Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Yoeu repaired Bill Garrett's car, not Joyc
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
So happy with my Infiniti! Like new! And you guys did an awesome job detailing the inside too. I can’t tell you how much I appreciate it!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Sharon Auto Body is an outstanding shop that produces high quality work while always keeping the customer informed of their progress. The staff is friendly, efficient, and customer oriented! I highly recommend Sharon Auto Body to anyone needing expert body work on their vehicle.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Sharon Auto Body is an outstanding organization dedicated to giving the customer a quality repair while providing that service with efficiency and sincere personal attention.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Thanks for doing such a wonderful job on my truck!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/6/2015
My car was repaired before the given estimate and looked good as new!
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/24/2015
Outstanding bravo Jim
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/21/2015
The work was done beautifully and on time. They even located a whistling noise that the dealer could not find coming from the roof. It had been to the dealer 6 times for a leaking roof.
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
I am very happy that I chose Sharon Auto Body to work on my car. They did a great job on the body work and even washed and detailed it for me.
Eileen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Always excellent service! And a job well done!
Erich K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/17/2015
The repair looked perfect, and thanks for the clean up. It hasn't looked that good since the start of winter.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
The work was done on time, the car was returned clean, and they took care of the enterprise car rental process. Thank you.
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/19/2014
The team did a wonderful job repairing my car! There isn't much more to say than that. I am totally happy. I will be bringing my car back in for work in the spring. I already talked to the owner about what needs to be done and I know Sharon Auto Body will do a great job when I come in again. Thanks to everyone.
Jay A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
They are the nicest people there! They are efficient, friendly, polite, timely, hard working and do a great job! we are 100% happy!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Friendly and quick with excellent work
Dominick C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Jim at Sharon Autobody was very professional and easy to work with. The quality of the repair was excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications