Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 53 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
11/26/2016
It took two and a half weeks for repairs and I am still waiting on my right rear rim which is a different color than the other rims. I had very few updates during this process, but when I did the calls were courteous. Please explain why it takes so long for Rick Hendrick Collision to get parts. Thanks, Dr. William J
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Goodjob
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Job well done with the entire process. The customer service was phenomenal. Thanks for making our car repair experience grand.
Mauricio N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The attention and service was outstanding
Sima P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent customer service.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
I think Jasmine is real pretty.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Good and fast!
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent service
Misti P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thanks! Appreciate the fast and friendly service.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Patrick and Kyle were awesome!
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone was so very nice and helpful. Great place.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Patrick Duncan kept us updated on our repairs and made our experience stress free!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/10/2016
The collision center on Concord was fantastic to work with..timely, courteous and informative. ive been to the East Independent location recently and did not have the same experience. I would drive further again to visit the Concord location of services are needed. Thanks
George M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everyone done a great job from start to finish made this an easy experience in handling my accident will def recommend to you any of my friends if they need your services Thanks for making it easy!!
Chandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thanks for your service. I really appreciate it.
Lynee F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Job well done ????????????????????????????
Quyona R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
I need to schedule a time to come back in because the drivers side (left side) muffler was replaced properly.
Vivian N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very professional from beginning to end. Thanks!
Sharon Elaine.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
As always very satisfied. Quality work. Noah is awesome!
Kerry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The team kept me fully informed and were very considerate.
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/10/2016
Very little communication and and excessive amount of time to complete the repairs.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I appreciate the awesome job that was done to my car!
Wayne E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Best service ever.
Lakisha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I appreciate the regular updates, timely service, and quality work. This good experience made a bad situation tolerable.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
Customer service was fantastic. My only point to mention was that while the paint job was very good, there were a couple places that were very slightly inconsistent. I didn't point these out when I picked the vehicle up because I wasn't expecting perfection. Nonetheless, I see room to improve the quality of the painting. Thanks
Mona D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
We are beyond impressed with your team!! When it comes time to have the rear damage repaired, you will see our Flex again. Thank You for the outstanding service!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Looks just love me the day I bought it :)
Bonnie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/5/2016
Not repaired properly when I came to pick it up. Had to be redone! How many times are you going to ask me the same thing?
Cari D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Smooth, all in one service made things so easy!! And a HUGE thank you for getting my car to look like nothing ever happened and 3 days earlier than predicted. Taking it down the road for the oil change was a big help and I appreciate you vacuuming as well!! Would totally recommend.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The staff was very friendly....knowledgeable...and fast with my vehicle...I would highly recommend them to family and friends...and would return again if necessary...but hopefully I won't have to!!!????
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Did the repair on my tight time schedule
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everything moved smoothly from the time I dropped off my vehicle, till the time I picked up my vehicle. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. The text updates were great.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very good servicce compared to other companies i used in the past.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great job. I would definitely recommend
Barclay J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I received excellent customer service from Hendrick Collison. They went the extra mile with me. I would recommend them to my family and friends
Patricia A..
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
I really appreciated the update texts. Thank you!
Kesha W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I will recommend this service to everyone!
Jody W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Everyone was very nice i wish everyone was as nice as everyone there
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The guys are super polite and very thorough; I felt valued as a client.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Amber was friendly, quick and thorough. Leaving and picking up my car was easy and fast, and the finished work was perfect. The work was completed a day before anticipated. The facility is very nice and professional. It inspires confidence in the people and the work. Hopefully, I will not need body repairs in the future, but if I do, I will return to Hendrick.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
I was completely blown away with the service to make things better then right. Your staff from the receptionist, all the way to the Nohan & Amber, were more then professional. They all wanted the experience to be a great one and for me to get my truck back to, or better then I had it. Thank you for a great repair and awesome service
Wesley G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/18/2015
The receptionist are the most non-receptive customer service representatives I have come into contact with. Car was misplaced onsite and the technician could not locate the key to the car at turnover.
Maridy R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/16/2015
So glad we were called every 3 days with update . The car was back in our driveway fast!
Edwin H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
I'm especially happy that you took the time to buff out a paint mark on the car not caused by the accident. I had tried to get rid of it myself and had no success. Thanks!
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I was very happy and well satisfied with my car. Hendricks Collison Center done an excellent job on my car and I will refer others here.
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
David did an excellent job of managing the process and expectations.
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Excellent work on the repair. I was updated regularly through the entire process so I knew what was going on.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great communication
James L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Car looks great
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
4/30/2015
Daniel barrier did a great job getting my car done, he communicated properly and clearly , the manager Dave was constantly telling me misinformation, speaking to me if I was a child, and not allowing Daniel to handle his own business. Daniel should be promoted!
Chanel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Daniel was awesome!!!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/22/2015
Other than the forgetting to put two lug nuts back back knto.my rear wheel and the huge grease spot on my rear drivers seat it was fine. Daniel juMped right on it and corrected the blunders.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
4/17/2015
After getting home I realized that the hood was never fixed. Your store says it was open 7pm but I could not get anyone to answer a phone at 6:30pm.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
The entire team was great. I appreciate the communication to keep me informed of the progress of the repair.
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
I was very pleased
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
great customer service very professional my vehicle runs better than ever did before
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Communication was excellent, my vehicle looks like new, and the work was completed quickly! Keep up the good work!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Great work, great communication! Thanks.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Great job!!!!
Essie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Enjoyed the the Rick Hendrick Collision experience. Everyone involved were very customer service friendly and professional.
Darren H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
Great customer service and quality workmanship.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2015
Job well done
Enrique C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Yes great job!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
David did a great job taking care of me from start to finish. Professional and delivered everything as promised.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Thanks for the email updates.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Great job.
Poppy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Will definitely recommend and use your center in the future.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/7/2015
When I was involved in the rear end collision. I took one look at my car and said it will never be the same. There was so much damage. I was pleased when I was told that it was repairable. When I saw the car after repairs were done I was amazed. They guys did a awesome job. I liked getting the calls telling me where my car was in the process of begin fix and if I had any questions. I didn't have to worry about what they were doing with my car. I always knew. That brought a lot of comfort to me and showed the outstanding professionalism of Hendricks Collision. Thanks, Amber for your calls and updates. For the family of Hendricks Collision for making a bad experience into one of complete satisfaction. Thank you, Julie Cofell.
Micheal M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
Vehicle was ready when promised. Kyle Crumley kept me informed during the repair process.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications