Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 21 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
My experience was completely a satisfying one. From the ladies in the reception area to the service technician was great. I would give them a score of 10. Thanks again for the wonderful hospitality I received while my car was being repaired.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The team there did an awesome job, over-delivering on every front.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
You guys were quick, thorough, and kept me updated. My car was returned as good as new!
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Faith was a joy to work with! Jordan was very professional and always kept me updated regarding the status of my car. Thank you!
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Perfect fix
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
It took longer than expected and I was not kept up to date on the delays. I was supposed to pick it up on Friday, then Saturday, then Monday, and if I wouldn't have called late Monday I would not have known it was ready, because nobody called me.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
6/3/2016
We were told that a damaged piece would be replaced- it was not, it was repaired and the repair is noticeable. Very disappointed
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/12/2016
The repair took well over two months and the communication wasn't up to par.
Edwin H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/23/2016
Poor communication... Wasn't called back about status of car..had to call 3x just to get response since car was suppose to be ready that day... Had to cancel patients 2 separate times to pick up car... Car was "washed" but there were several areas where dirt was strike on car.. Windshield had a corner of paper taped to outside... "New" tire wall was dirtier than my other 3 old tires. I was very disappointed since they had my car for 10 business days and repairs were finished by noon and I told them I was picking it up at six. For having 6 hours to get my car ready it was really disappointing. Only used because USAA recommend. Won't be doing that again. I will be going to classic collison
Lee J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/22/2016
other than you calling me to come get my car before it was done and wasting an hour of my night. I am satisfied
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/13/2016
Communication was terrible. Repairs took several days longer than expected. Car came back with duct tape on roof with one piece not fixed. Overall a very poor experience.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
Car is still broke and I have to come in again to get it fixed
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
My experience was superior and The work done was superior. I work within the Auto industry and see a well run operation. There was an opportunity to do some additional small interior work that was missed in communication. I added some additional work while the car was in for collision repair, the work that was done was of very good quality and fell below expected costs. I was very pleased with Mathews Help. Thanks!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Great commucation and service
Rodney N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
I'm very satisfied.
Shelli K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Faith is great! Enjoy her smile every time I come in! Work great and quick..
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
excellent repair.....excellent communications and assistance. Jefferey Ruder was extremely helpful from start to finish. We are very impressed and grateful. Thank you.
Walter U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Very client friendly, especially when the client is already traumatized mentally by having the accident!
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Quick service, very friendly and helpful
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Very professional
William H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
My jeep was completely repaired to brand new condition. I was shown exactly what they did and given an itemization of all the repairs. The work was completed ahead of time and everyone was very polite. I couldn't be more pleased.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
They were fantastic. Quick, helpful and informative in very step.
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Great customer service, friendly staff, and quick Thank you
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Very easy, very pleasant experience. Car repaired quickly. Relationship with Enterprises was nice.
Nathan A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
The team followed up daily, explained when I had questions promptly, and delivered on the expectations set; and my car looked great. Job well done!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Jeffery was absolutely reassuring to me with the questions I had after my Highlander was in the hands of SS Toyota ( now Rick Hendricks Toyota). I also want to compliment Faith. The professional attitude was very much appreciated. I was so happy that R. H. Toyota was on the USAA list of approved repair companies for my Highlander..I purchased my Highlander there and have serviced it there for 5 years so wwa totally comfortable with having it repaired there.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/22/2015
Jeffery was wonderful to work with!He kept me informed during the entire process and was very professional.I would definitely use your dealership again and would consider buying a new car there.Faith was also wonderful and professional I'm very impressed with your collision department but specifically your peopleand their communication skills great job!
Saquonna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Everything was done quickly.
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Great work and customer service
Allison A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2015
Jeff was fantastic! He was friendly and gave me constant updates on my vehicle both by text and call. Even though the whole event of getting hit by a drunk driver at 9:00 am was terrible, at least Jeff brought something good! Speedy and friendly repairs!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/26/2015
Back window sticks and there is dirt on the fabric portion of the upper inside back of truck.
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Great followup and communication.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Jeff was fantastic! Great job. I will refer others to you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications