Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Thank you for all of your help in getting it done quickly but also working with my schedule needs.
Jeff &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
Thanks for going above and beyond and for a completely smooth process. I will recommend Bob Fisher.
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Repairs took longer than anticipated
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Nothing that I can think of
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
It was completed before the estimated time
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
There were a few 'bumps' during the entire repair process, but all turned out very well!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you very much for fast service and an great job on my baby she is working and looking great again Again thank you very much Great job
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/4/2017
Body work not completed when promised.3 days late. Quality of Paint job, very poor, Parts reinstalled poorly, bad alignment, Parts not put back on, Tape marks in paint, Protection coat not applied..
Services E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
As always Anita in service takes very good care of my account
Ordell W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Thank you very much. Very pleasef
Santiago R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
THANK YOM FOR EXCELENT JOB
Elba C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank u 4 your help.. And good job
Rshawn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
I had exceptionally fast service at the parts counter from me asking questions to me purchasing my tailgate. The girl (Kim) at the checkout counter was great! Awesome personality, very friendly and great attitude. The body shop manager (Kerry) was a pleasure to deal with. Listened to what I wanted to do and had my tailgate painted with in the week just like promised. The paint job on the tailgate is exceptional! No blemishes or flaws.Thanks again!
George A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/22/2016
My tire pressure monitoring system does not work . The front and alignment is off. And I still didn't get appointment for my paint sealant .
Neil A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/14/2016
Office staff was excellent. I was kept informed and both Bonnie and**** are very friendly. Quality of the repair was excellent; you can't tell the car was ever in an accident. I realize that after-market enhancements are not covered by insurance and wouldn't expect those items to be fixed; however, I was disappointed that some of these items appeared to be physically removed from the car or left dangling to bang against the radiator when they were not loosed by the accident. The complementary cleaning of the car was nice but I wish I would have been asked if I wanted it. Mirrors were moved WAY out of alignment by the cleaning. I've had problems with the complimentary cleanings at Bob Fisher in the past and, if asked, I would have declined.
Jan Jeffrey.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Good job addressing the issues. Thanks.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Bob fishers service was excellent. Communication was excellent. And job was complete on the day promised. I would recommend bob fisher to evrryone
Denyne P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everyone was very helpful. Would definitely recommend Bob Fisher body shop. They made the process very easy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications