Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

IVELINA T.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
10/2/2019
Perfect job on a car. Ben was amazing, polite and Answered all my questions. However lady up front is rude and doesn't even greets people when they enter. It also took 10 days, which I feel is a lot. But overall very satisfied.
haley h.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Kendra was fantastic to work with.
JOHN R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Prompt on keeping me updated on repairs with my truck. Very knowledgeable and understanding of the situation. Always called me back if necessary. Very passionate about their work, I appreciate a job very well done.
TERESA C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
As always they did a wonderful job! Thank you for taking care of my car needs.
BIANCO J.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Everyone was very nice and helpful! They stayed in touch with me every day that they had the car. It looks perfect! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Timely manner. Kendra was so nice and helpful through it all.
James P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
2 out of 5
8/26/2019
I tried to bring it twice already and still has a sag in paint
FRANKLIN S.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
You guys are great.
GILL K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Great job!
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
It’s like the accident never happened. Perfect job! My second time having a car fixed by them. Both times great. Plus they cleaned and detailed the car! Bonus!
CLARENCE C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
Highly recommend your service and I am very satisfied, thank you.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
You guys did a great job from beginning to the end. You kept me up to date with the progress of my truck and answered all of my questions. The work looked great on my truck when I got it back.
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/24/2019
The repair went well; however there was a long delay I signed the authorization form the day I was asked to sign it and about 3 weeks later I found out it was never opened and I was asked again to sign what you already had. And of course nothing had been done in the meantime to start work on the car. I had sent the authorization form to the email address on the form itself so there’s no excuse for it not to have been read.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
All around excellent organization! Timely updates, attention to detail, wouldn't have been able to detect the repair if I have already known where it was damaged. A+++
Kaelyn Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
2/5/2019
Complete lack of communication regarding the status of the vehicle. I was told initially it was a "simple repair" and made to believe it would be a one-day repair. After dropping off my vehicle, I got an email stating it would be four days. I continued to get updates stating it was in process and should be ready - but on the date it was to be completed, I never got any call or email stating it was ready or that it needed more time. It was supposed to be ready on Thursday, I called on Monday after I hadn't heard anything and the gentleman on the phone sounded so surprised, "oh no, we need probably another week". What is interesting to me is that I came by, and my car was sitting in the lot basically untouched - so it appears I just got bumped to the bottom of the list. I guess since it was being processed through insurance there was no urgency to get it complete. Another week goes by, I was told it would be ready last Wednesday, Thursday at the latest - Thursday comes and goes with no information - and I get a call Friday afternoon, one hour before they close that the car is ready. Obviously I can't drop everything and return the rental and get there in one hour, in 5:00 traffic, before they close. Additionally, I was extremely disappointed to find that my vehicle was sitting the parking lot all this time unlocked. I will not be returning to this location for repairs, nor will I recommend it to anyone needing repairs. Completely unacceptable.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Very helpful and friendly Great work you can always depend on
Darrell G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Very positive experience and quality results. Thank you.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Jim Wilson was very professionally I would only deal with him again! Great guy treated my car like his!
Don Franklin.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Great job as always, Jim is super AWESOMENESS
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Jim Wilson was fantastic. The job looks great, it was quick, and the customer service was truly the best. Thank you!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications