Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 65 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
JC was always very helpful and available to answer any questions during the repair process. I highly recommend Rick Hendricks Collision Buford, Ga for anyone desiring excellence in repairs and customer service! Once again, a huge shout out to JC for representing your dealership well!
Judson S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Nice professional shop, made the process easy.
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was extremely pleased with how my experience with the collision and Kendal went. Loved the text updates, my phone calls were returned immediately from Kendal and my car was done in the time frame promised. Kendal made a stressful situation into a pleasant one. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Very good customer relations and workmanship.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
They completed the job on schedule and they did a great job.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
There were delays in completing the repairs, due to the body shop tech having issues getting the door fitment correct. But Jean-Claud Brodeur provided excellent customer service! Other than the delays, it was a pleasant experience and we're satisfied with the repairs.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything was completed sufficiently and I received frequent updates
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great center
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Please tell Kendall and all the guys that worked on my 2009 Nissan Murano, that I am so pleased with their work and professionalism! They kept me informed every turn of the repairs and I was so lucky to have them doing the work on my car. I am so pleased with their work I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. My car looks brand-new and you cannot tell where the collision started & ended! Again many thanks for a job well done.
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
J.C. was awesome to deal with!! He kept me informed of everything and when my truck would be done. The guys also washed and cleaned my truck and was beyond what i expected!! Brandon R
Clemente And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
My car was left like new again, they were ahead of schedule which was awesome. Also, my car was delivered to me very clean, I really appreciate the carwash. Thank you so much!!!
Minton O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I felt the team did a terrific job. Very happy with the outcome....and it was quicker (by two days) than I expected. Thanks again! Minton O
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Kendal did a wonderful job as always. He was responsive great at following up and seeing like his only concern was making sure my needs are taken care of. Thanks again for all your help
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Kendal went above and beyond giving us the most personalized customer service. He was never to busy to answer any question we had. He even helped us understand the insurance process, as it is a bit different in GA. and we just moved here.
Kerry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great Experience! Customer Service was excellent! Kendall did a very good job of explaining the entire process and keeping me informed. A+ Satisfaction
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
2 ladies at desk were rude to me both times. Very short and snappy. However, the repair was done fast and looks great. I am very happy with the service. The best part is how clean the truck is. They did a great job on the detail. The inside has never been cleaner since I bought the truck new. The service consultant was friendly and kept me updated. Very satisfied.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Throughly satisfied with my handler JC who went the extra mile for me, great experience.
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
I appreciate the great communication throughout the process. The trunk is a little hard to close and will evaluate it to see if it is a problem that I can live with, or if it will subside.
Micheal M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Amazing job by the Hendrick Collision team.
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
I really think that you guys did an amazing job, everything was done in a timely manner and i really appreciate the work that Jean had done. You guys are exceptional keep the good work up
Marylee B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very courteous and accommodating. Well done and on a timely basis! Thanks.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Very satisfied with the repairs.
Cheylanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very professional and customer oriented!
Tamara J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Fast service and courteous
Clara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/7/2016
1.shouldn't have had to get it painted twice. #matchpaintrightthefirsttime 2. someone put 50 miles on my car while it was in your shop #whodrovemycar Otherwise, I'm okay.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Very professional. Made a difficult situation easier.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Good job
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Excellent work!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Awesome Job and FAST!!!!
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Outstanding service
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great job.
Shaun A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Kendall was very professional and polite. He made the process extremely smooth, answered any questions I had in a timely manner.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Outstanding service. I'd like to commend Mr Kendall for excellence in customer service. Thank you
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I have to say this has been the best experience I have ever had with have a car repaired. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Rick Hendrick Collision to anyone that needs repairs on their vehicle.
Scott .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Thank you
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
The work was perform on time and done professionally. The service rep was very knowledgeable and caring. Only place I would have work done.
Scot R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Kendall was awesome and made everything so easy. Thank you so much
Hyacinth F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very professional staff and service was excellent. Would happily recommend the company to my friends and family. Thank you.
Kieth P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
We were very impressed with the whole experience. JC kept us well informed about the progress of our vehicle. The repair work was amazing! Our car looks new. It was cleaned and looked great. JC also went above and beyond to meet with us and show us what was repaired. It was a wonderful experience for a not so fun situation. Thank you!
Russell A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great overall experience. Very high-quality work. Nothing but good things to say and I would highly recommend Rick Hendrick collision repair
Deidre C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/7/2016
Job wasn't completed when promised
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Appreciated the ongoing updates as to the status of the repairs. Also, very professional demeanor of all with whom I interacted.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Very Satisfied
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Very nice job, much better than we expected.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Could not have been happier with my service
William M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
Very responsive and just excellent customers service.
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
The service agent Kendall was very professional. I was quickly notified about a necessary delay. The repair work looks great. I appreciate the coordination with Enterprise for pick up and drop off. The whole experience was convenient and positive.
Willie G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
The repair work on my GMC 2500 pickup was completed in a timely manner and the work was a top of the line repair.
Juanita H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great job!!
Traci Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
We just got car back last night, but it looks great! Staff was super friendly and communicative too!
Kaitlyn L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Great service! Wouldn't take my vehicle to anyone else!
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Andre was fantastic! He communicated the status of my repair to me several times over the course of the repair. Best experience I've had with a collision repair.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
10/3/2015
Car was returned to me with a sensor error my side mirror does not detect a vehicle approaching my back sensors do not appear to be working when someone walks behind the car and I am in Reverse
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Everyone I dealt with was a pleasure to work with! Kendal was very knowledgable & made sure anything my truck needed got taken care of! If I do any customizations to my truck I'd definitely call Rick Hendrick Collision first! Also any other USAA customers should select Rick Hendrick to do their repairs!
Doina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Very pleased with the services.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Everyone at Rick Hendrick Chevrolet Collision center was a consummate professional. I was informed about the progress of repairs to my truck throughout the process. My 2007 Toyota Tundra was returned to me in better condition than the day I bought it. Rick and his crew went beyond my expectations and created a customer for life. I would like to say thank you to the technicians that work on my truck as well as everyone else involved. Thank you for all your great work. Greg Beaty
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
The staff was very professional and accommodated our needs completely, culminating in a perfectly restored vehicle! I will certainly use them again should the need arise.
Mercedes H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
Very friendly
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Very pleasant to deal with. Always looking out for me and keeping me informed.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Andre was wonderful.... Courteous and very informative. He also kept me informed while the work was being done. The office manager was also very kind and friendly. Such a nice atmosphere !
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Very professional from start to end.. Kept me updated with the progress of the work throughout and finished on the projected date given.. Great job everyone....
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Everyone was so helpful and pleasant to deal with! Vicky and Kendall were very warm and nice! I was updated on the status frequently. The facility looks so clean and professional. I was very pleased! Will recommend to anyone who needs work done!
Ervin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
They done a very good job very professional and left my car clean
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
The customer service was excellent and the repair technician was highly skilled and did a fabulous job.
Melody W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Love my experience! They make everything so smooth and easy. The staff u have working at the Collison center are superb and u need to give the dark haired gal at the reception desk a raise! I watched her juggle multiple tasks and still treat every customer with respect. Kudos to her and everyone there!
Karla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
The People that I delt with at collision center were very professional and concerned about getting me in my car and on the way because of the heat. I was so pleased with the job that they did with my car. It looks great!! They even buffed out some minor scratches on the side panel.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Good communication during the repairs. Handled all the insurance inquiries. Dropped off and pick up was I needed to do. Thanks!!!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
This was so easy...your team was such a big help. From the first call I made since USAA gave me the number, everyone was friendly and a pleasure to deal with. I would rate your store A
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great job
Weldon T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Thank you very classy place and Everyone was great
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
My wife and I had great service and was well informed as to the status of our repair work for our car. We couldn't have asked for more.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Best experience ever... I call it the Disney of collision repair. My wife said that the moment she came in to drop off the car, everyone was attentive--- the receptionist (sorry can't remember her name but We dropped off the car on a Saturday, April 25). Kendall (manager) was awesome--- he provided me with feedback regarding status of repair, which we really appreciate. When my wife Came to pick up the car, he was also very accommodating and made sure I was happy with the repair. Everybody just made it easy for me and my wife. Thank you. my wife has been spreading good things about your place and will definitely recommend to others who may need your service. Great job! Thank you!
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Very good customer service
Shakeya R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
You all did an amazing job and even got my car back on the road within a week. I was told approx. 3/31 pick up and it was done 3/23. Thank you for Andre,Rick and Vicki for the Awesome Customer Service at the Buford office and the kick tail Collision Team!
John .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
I was impressed that the estimated completion date was accurate and really enjoyed the text updates as well as the pictures. I knew my Tahoe was in good hands!
Ana Maria.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Perfect service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications