Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 155 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shara O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great service provided by Brandon and Johnathan. Very happy with service, results, customer service and how they managed it with my insurance
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Fast, friendly service. My repair looks great !
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Get Cutis Martin a cubicle so he can have more private conversations with customers and work associates. Your waiting customers don't want to be hearing of other customers complications being discussed with Curtis. He does his best to keep it low volume, but the man deserves some privacy with his position...
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Jake was great. Service was excellent !!!
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Jake did a nice job making sure repair done to like new standards.
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I love the work done on my Camaro. It's probably looks better than when it was new! Thank you all. I appreciated there being no hiccups with the repairs and the efficient speed.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Excellent job, great people
Calvance B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Jake was my service specialist and he kept me informed throughout the entire process and was a pleasure to work with. A big thumbs up!! I rate him a 10 on customer satisfaction
Marlin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
I'm just extremely satisfied!!
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Jake was great to work with! He made the process seamless and answered all of our questions. Thank you Jake!
Natwana P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
The entire experience went great! I was able to get my rental and drop off my car all in the same place. Then it literally took the estimated time that Jake quoted me it would. And to make everything better, my car looks beautiful. I fell in love with my car all over again. It's as if it was never in the accident! I am truly pleased with the collision department. Jake and Curtis were great!
Devaris L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
I am very pleased with the service performed on my vechile.
Gabriel B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful, this was by far the best costumer experience that I have had in a long time.
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Flawless experience, every employee that I delt with was absolutely professional in all that they did.
Sabriya A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The whole team was amazing. There was a bit of confusion when I initially came to drop my car off, but they fixed it. The repair is flawless and my car looks brand new again!
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
I just thank everyone at city Chevrolet for the time that they put in on my car and to keep up the good work job well done couldn't have ask for a better dealership on fixing my car thank you once again
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
the job was fast and great, the car look new.
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Candice Dabbs was an extraordinary person to work with, she made my Hendrick experience well worth the time.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/1/2017
I picked up my car about one month ago and part of the rear bumper has to be installed yet. I also left messages informing that the tag light is not working and that the automatic locking system is not working. I have to press the keyless device in order to lock or unlock the doors. I am not happy with a the lack of communication. I leave messages and nobody bothers to reply. I regret no having taken my car to a Jeep service.
Kanesia M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/25/2017
Please give the customers correct and accurate information before they leave. Is very unprofessional and disorganized to tell a customer they are deductible is being waived, then at the end of the day to call the customer and say you made a mistake you do owe a deductible. This information should have been research before I left this is not business-like and I'm extremely disappointed. Accountability and ownership needs to be taken for your actions the customer should not be responsible for your mistake.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications