Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 104 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amit K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Job was completed well in time and i am satisfied with the work that is completed. Thank you for cleanliness of the vehicle, Customer support answered all questions that were asked and support from team to get vehicle ready in time.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
You guys were awesome. Thank you!!!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
I am taking my car in to Jake tomorrow to discuss the issues I am having. Handles don't match paint Steering wheel is now crooked when going straight Squeel of air while driving from front area of drivers door Something jumps when I go over bumps, like it's not attached properly There's a thump when turning the wheel sometimes and accellerating I found an extra part under my driver seat that was not put back Paint orange peel isn't uniform
Ingram F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent staff
Shamika C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I worked with Jake in the collision Center and he was very courteous, kept me up to date on the process and the status.
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I had an excellent experience with Hendrick's Collision. It is the kind of service City Chevrolet is kknow for. Great people, great service!
Ebony D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Customer Service was awesome!!! They were fast with repairing the car and always remained in contact with me in regards to the maintenance on the car.
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
I did enjoy how quickly everything was done. I thoroughly enjoyed the car that was rented to me. Just got my car back today, and my car whistles with regular speed. Sounds like I have a window down. Was not like that before the repair.It is loud and annoying. Other than that, I thoroughly enjoyed the experience and would recommend it to anyone.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Car looks great and was fixed very quickly
Alicia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Rachel and Danielle were an absolute pleasure to work with! They kept me updated every step of the way. Even though getting into an accident was awful, every person I have dealt with through this process has been great - knowledgeable, professional, efficient, and kind. My vehicle looks awesome, inside and out.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Everyone was very nice an helpful!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job. Jake provided top-notch service. Glad I chose City Chevrolet to fix my car.
Bobby F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everything went well. Jake kept me informed on a daily basis. I was very pleased.
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I had a great experience with City's body shop. Candice Dabbs was nothing less than amazing in helping me get my car back in the shortest amount of time possible. Rachel at the shop was also very helpful as well. She kept me up to date every day with the status of my car and each process the shop was doing. The only improvement I could recommend to management is having a loaner for customers - especially employees, (such as myself) it would have definitely made things a lot easier. Other than that, thank you so much Candace, Rachel, Curtis - for being so nice via the phone and in person, and the rest of the body shop for making my car look good as new!! -Kayla B
Haley Simpson.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
I love City Chevrolet. It's the best Chevy dealer in Charlotte!
Lindsay T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
You guys made the process easy! I had no idea what I was doing and you helped me through it
Theodore A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
It was a very easy process. My car was completed sooner than I expected.
Pam D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Everyone was great and patient with all my questions. The vehicle looks great and runs smooth.
Roy Lee.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Jake was excellent keeping me informed of updates or changes to my vehicles repair status. He was extremely professional.
Yelena S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Love it ,awesome service
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very easy process with Geico and City Chevrolet. Thank You!!
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/8/2016
You fell down on returning calls last Friday. Someone needs to look at the text messages you're sending as they compare with what's really happening. If no one returns calls, then the text messages can be confusing. Very satisfied with Danielle and the Enterprize rep.
Gene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/1/2016
Repairs were great, but clean-up after repairs needs a lot of work. I had to bring my car back twice for clean up issues. I had repairs completed here before with great results, but this time was totally different maybe because it was a Friday.
Randolph R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I took my 2006 Cadillac DTS in to City Chevrolet Collision Center and Curtis greeted me. He turned my paperwork over to Jake. Curtis and Jake, quickly scheduled my car for repair. Jake kept me informed and updated of the status of my repairs. Yes, I would take my vehicle back to City Chevrolet for future repairs and yes, I would recommend the collision center to someone else to have their vehicle repaired.
Susie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
The phone calls,the texting, updates on the repairs Thank you. Only one thing my tire pressure is off
Wayland S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I had the pleasure of working with Johnathan throughout my repair process, and found him to be knowledgeable, friendly, and all around professional. He and the rest of the staff were all top notch. Clearly a very well run operation. Thanks for getting me in and out and on with life!
Lisa I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Awesome!!!
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
They all did a great job. Car was ready on time as estimated.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Good work
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Just hope it all is a good repair
Wendy P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
Very happy thank you for fixing our car your team is top notch glad to had you fix instead of town and country ford Mike powley
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
It was hard to get in touch with Greg Driscoll and when I called to talk to him today he didn't even bother. He passed me off to his supervisor. Also, my driver side headlamp does not work at all. No low/high beams and no indicator. My main issue is with the geico adjuster and now that I have to come back for a second time to get something fixed, it is with the overall repair of my vehicle. It is overheating due to front end impact and they didn't deem that necessary to fix. Overall, I am not pleased with my experience. I went to this location based on the convenience of it being 5 minutes from my house, but I would have driven further if I knew it would have been this much of a headache and inconvenience. If I am in need of repair services in the future, I will not be coming back.
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/8/2016
It was terrible. I will never go back. They told me it was going to cost $300 to fix and when I drove to AutoZone down the street they fixed it in 15 minutes.... For free. It's all a scam. Terrible.
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
My car looks excellent! Jonathan was professional and extremely quick and helpful as was the Geico and Enterprise representative. I don't think it could have gone any smoother. Thank you, City Chevrolet!
Jaquasha Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The process was painless and I really appreciate the fact that after my car was fixed. They even vacuumed it out.
Willie P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I really appreciated the daily text updates. The repair was actually done a before the projected date.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
When I dropped my car off, the staff was very welcoming and ready for me. While looking at my car the 2 employees (wish I remembered their names) were great. They are definitely educated in their career.
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
They did an excellent job! I would certainly recommend your company! Randy
Marintha N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
They did a great job
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone I came in contact with very polite and genuinely interested in my satisfaction. I was apprised of the progress of my repair daily. Jonathan took the time to call me and send photos once the work began. Thank you
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was missing sunglasses
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/3/2016
Workmanship seems to be good, but I think I did find an issue that I need to discuss with you folks in further detail. But the only thing I'm really concerned about is that my vehicle really stunk on the inside. Not sure why but it took me a while to get that thing smelling good again. Please contact me so we can discuss the issue that I noticed after I had left the dealership. Thank you.
Evangeline K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I have no complaints. Everyone I dealt with did an excellent job and were completely competent!! This was a rare and pleasant surprise for me and I'm very grateful for the superior service!! I highly recommend your service center!! Thankyou.
Elisa C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Johnathan did a great job of keeping me informed and if helping me deal with the geico rep on a particular issue.
Pj S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Fast service and the overall experience was pleasant
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The team provided excellent communication and highly professional customer service.
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everybody was extremely helpful and very nice. I couldn't believe how quick they got my car done, and how great the car looks! Extremely satisfied!
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent work and service. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Jonathan was excellent. He kept me fully informed and was very accommodating. The entire staff was very professional.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
The guy at the front desk the older gentleman was nice and Jonathan was nice also he called me to let me know the car finished early!
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
There was an item taken from my glove compartment
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thank you for your hard work. The communication and updates on my vehicle status was wonderful.
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
The job itself was very well done. You can't tell there had ever been damage to it. The employees were very polite, kind, and respectful of any questions I might have had. I'm not sure if the Enterprise people are completely unrelated to your side of the business but they were great too. Poor people skills can leave such a bad memory of a business, it's what people tell their friends about and can be the reason people don't want to go back. The opposite is true for exceedingly good people skills. :-)
Li S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
i am very satisfied. thanks
Priscilla B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The inspectors were very professional knowledgeable and efficient. They made me feel comfortable and took very good care of my car.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very prompt and professional service. Car service was completed days before estimated time. Looked showroom new! Exceeded my expectations! Will refer to all of my friends for body work service on their vehicles.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Your team is exceptional professional, courteous, and easy to do business with. The work was completed on time with quality craftsmanship. Thank you for a grew experience!
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Great job thank you
Daryl P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Your employees were fantastic, Geico, not so much! Might want to do something about that!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Folks at enterprise did a good job as well.
Dana G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
The whole experience was a breeze. Each person was very friendly. Jonathan was amazing & so knowledgable that I immediately felt at ease with leaving my car with him. Having the combination of the Geico area plus Enterprise, it really was totally painless and a great experience. This was my third time at a Hendrick facility - turning in my Mercedes, buying my Volkswagen, and now with the collision center at City Chevrolet. I've come to the conclusion that only the best people get hired at anything Hendrick. I'm extremely pleased with the speed I received my car back. They went WAY above & beyond & washed it, vacuumed it. Even the tires were shiny! I'd recommend City to everyone & have been saying at work how great it was. THANK YOU!!!!!!!
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
The service was excellent. They kept me informed throughout the process which was very comforting. The people there were extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you for making it a great experience.
Luis Fernando.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Outstanding customer service, the two gentleman that helped me when above and beyond to do their job with excellence. It was a pleasure working with them, it truly my experience with you guys enjoyable. They truky deserve t be recognized for their customer satisfaction.
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Did A great job fixing my car. Looks great.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Everyone was very friendly, the work was beyond excellent and we appreciate the fast turnaround!!! Awesome customer service!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Everyone was courteous, knowledgeable and swift with handling my repairs and getting into my rental. I appreciate the quick turnaround time as well. Awesome job. Geico's referral was definitely the right choice.
Alex D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/17/2015
My car was not fixed the way I was told it was going to be and not everything done that I was told was going to be done.
Tracey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
I can't think of any. Great experience in an unpleasant situation
Joel P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
The speed of service was very impressive. Thanks for the great customer experience.
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Everything went smoothly and my car came out nice, and cleaner than it was before I brought it in. They even cleaned the inside, thank you!
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/2/2015
The truck repair was good however, bed liner overspray was discovered on vehicle. This was subcontracted work through Rowell's Accessories, but should have been removed before releasing vehicle. A return appointment to City Chevrolet is now scheduled to rectify.
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Best experience ever
Renato A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
City did a great job on my Mercury, they kept me updated on a daily basis on the repair and they went over with me on all the details. Also they treated my wife and I with courtesy and in a very professional manner. Again, great job! Thank you! Renato A
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Jeff and team were awesome.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Really loved the express service like the workmanship if needs arises again yes I would use city Chevrolet
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Very pleased with the work done !!!
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Jonathan Poe was so efficient and polite to deal with. He is a Great asset to your company. Followed through on everything.
Devon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Great service
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Everyone was amazing and professional and helpful! Thank you
Peggy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Thank u excellent wk. See u in July.
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Quick and smooth experience. My Jeep looks great!
Josmary T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Ian and Jon were great! As well as Eric with enterprises. Thank you very much for my hassel free and quick repair on my Nissan Maxima! Josmary T
Orlando R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I would like to thank all who work on my car.you all did a beautiful job. O.RIVERA
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Excellent fast and friendly service!
Antoine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/17/2015
The crew repaired the damage but now my vehicle has damage that was not there when I took it in... Completely annoyed!
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great job but no reason it should have taken over a week to fix a quarter panel.
Jimmie J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Excellent professional service . From day one , the follow up of each day as to when my vehicle would be ready was a great experience . City Chevrolet, if there is a need in the future , I will return for service and recommend others to use your service . Thank you , Jimmie J
Juanita S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
The repairs were outstanding and always great service. I am so happy to be able to do business with City Chevrolet. Everyone commented on how well City did in the truck fir making it look new again
Perry J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Professional staff
Robbie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Awesome job
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
This is the second time that I have used City Chevrolet for auto body work. Both experiences were superb. Thanks for you commitment to excellent customer service.
Katie V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Everyone was very helpful and made me less stressed after my accident
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Awesome experience! !! Geico representative, Ian did an amazing job handling my repair. City Chevorlet is awesome in customer service! Thank you guys!!!!!!!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Efficient team and exemplary results. Bravo!
Patrice M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Awesome staff! Awesome work!
Alisa E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/19/2015
Customer service and respect for my time at drop off and pick up... Fail
Ho Leung.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
great costumer service and good job on repairs.
Tomeka L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
The service was very fast and my car looks great! I was impressed with the service and support they showed me... Thanks for your help!
Marshal F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
3/8/2015
Light scratches on new paint that will need to be buffed out. Subwoofer in trunk wasn't reconnected. Trunk unlock switch located in the trunk doesn't work. Dirty interior - layer of dust on everything, handprints, smudges, leftover adhesive. Strong chemical smell. Rear interior panel installed incorrectly. A few deep scratches on interior panels that were not present before the repair. This is practically a brand new car that I have meticulously kept clean. Now, after the repair, it has never been this dirty on the inside. More attention to detail could have been put forth. I was told that it spent a full day being cleaned and it doesn't show. The new exterior panel was installed correctly and all of the lines are nice and even. The new paint looks good from 50 feet but needs work for it to be acceptable up close. I'm not sure how they managed to scratch brand new paint... There is no reason for you to contact me about these issues because I would rather correct them myself. It is important however for you to know how I feel about this because I will not recommend anyone or take any of my vehicles to you again. I also work in the repair business and I would never let something go looking like this. Thank you.
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
The repairs to my vehicle look great!
Reginald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Jonathon and the Gieco adjuster were very professional!'
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Very good job
Mentchaas A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/1/2015
I feel my repairs took too long to complete. I had to make several calls to get status updates. The literature suggests that I could view the progress of my repairs online, I was never made aware of this option. My car was there for more than a month, and the last two weeks I began to get daily updates. I am pleased with the quality of the repairs, but I feel it took too long.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
We are very pleased with the service we recieved. The workmanship on our 2011 Rav 4 is excellent! Thank you!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Very efficient process, from beginning to end, great job
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2015
We actually traded the vehicle right after the accident. I am just assuming that everything went perfectly.
Maxwell T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/22/2015
The interior light was left on in my vehicle. Car was dead now I need a new battery thanks a lot
Jimmie J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
The customer experience was the best I have ever experience . Your staffs professionalism and keeping me informed about the process was the best . Thank you for a wonderful customer experience . Jimmie J
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Nice, courteous and friendly. Thank ypu
Katrina E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Thank you for your quick and speedy response to fixing my car. Everything was perfect from the beginning to end. Everyone kept me informed of every step of the process. The rental agents were very pleasant as well. You guys did an AWESOME job with my vehicle! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!!!
Cecil S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Really appreciate the time provided by both Jeff and Justin!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Very happy with the level of service. The finished car exceeded my expectations. The detail that was performed was an unexpected service. Thank you for a great experience. Will do business with City again if the need arises.
Randolph A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Excellent service from updates through delivery! Johnathon Poe is awesome!! Great customer service.
Henry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Very professional and courteous staff. Appreciated the detail and time they put into examining my car in the beginning and going over everything in the end. My only complaint was that it took a week longer than estimated.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Everything went well. Thanks for the great service
Kathe B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Everyone was fabulous including Enterprise Rental Cars. I loved the text updates!! They often mad me laugh out loud ????
Corey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Please send my special thanks to J. Poe. He was excellent and went the extra mile. Thanks to the whole team.
Charlene B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Yes did mot it like enterprise rental
Leslie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Job well done. Great and professional services!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2014
Everyone was very friendly, and professional. No games! I was kept informed of what was going on with the claim! That is awesome. The repairs are awesome! Thank you!
Erin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Jeff and Justin were so great to work with! They made the whole repair process so much easier!
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/5/2014
The body trim you installed had two dents in it. Perhaps the technician felt rushed? Sam Fairchild
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/5/2014
Paint had significant "orange peel" texture on repainted areas. Bumper not aligned properly with wheel well curve. Bumper to fender gap much greater than pre-accident on both sides. Right fender scratch not attended to. Hood on driver's side not flush with fender at front.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Very good communication in keeping us up to date on the status of the job. Very polite and professional!!
Julian S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/28/2014
Very fast and professional
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Yes you did a great job on my car it looks like it did when I first bought it thanks.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Jeff provided excellent customer service, and exceeded my expectations in every way possible.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Your customer service is tops!
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
City Chevrolet did a fantastic job on my car repairs. They kept me informed of the entire process via text and calls. The sparkle on my car was amazing! ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! Thanks again for the wonderful job!
Alyssa R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Everything was extremely organized and the repairs were quicker than I expected. Times of drop off/pick up were also flexible with my work schedule. Repairs look great..Thank you for making it easy!
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Thank you for keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs. Excellent customer service!
Davis K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/29/2014
Simply, thank you.
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
All of the guys that helped me were extremely nice & professional. The Geico rep, a rep from City Chevrolet, & the guys from Enterprise made my wreck experience so much easier. I don't have their names in front of me right now, but please look on my paperwork to see who they are. I am 43 yrs old, and that is my best experience I've ever had with a car dealership!!!!!!!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
They even detailed my truck!!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications