Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 249 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Celeste H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
THE PERSONAL IS AWESOME
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Matt Paolini assisted us with the collision repair process. His professionalism and knowledge was very assuring. Matt provided our family with clear communication throughout our interaction with Hendrick Collision Center. I will be very happy and honored to recommend Matt Paolini to anyone needing car repair services from now on. Great Job Sir! James and Lea Academia
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Looks great! Thank you.
Yuling H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Matt is a great guy and very friendly.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Matt was very professional and very helpful. I have dealt with him before. Great asset to your company. Would use your company again for sure!!!!
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Matt was professional and efficient. I appreciate his dedication and service.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
We have worked with Matt Paolini on several occasions, unfortunately, and have been very impressed every time with his efficiency, professionalism and attention to detail. This time was no different. Thank you for great service and for making tough situations easy to handle.
Melynda V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
Hendrick Collision Center Gwinnett has a true gem in their midst. First though, while I didn't have an opportunity to meet the repair techs, their work on my Lexus was top notch. Kindly relay my sincere thanks to those guys and gals for a job very well done. As for your gem, that would be Matt Paolini. It was a true pleasure to work with Matt. He treated me with respect, thoughtfulness, and consideration. Matt kept me closely advised on repair status and, overall, made the entire process appear seamless. The entire Hendrick Collision Center Gwinnett team has my utmost gratitude. Sincerely, Melynda V
Lindsey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Matt took great care of me!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Andrew was extremely helpful and courteous. The repairs were done quickly. We are very satisfied . Donna and Allen Gann
Duc N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very good !!! I like it !!! Thanks for help
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Andrew Sabau was very professional and helpful as my advisor. All the other members were also helful. Thank you! Lisa S
Marvin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The service was absolutely superb. Matt Paolini kept me informed thru the whole process. I will tell everybody I know about this service. Top notch all the way.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Matt is as professional and customer oriented as can be. While I hope to not have a damaged car again, there really is Only one place I will take it. Beautiful job!!!!
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
You guys are the best. Top quality work with great customer service. Thanks again for all you did.
Ivia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I don't have the words to express how thankful and satisfied I am with the services received from day one..Best customer service!! I personally want to thank Matt, he was courteous, professional and exceptional!!
Hiwot T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
I am so happy and satisfied with my recent repairs experience. Mrs Kavin was outstanding as well as Mrs Robert. If I have to do it again I will happily choose Rick Hendricks collision.
Monique O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thanks!
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Matt is very professional and personnal. He keeps in great touch with communication on Progress. Awesome job!
Elias K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Very friendly and best customer service
Viviana G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Matt was absolutely amazing! What a world of knowledge and explained everything in detail in every step of the process. He is definitely a great asset to this organization. Loved his work! Viviana
Claud M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
I thought Matt did an excellent job on the repair and the car looks great!
Latricia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
I worked with Matt P. and he was absolutely great. He provided suggestions and was very knowledgeable and understanding of my needs. I loved working with him and the service was quick. The end result looked great; very professionally done! I can go on and on but most of all I would definitely recommend Rick Hendrick Collision Center to everyone I know!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Andrew took time to explain the process. I've done this before, so I didn't expect much. But, I left thinking he and your company really cared. And, I'm happy to say that the results exceeded my expectations. I'm very, very pleased.
Aree T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Matt was great, I have worked with him twice and every time he was great. I don't like being in accidents but if I do I Matt is awesome to work with.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thank you so much, Service Manager, Matt Paolini! You know how to provide First-Class Service! Thank you, Sir!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very happy with the whole process!!
Tanisha B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Excellent customer service, prompt response to inquiries and pleasant demeanor. I will definitely recommend Hendrick collision. I cannot say enough good things about my experience.
Audrey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Kevin Bievenue was the person I dealt with and he kept me abreast of my repair and delivered my vehicle back to me earlier than I expected. He was great to work with and answered all of my questions timely.
Yoo H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Thank you for a job well done. Better than I had expected.
Etohn N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Matt Paolini was awesome! The customer service provided to me was excellent. Matt is friendly, knowledgeable, communicates well, and prompt with status updates. I am very satisfied with his service and the repairs to my vehicle. No secret here, Matt is a very valuable resource to your company. Keep up the Good Work Matt -Etohn
Psg Haley.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Matt Paolini met me with a firm handshake and took charge of the situation. He made me feel confident that he had my best interest at heart and knew what needed to be done to fix my vehicle. He kept in contact with me over the weekend and was available upon my return the following Monday. The car looked so good, I didn't recognize it. Thank you Hendrick Collision Center, Matt Paolini and his team for making my stressful experience an easy one. Haley Simpson
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Matt made the entire process painless. He stayed in constant communication and was always available. The repairs were performed to the highest standard. Thank you all for the hard work!!!!
Executive Committee.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Very pleased with the customer service, Matt was great. Nice smooth transaction. Thank you.
Haram S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
I'm so HAPPY with the service I received from MATT PAOLINI!!! I came in for a estimate on a Thursday afternoon during my lunch break. Matt was able to give me a estimate and set me up with a car rental. The work was done within a week. I also need a oil change after i received my vehicle. Matt directed me to Denis in the service department and my vehicle was serviced within a hour. I am truly pleased with the level of customer service i received. I will definitely recommend others to Hendrick Collision at Gwinnett Place. AWESOME JOB MATT AND DENIS.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Matt provides excellent knowledgeable service from the first phone call through final delivery of your vehicle.
Cherinda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Matt was awesome with making it easy for me to have my car repaired in a timely manner as well as maneuvering with a 9 month old.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Mat is awesome, he really kept me informed, very professional, just a great guy. Thank you again Mat!
Neelam K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
2/1/2017
job is not done right and also customer service
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent results and great service from Mr Matt Paoilini, my service tep
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Matt was an excellent representative for rick hendricks chevolett his can do attitude I felt comfortable leave my vehicle in his care.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Terrific job. Thank you
Melanie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Matt was excellent and explained the process. He kept me informed on the status. Repair work looks great. Thanks.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Your service guy made it easy for me
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent work and service! Completely happy!
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Matt answered all my questions and was patient. He was very knowlegable.
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Could have had more frequent updates
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I understand and saw how busy the collision center was, and when they couldn't get to me immediately, they were accommodating for the time I spent waiting. And the expedient service with which they handled my paperwork and repair was greatly appreciated.
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Matt was wonderful to work with. My car was repaired in 24 hours. I will recommend anyone that needs collision repair to your business.
Nicky T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
The process of everything was very well organized and the employees were very helpful with any assistance needed.
Rupert J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Matt is fantastic at managing car repairs! He is so knowledgeable and efficient. He seems truly concerned. We really appreciate the fantastic service!
Shamaria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I really want to thank Matt Paolini and the Honda Collision Center for making my experience a really good one. From the time he reached out to me about bringing my car in for repairs, until coming to pick my car up after everything was completed he make sure the whole process ran very smoothly and always keep me updated.
Lezli B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Rick Hendrick C9llision did fantastic work. My Honda Odyssey is back to looking great! Matt worked with me and made the whole process quick and easy. He had great attention to detail in making sure my vehicle was put back to look like new. He also got the job completed even faster than I anticipated it would be. I couldn't be more pleased!
Conswella F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I have worked with Kevin Bienvenu on two separate occasions. He was very informative and knowledgeable about the process. He is the reason why I chose this repair facility for a second time. The shop did great work, and he made sure I was completely satisfied.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Matt did a great job of coordinating the repairs (ordering parts, etc. beforehand), the team did a great job with the repairs and Matt did a great job with following up on additional repairs and getting them completed on the seatbelt replacement. He also coordinated getting the seatbelt code issue resolved. I feel that he did a great job and, while I hope to never have to have a car repair, from a wreck, again, I certainly would want him to handle things for me. Robert J
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
So far, so good. Thanks for your help.
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The overall experience was effortless. Thanks to Matt for all of the help!
Orlando S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great customer service... Matt kept me informed with updates about what was going on with my car.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
An amazing hassle free experience. Thank you for the excellent customer service!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great repair and Matt kept me up to date on the progress
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The customer service and service for my car was outstanding. Matt communicated every step and was extremely helpful and it was a pleasure working with him. He made a bad situation (car accident) as easy as possible.
Giau P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Good job!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Matt P was fantastic-as always. I appreciate getting to do business with him even when it is under unfortunate circumstances. I would not want to have my cars worked on anywhere else!!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Matt was friendly, he was quick and kept me updated throughout the process.
David Q.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Matt has been my rep at Hendricks Collision 3 time and is great to work with.
Brian Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
No, I have used your services in the past and as with this time you all did an excellent job. Hendrick collision is the only place i will take my vehicle and the only place i recommend.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
I have had the pleasure of working with Matt on 3 sperate incidents and can't tell you in enough words just how professional, courteous, prompt and an all around perfect example of a body shop personnel should be. If ever the reason arises that I have more repairs be rest assured Matt will be handling it for me. 10000% satisfied John and Cheryl cooke
Calethia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
This was awesome experience!
Somaskanthan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great work... Good communication.... They took care of my car as their own, the damage visible from outside was not much... I expected it's easy fix, once they took my car, they verified and ordered internal parts fixed it and notified me about all the progress and pickup..... Great service..... I will give them 10 out of 10....
Janice T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great work!
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Such an easy experience! Matt was so helpful!
Teresa E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Matt did a awesome job in getting my car repaired timely. He keep me informed of all aspects of my repair. I felt very confident that I would be taken care of.
Kimberlie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
I procrastinated bringing my car in because I don't have much free time and thought it would be a difficult, time-consuming process. I was thrilled to find out that was not the case! Marie helped me with my transmission recall and Matt Paolini took care of everything for the collision repair. Now my car runs and looks like new! I will not hesitate to return for all of my vehicle needs in the future.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thanks Matt and team for all the work you did.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Matt is so courteous and helpful and the car looks great!
Taisha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very professional and great communication in terms of completing my vehicle in a timely manner.
Lynette R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Matt has great customer focus. My vehicle was ready before expected. The paint and repair were flawless.
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Matt Paolini did a great job keeping us informed about our repair during a lengthy (3-4 week) process.
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Matt Thank you for your professional service with a smile and that of your team. Great job! Looking forward to doing business with you guys again...but hopefully not for a long time. Best regards, Jeff Feinsmith
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Kevin stayed in constant contact with me and he pushed for my car to get fixed asap!
Amir S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The guys really showed my car good care and it. Some back better ban new
Clifford R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
The repairs were done quicker than expected. I'm extremely pleased.
Pat J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Everyone was so nice and prompt on seeing me and letting me know the steps that would be taken to fix my car. Kevin kept me informed about what stagesmy car repair was in. I also wish to commend Enterprise Car Rental in your Center they were great. I will always recommend your Collision Center. The Best!!!!!
Priscilla D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
My experience with Hendrick Collision was AWESOME! From my initial call to bring my vehicle in for repairs to the completion of my repairs a few days later, I could not have asked for better service. Matt Paolini provided exceptional service. I truly appreciate you!
Linda I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I couldn't have been treated better! GOOD forbid but if I ever nwed body work on my car again I will go to you all only. Thanks.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
The service I received was great from start to finish. The staff was friendly and the work that I received on my truck was excellent. The only small issue was a bit of a long wait when I first arrived to have my truck inspected however Mat in Claims and Hendricks staff came through again. As a USAA member we have come to expect great work and I am always pleased with the services received. Michael Patterson USAA Member
Sidney I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Matt was extremely helpful as always. The body work done on my car was precise and detailed.
Nasreen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Friendly, fast, thorough
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
My experience with Matt Paolini and Hendrick was a positive one. He was attentive to the details of the vehicle, and informing me what he found during maintenance. He was ready to go when I brought the Ford Focus, and the finished work met my expectations. - Roy S
Deneshia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The service was excellent! My car looks new and they even cleaned it for me. Matt was very professional and kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you for making me feel like a valued customer!
Arnold D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
I received excellent service from all staff. Kevin is awesome! I can trust him with my car knowing he'll do a great job. Thanks
Tiffany E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Rick Hendrick dealers, specifically Buick and the Collision Center have always been my preferred choice for service. I lived in Duluth years ago and loved the service. I relocated to Decatur and still drive to Duluth because the service is unmatched. My car wouldn't start after the accident and the service engine light kept coming on. Rick Hendrick Collision was honest with their diagnostic, and all I needed was a new battery. Thank you for fixing my Buick LaCrosse timely and working with me to get a rental so my day to day activities would continue. Most appreciative, Tiffany One Satisfied Customer
Felicity H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Unfortunately, I have used your services more than once over the years.In the past, I worked with Todd. But,on my most recent visit, my claim was assigned to Matt.And, he didn't disappoint. He kept me informed about the status of my vehicle. And, the work was exceptionalooking, as always. Thank you, Felicity H
Tiffney G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great job fixing accident repairs!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
For a repair shop, it's odd to see good customer service as part of your service model. Most repair shops just want to charge whatever they can with the least amount of service. I can tell that you require your staff to deliver service and they take it serious. I've had to use you guys three times now and each time it's been great. Matt Paolini has been my rep each time and he's delivered the goods and took care of us. You guys are good folks.
Tanya C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Zach was great in starting my process. Then handover to Matt was seamless. Both were great in keeping me informed. Matt was excellent in getting all the repairs done and my car looked great.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
I really appreciated how quick the repair time was. I honestly was not expecting to get my car back so soon. Matt was very helpful. I left the shop feeling very thankful and confident that my car was in great hands. thank you so much! - Fatima Lindsay
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
I sent my feedback to Brian Eve.
Zulma D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Everyone was very helpful , service was speedy. Everyone is very friendly. The receptionists could smile (maybe) a smile goes a long way!
Sheneeta W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Matt was wonderful and very professional. The process was smooth and he kept me up to date throughout the week. I will definitely come back for collision repair, but hopefully I won't need too!
Erik M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I had an excellent experience at Hendrick Collision Center. Matt Paolini was very professional and personable,making the process easier for me. He was kind and optimistic about my repairs. My car was returned to me with repairs well done and it was cleaner than when I dropped it off there. I will certainly recommend this business to others.
Kukala K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Wonderful customer service and an amazing job on my car. I am very satisfy with my experience and expectations were exceeded!
James V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Matt did a great job of constantly keeping me updated with the progress of my car repair. I truly appreciated his insight and wonderful customer service as well as his promptness in reply to any questions that I had.
Allison C..
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Kevin was very thorough and detailed and kept me in the loop the entire time. A very smooth process for my first time ever being in an accident.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everything was great!
Vandilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Matt was excellent his professionalism and customer service I would always want to work with Matt
Carlton J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very professional! Matt Paolini was there to make sure everything went right with the repair of my 2005 Honda DX. USAA also was there with Adjuster Samuel Fischbeck answering all of my questions. I would give all of you a 10 for quality work. Thanks! Carlton l. Jones
Chantel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
I'm completely happy with how my vehicle looks! My service technician Matt was amazing. He sent regular updates on my vehicle, answered any question I had in a timely manor...and to top it off, he serviced and had my windows tinted! My car looks and feels better than the day I purchased it brand new! Big Kudo's to Matt and team. You guys are awesome!!!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Second time using Matt- he is awesome. Hendrick did a wonderful job with our van and we will recommend to all our friends and family!
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Matt Paolini was excellent. Kept me well informed throughout the process.
Martha Estella.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Kevin was so kind and helpful! And my car was looking so neat, great job. Thank you!
Anne P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Matt was great. Kept us informed throughout repair and delivered a great product - inside and out
Ariel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Matt ALWAYS does an awesome!
Sherrol H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Matt Paolini is the BEST, he is why I continue to come to Hendrick Collision Center.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great customer service! Matt always gives the absolute best! Very pleased!!
Prescott L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Matt was very knowledgable and professional in the care he gave my car and myself . Honda should be glad to have him on the team!! PL
Kerby G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job Matt as always!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Terrific service. Quality repair.
Bernard L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Mat really went above and beyond. He even got down on his knees to get rid of some tree sap on my car before I left. This kind of customer service keeps me driving back, even if I live in Alpharetta.
Angel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Matt was very nice and professional. He answered all my questions and made me feel confident that everything would be taken care of. He made a bad situation into a great experience for me. Job well done all around. Thanks!
Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The customer service was excellent! Communication is key to providing great service and my service representative, Matt, was thorough. Even when the vehicle was not completed as anticipated it was not an inconvenience because he took the time to inform me. The onsite relationship with Enterprise also made the service experience seamless. Many thanks to your team for a job well done!
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very responsive and very good work.
Howard E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Mr. Matt Pialoni was great; everyone was great. You were the best. Thanks!! Matt was the best appraiser; and coordinator or plan I have every worked with.
Annie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
My experience was great. Very professional.
Ross S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The whole process was very easy. I am very satisfied with the repair it looks great. Matt was an excellent person to work with as he is very knowledgeable about vehicles. I would definitely recommend this repair shop to other people.
Maryanne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Matt was very professional and a pleasure to do business with.
Kerby G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great job Matt!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Matt Paolini was terrific. He was very responsive and kept me in the loop the entire time my car was being repaired. The car looks great, and was delivered cleaner than when I brought it in.
Leticia G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Matt was Awsome !!!!!
Carlos H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Customer service was above reproach and the representative that helped me in my case was named Matt. He was wonderful and corteous. I highly would recommed Hendrick's Collision Center to anyone and direct them to Matt for service. Thank you.
Hn Stephen.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Matt was absolutely wonderful getting the repairs done in a timely fashion. It was a very emotional week for me and he took all the pressure off.
Ebony H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Matt PaoliniIs a super gem! He's personal caring and professional. He made my experience seem less stressful than I anticipated. He provided me with full confidence, he never promised anything but produced everything. He made me feel like a priority! If I didn't know better I would have thought I was his only customer for the week! Great choice in my retuning returning to Hendricks this was my second time and I'll refer all my friends and family because of Matt and the final product. Customer service is important to me.
Clement B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Matt Paolini is very professional and knowledgeable about his craft. He knows his stuff. Matt is always very responsive. He's always very busy but always find the time to get you the answers you need in the time you need it. Thank you Matt.
Keisha P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Great service!! Matt Paolini was awesome!!
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Always on time and done right the first time. Matt is an awesome resourse.
Tamecha B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Matt is AWESOME, I would highly recommend all car collisiin repairs be handled by Matt. Very personal, honest and most all informative. Matt sent me not only an email, but a text message as well to keep me informed about my vehicle. What more or who else can I ask for rather than Matt, again an awesome person and t can truly say thanks for getting g my vehicle back to me in a timely manner.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Matt and the rest of the staff are Rock Stars!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent attention to detail and color matching on several damaged areas of the vehicle. Exceptional repair work.
Kerby G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great job overall and Matt was superb.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Matt Paolini was outstanding. He was very thorough from the first time we met him when we brought the car in for repair. The original estimate we received from someone else was not what I had wanted done. He said that the part could be replaced instead of repairing it. That is what I wanted done originally. He took care of the insurance, got me a rental car and had it done in two days. I am very pleased with the whole experience. Very professional. If anyone ever needs repair work done I will highly recommend.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Matt Paolini was very helpful throughout the whole process, I highly recommend it.
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The whole experience was simple and seamless. Matt has helped me with my car twice and done an incredible job explaining the repairs needed, keeping me updated on the work being done, and responding to my numerous questions.
Jarrell M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Matt and others where very professional and helpful!
Chunket Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Matt did an excellent job!
Hollis T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
I recently had experienced a car accident in June 2016 where I was not at fault, and I decided to choose the Hendrick Collision Center through my insurance company which is USAA. When I finally took my car to them Matt Paolini introduced himself to me and he had let me know he would be in charge of helping me get my car fixed. Matt Paolini went out of his way to help me tremendously by offering me a discount on an extra car maintenance job that needed to be done besides the damage that needed to be repaired on my car from the accident. I had told him that I could not afford the extra work to be done because I am a college student who is trying to make it financially. I noticed he had been listening to my problems and I was so happy that he cared about me as a customer. Matt did a wonderful job in supporting and caring about my concerns as a customer. He also helped me purchase my police report online, and he emailed it to USAA right away to help me speed up the process on my existing auto claim. He has been one of the kindest Assistant Team Leaders that I have ever noticed as a customer. I recognized he was always happy, with a nice personality, and very patient with me. He kept me updated all the time on what was going on with my car when it was in the shop for repairs. Overall, I would say Matt Paolini is the best!!! Please promote him soon to a higher Team Leader position with the Hendirck Collision Center or another place with a raise also because he deserves it very much!!! Thank you very much Matt for your kindness!! Sincerely, Amber Metoyer
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Unfortunately, I was hit by someone last year. I requested to take my car to Rick Hendrick Collision at Gwinnett Place Honda were I met Matt Paolini. Before I even got there, Matt provided excellent customer service walking me through what to do on the phone and letting me know to call him if I had any problems on the way there. Matt & Rick Hendrick Collision did an excellent job repairing my car last year, so when I was hit again this year I didn't hesitate to request that my car be fixed by Matt & the team at Rick Hendrick Collision. I persisted even though the insurance company initially couldn't locate the shop - and even though there are 2 or 3 other Honda dealerships that are closer to me - because I knew what an excellent job they would do. I hope I'm not in another accident, but if I am, I know that I'll be able to call Matt & the team at Rick Hendrick Collision and they will make my car like new. Great job!!!
Precious R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The guy that helped me was wonderfully if I ever go back again I will defiantly ask for him . Matt is the best !
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Matt was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the week that my vehicle was was in for repairs... Thank you????
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Matt did a great job, handled everything, very professional, well done!
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
It was a very welcoming experience. Made you feeling everything was going to be OK
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Matt is awesome. His customer service exceeded my expectations.
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Matt Paolini went above and beyond in keeping me informed of what was going on with the repairs. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Car was delivered on time and in excellent condition. Very smooth process, barely had to do anything. Thank you!
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Matt was wonderful! My experience was flawless.
Jining Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/11/2016
Feel be cheated by estimate process. The first estimate with everything is less than $300. Then, the price jump to more than $900, though the job done was exactly as quoted in the first place. A good game player.
Candace H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Matt Paolini and the rest of the staff members that assisted me were awesome! The repairs were done on time and it looks like it was quality work!
Daniea H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Matt was awesome! My car looks even better than before.
Antoywn E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The guy that serviced my vehicle was very professional, he was also very detailed oriented when discussing the damages of my vehicle. He displayed the attributes of the ideal professional in the work place. They did a very good gob on my 2008 Cadillac Escalade looks like new.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great job and Matt Palonni is really good in customer service. I will referring more people to u guys. Thanks!
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
From the moment of our first contact after our accident we have been blown away by Matt Paolini! He was so nice and really upfront about the plan for our repairs. He had a great attitude and really listened to us. He was so personable but even more than that...we felt that he had things completely under control. Honestly, he made us feel that we were his most important clients. He did what he said he would do...when he said he would do it. If it was a phone call or email, he kept his word and worked hard to keep is informed. I can't remember the last time my expectations were exceeded. Thank you!
Metro Distributors.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Matt handled everything in a professional manner and was timely in his communications with me about what to expect and when to expect it.
Gerry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Even though my day started off rocky, USAA, AND the fine staff at Hendricks Collision help make my day so MUCH better. A-**** rating and KUDO's to the good people at Hendricks. Matt, THANKS FOR THE RED CARPET TREATMENT! Gerry Lewis
Zenia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Matt P. Was outstanding as always. Always informed me of what was going on and made sure that I understood the whole process! My car looks beautiful!! Thank you again for all the outstanding work your company does!! Having Matt on the team just makes it a lot more special!
Glenn J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Awesome customer service all the way around
Rhonda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Repair to my 2016 Honda Pilot was a job well done, quick, and professional.
Ar O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/22/2016
it did not take long and it was right the first time
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Matt did a very good job with my car He had excellent customer service and made sure that I was well pleased with the results I would definitely recommend this service.
Jasmine L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very good service
Atl A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
This is the second time that I use your services and I am absolutely satisfied. Friendly people quick repair and very affordable prices. Thank you guys
Nina T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great customer service! Matt did a great job explaining the repair process and keeping me up dated with the progress.
Eugene R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Matt kept us updated every step of the way. Made us feel really comfortable. Much appreciated.
Rhashana T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Matt was attentive to all my needs and questions. In the situation I need collision care, I will be back to this Collision Center.. Thank you!!
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Matt Paolini was very professional, stayed in constant communication, explained the whole process of repairing my vehicle. He provided great advise and walked me through every step of the process to include helping me with my rental car. Matt is a true professional. In addition, the people at the front desk were courteous, efficient and professional. This was truly a painless process, thank you. Jason Etzen
Elvis U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
The entire experience was extremely seamless which is not usual when I need repair work requiring leaving the vehicle let alone rental. Everything was so convenient from the moment I walked into the lobby! Enterprise staff I believe Austin was his name, very personable and professional. He has my rental set up just in time for my next stage with Matt. Matt was excellent at articulating every detail and genuinely accommodating. He delivered exactly what he promised! I really didn't have to examine my vehicle just based on my confidence in his promise the job would be done right! It certainly was! He has me in and out in a jiffy! I'm extremely satisfied! I'd recommend Hendricks for the staff professionalism and knowledge and for the stupendous work that was completed!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The performance and attention i receive on a scale from **** to 10 It was a 10 for sure The personal attention was a 10 also Thank you for your good service
Derrick K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Matt Paolini is an excellent representative. He was very helpful an the work done on my car was perfect. Thanks
Kevonne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/7/2016
Matt Paolini was a true professional. The repair work was disappointing, and I will need to return the car when I return from vacation. The hood is not aligned properly. The fender is not aligned properly. Insulation on the rear of the fender is not installed properly. The repaired wheel color does not match the other three wheels. The air conditioner does not appear to be cooling as well as it did when I dropped it off. Like you, I am a very busy person. I do not have time to do things twice. At this point, I am forced to sacrifice work and personal time to return the vehicle for repairs that could have been performed properly the first time.
Keon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Matt was cool
Bertie M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
My repair advisor, Matt, is a true professional. He did an outstanding job of keeping me informed on the status of my car and my car was returned to me within the timeframe he estimated. My car looks great, and I am a satisfied customer. Kudos to Matt and the team at Rick Hendrick Collision for affording me a positive experience of getting my car repaired quickly and to my satisfaction. Sincerely, Bertie Morris
Max T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Matt was great. Good communication and very friendly.
Alphonzo M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Matt was very professional and kept us updated on progress from start to finish. The car looks great! Top notch service -Thank you : )
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Mat is fabulous. Kept us updated and the quote was close to the final bill.
Tanya W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Matt was my advisor and he was awesome. He was very nice and kept me informed of what was going on with my vehicle and even taking the time to personally walk me through all that was being done. I never felt rushed or that I was a bother with all of my questions. I would recommend him and this collision service to anyone needing a repair in the future.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Estimator, Matt is awesome. He is Very professional and always keep you informed on status of maintenance.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I loved working with Matt! He made sure my car repairs were completed quickly so I could have my car back for the weekend!
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Matt Paolini went beyond expectations. He replaced the battery in my remote. Now I can open my doors without using the key.Thankmyou Matt
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thanks for turning a bad experience (the wreck) into a positive one. Will tell all my friends that you guys are the best.
Marita E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
This was perhaps the best experience I have ever had. Matt and his team was very straightforward and knowledgeable. I didn't have to worry about anything and my car was ready quickly.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Matt was the most helpful and courteous inspection person I have ever had at Hendrick
Louis Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Obviously well trained and customer service driven!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent customer service. Matt Paolini kept my husband and I well informed!
Kara D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Matt was truly the best to work with.
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Matt Paolini was professional and responsive, I am over impressed with the job they have done with my vehicle. 10
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The repair looks perfect. Mat and the staff were very helpful and professional.
Annisha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Thank you for your service. Matt gave me excellent customer service and made sure I was taken care of before leaving out of town and got me going once he returned. The car looks great yet I guess the paint work leaves a strong smell in the car. So I just make sure I keep the windows down lol. Every thing looks good. Thank you so much.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
This place is very professional and on point. I have been bringing my vehicles here for the past 3 years. Wouldn't trust anyone else.
April T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
They did a great job and got my car back to me in a timely manner.
Timilia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Matt has the greatest customer service I have ever experienced. Amazing person to have with the company!!!! I'm always satisfied...
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Andrew is always helpful all the time that I come into your shop he has always provided excellent service and customer satisfaction
Dacia U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Matt and his team are incredible! I am 100% completely satisfied.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications