, why my passenger seat was moved, why my air conditioner settings were all adjusted (fan speed, temp lowered to 64, vent adjusted, air flow changed) and why the inside of my windshield is now smeared.
Adelaida F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
They did a very good job. I have nothing but good things to say about Bucks Body Shop.
Royal B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Work was completed and ready when promised. The work was top notch
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Bucks is a top notch, quality service and kudo's to the owner and his expert workers that do a fine job in repairs! I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of this service! I thank Jill in the office for being so efficient, the owner and then men again!
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
It was a great experience, from the date that I dropped my car to the date that I picked up I was kept informed everyday of the progress on my vehicle. Great job!
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The staff at Bucks’s were very helpful and made the whole process very easy.
Vaughn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Beautiful job on my wife's car. She is very particular and she was very pleased. Thank you for the great service and work. Vaughn M
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
They did an awesome job. I'm so pleased with their work.
Cwo Aaron.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Good job
Sal L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Only place I take my cars!!! Great job
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great service!!
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Another job well done
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Every aspect of the service was excellent, from the initial office visit, the estimate, the actual repair work, and the work being completed when promised. Thank you very much.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Heart job
Louis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/22/2018
GREAT JOB CAR IS BEAUTIFUL WODERFUL SERVICE LOOKS BETTER THAN NEW LOVE YOUR WORK LOVE YOUR SERVICE THANKS SO MUCH
Abbott E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
we were always treated with courtesy and the work explained to us. The repairs were finished earlier than promised and the repair seems to be well done. I would not hesitate to recommend Buck's Body Shop in the future*
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/1/2018
The service was excellent. They explained to me in detail what they were planning to do to repair my car. I was pleased. The secretary was very courteous and the car was ready at the date they told me. Even though they were a lot of holidays due to the time of the year. They sent me emails informing me the progress of the repair of the car. They did a great job. Job well done. Thanks for your excellent service. Teresa L. Salamanca
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great job my car was in good hands
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Thank you. Above and beyond. The best.°o°°o°°o°°o°°o°5Mickeys.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications