Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
You guys did a great job from beginning to the end. You kept me up to date with the progress of my truck and answered all of my questions. The work looked great on my truck when I got it back.
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/24/2019
The repair went well; however there was a long delay I signed the authorization form the day I was asked to sign it and about 3 weeks later I found out it was never opened and I was asked again to sign what you already had. And of course nothing had been done in the meantime to start work on the car. I had sent the authorization form to the email address on the form itself so there’s no excuse for it not to have been read.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
All around excellent organization! Timely updates, attention to detail, wouldn't have been able to detect the repair if I have already known where it was damaged. A+++
Kaelyn Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
2/5/2019
Complete lack of communication regarding the status of the vehicle. I was told initially it was a "simple repair" and made to believe it would be a one-day repair. After dropping off my vehicle, I got an email stating it would be four days. I continued to get updates stating it was in process and should be ready - but on the date it was to be completed, I never got any call or email stating it was ready or that it needed more time. It was supposed to be ready on Thursday, I called on Monday after I hadn't heard anything and the gentleman on the phone sounded so surprised, "oh no, we need probably another week". What is interesting to me is that I came by, and my car was sitting in the lot basically untouched - so it appears I just got bumped to the bottom of the list. I guess since it was being processed through insurance there was no urgency to get it complete. Another week goes by, I was told it would be ready last Wednesday, Thursday at the latest - Thursday comes and goes with no information - and I get a call Friday afternoon, one hour before they close that the car is ready. Obviously I can't drop everything and return the rental and get there in one hour, in 5:00 traffic, before they close. Additionally, I was extremely disappointed to find that my vehicle was sitting the parking lot all this time unlocked. I will not be returning to this location for repairs, nor will I recommend it to anyone needing repairs. Completely unacceptable.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Very helpful and friendly Great work you can always depend on
Darrell G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Very positive experience and quality results. Thank you.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Jim Wilson was very professionally I would only deal with him again! Great guy treated my car like his!
Don Franklin.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Great job as always, Jim is super AWESOMENESS
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Jim Wilson was fantastic. The job looks great, it was quick, and the customer service was truly the best. Thank you!!!
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Incredible service, timing and work! Thank you
Shelby S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Wonderful staff! They were all very helpful and made my first experience with a body shop go very smoothly.
Franklin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Nice job on the car
Don Franklin.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great work as always
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I will recommend you guys highly for your professionalism and complete satisfaction of repairs and in such a reasonable time frame . The update text messages were very helpful in determining when to expect completion of repairs on my escalade . The staff was very friendly and helpful . The manager Jim was very hands on which put me at ease . Just want you to know you guys are doing a great job?????? Sincerely grateful , Mrs Beatty-Embry
Jeramiah R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thank you guys from the bottom of my heart you made my day
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
They do a great job, and they work to make it convenient for you.
Coofer.benita Coofer,steve.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
The team kept me well informed on process of the car. Bill made sure that I was happy before leaving. I would recommend collision center to my friends
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Repair looks great looks as good as new thanks
Donnie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
They did a excellent job very happy with our service
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
We are very satisfied with the job done on the mustang. Can't even tell the car had any damage done to, just want to tell you and your workers that you done a real good job and I will recommend you guys to anyone needing work done on their vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications