Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Jim Wilson was fantastic. The job looks great, it was quick, and the customer service was truly the best. Thank you!!!
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Incredible service, timing and work! Thank you
Shelby S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Wonderful staff! They were all very helpful and made my first experience with a body shop go very smoothly.
Franklin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Nice job on the car
Don Franklin.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great work as always
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I will recommend you guys highly for your professionalism and complete satisfaction of repairs and in such a reasonable time frame . The update text messages were very helpful in determining when to expect completion of repairs on my escalade . The staff was very friendly and helpful . The manager Jim was very hands on which put me at ease . Just want you to know you guys are doing a great job?????? Sincerely grateful , Mrs Beatty-Embry
Jeramiah R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thank you guys from the bottom of my heart you made my day
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Repair looks great looks as good as new thanks
Donnie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
They did a excellent job very happy with our service
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful and got the job done 2 days earlier than expected! They did a great job.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
The work was completed in a very timely manner. The gentleman in the office were very nice to work with. I appreciate their professionalism, hardwork, and the service they provided. My car was all put back together again, and shining like new money when I arrived to pick it up!!
Demarcus B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Did a great job
Jural S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Great job
Desire M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
It was awesome. Thanks a lot!
Johnda P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Your team was wonderful
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
This was a smooth, hassle-free experience. The repair looks great, and the painting, on a very metallic paint surface, looks seamless.
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Your manager was the best and service was 5 star. Car is like new. Fantastic work. Thanks to all. God Bless, Tom R
Maryann D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Jim was very kind and informative regarding my car repairs. Everyone I spoke to was very nice. From what I can see of the repairs, my car looks great! Thank you for all that you did.
Ali A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Great customer service. The repairs were quick and very well done. I would recommend it to every one.
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thank you to Jim Wilson and his team! I will definitely recommend Ky Collision to everyone I know. Top notch and my car looks brand new!! Extremely pleased!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications