Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Josephine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/6/2016
there is only one thing so far that may be a problem. there is a strange noise and rattle upon starting the car. I will need to have this checked.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Thank you. I have a new car. Your team is awesome
Kwame O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everything looked perfectly done,eve the cleaning of the interior.
Chrstine B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Excellent service!! Great experience!!
Samantha K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great job ... So very pleased ... Thank you so much ...
Orville E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very professional and personal
Gordon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Was kept informed on progress...Everyone was polite and professional...easy to deal with....made a stressful time easier..Thanks to all involved.
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The repair was done quickly and done right, my car looks beautiful.
Francis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Always pleased by there service
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Superb job!
Becky W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
Always kept me up to date with the progress
Mgm Enterprises.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great experience with Beasley, Geico and Enterprise! I have mentioned this to a lot of people.....great job and thank you!
Georgetta K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Right now everything appears to be ok and I am satisfied completely. I need to drive it for a little while and see how it handles like it did before the accident! How ever, Joe Beasley kept me abreast of the progress every step of the way! For that I am completely satisfied for the excellent customer service! Bill Kerney
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Working through Geico for my repairs led to my car quickly being done. My car was repaired in a timely manner and it was returned to me as good as new. Being able to have the whole process including an adjuster, arranging for a rental, and getting my repairs done in one location was very convenient. Thank you.
Jillian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I was very impressed with all of the service you provided. The communication was comforting. This was my first experience with damage to my car and I was uncertain, but upon meeting the team I was relieved and glad to leave my car with you. I loved the emails; knowing my car was happy! I thought the service was very fast. Overall... 10/10! Thank you for keeping me in the loop, and doing quality work in a quick amount of time.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
I was completely satisfied, but I am still waiting on a part for my automobile, but the guy that fixed my car told me that they will call me as soon as they get it in and pop in on real quick.....but I am happy to get my car back, thank you to beasly ford for taking care of my Automobile
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
job well done.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Thank you.
Geneve H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
The constant communication helped me plan ahead and without stress. The costumer service was great. The only detail, my name is not Geneve, it is Gevene.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
Excellent customer service. Very reliable and trustworthy. Thank you...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications