Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Excellent service. No complaints!
Monroe M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I am pleased with the service and that the service staff went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with the process and my vehicle at pick.
Clarence G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great service with daily updates repair progress expertly and professional from start to pick up. Great experience that only Coleman Cadillac can provide thanks Brian and the team for great service
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Brian was great and went out of the way to keep me updated at all steps and to get the car fixed as quickly as possible.
Miya B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great and Sufficient!!!
John K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Thanks for keeping me updated on the status of the repairs.
****H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Was always aware of where I was in process. Excellent communication.
Eddie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Yes it did a very good job and I'm happy
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
Was very pleased upon getting my car, explained about not taking the car thru a brush car wash, asking if I had any questions and told an if I had any questions or problems to call. Just glad I was not left on my own without any explanation
Meera S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Loved the customer service at Coleman. Brian was awesome, kept me in the loop about my car and delivery was well before the deadline date.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The text updates were very helpful.
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Car is great but there was not a lot of follow up. I was told it would take 4 days on day 5 I had to call. Was told I'd be called the next business day and then 3 days later I called back. The last day I started to receive text messages - even one saying I picked my car up - which was strange because I got a call a few mins later saying it won't be ready until the afternoon. Once I got people on the phone they were great but would have been better if they were more proactive and called me - especially when things changed from 4 to 9 days.
Veronica Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Great job. I was also impressed that the car had been thoroughly cleaned inside and out.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Job fixing my car was excellent, it looks as good as new.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
we didn't get it back until today and it was promised last Friday...situations happen but it turned out fine and we are very well pleased. Thank you.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Efficient courteous service. A pleasure to deal with.
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great service and timeliness.
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Great service.
Sal P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/19/2015
Tommy does excellent work and took car of everything as requested. Thanks again!
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
I was very happy with the way the car looked after the repairs. It was great how the car was vacuumed and the outside washed. Thank you very much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications