Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 209 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Matt answered all my questions and was patient. He was very knowlegable.
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Could have had more frequent updates
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I understand and saw how busy the collision center was, and when they couldn't get to me immediately, they were accommodating for the time I spent waiting. And the expedient service with which they handled my paperwork and repair was greatly appreciated.
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Matt was wonderful to work with. My car was repaired in 24 hours. I will recommend anyone that needs collision repair to your business.
Nicky T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
The process of everything was very well organized and the employees were very helpful with any assistance needed.
Rupert J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Matt is fantastic at managing car repairs! He is so knowledgeable and efficient. He seems truly concerned. We really appreciate the fantastic service!
Shamaria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I really want to thank Matt Paolini and the Honda Collision Center for making my experience a really good one. From the time he reached out to me about bringing my car in for repairs, until coming to pick my car up after everything was completed he make sure the whole process ran very smoothly and always keep me updated.
Lezli B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Rick Hendrick C9llision did fantastic work. My Honda Odyssey is back to looking great! Matt worked with me and made the whole process quick and easy. He had great attention to detail in making sure my vehicle was put back to look like new. He also got the job completed even faster than I anticipated it would be. I couldn't be more pleased!
Conswella F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I have worked with Kevin Bienvenu on two separate occasions. He was very informative and knowledgeable about the process. He is the reason why I chose this repair facility for a second time. The shop did great work, and he made sure I was completely satisfied.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Matt did a great job of coordinating the repairs (ordering parts, etc. beforehand), the team did a great job with the repairs and Matt did a great job with following up on additional repairs and getting them completed on the seatbelt replacement. He also coordinated getting the seatbelt code issue resolved. I feel that he did a great job and, while I hope to never have to have a car repair, from a wreck, again, I certainly would want him to handle things for me. Robert J
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
So far, so good. Thanks for your help.
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The overall experience was effortless. Thanks to Matt for all of the help!
Orlando S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great customer service... Matt kept me informed with updates about what was going on with my car.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
An amazing hassle free experience. Thank you for the excellent customer service!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great repair and Matt kept me up to date on the progress
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The customer service and service for my car was outstanding. Matt communicated every step and was extremely helpful and it was a pleasure working with him. He made a bad situation (car accident) as easy as possible.
Giau P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Good job!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Matt P was fantastic-as always. I appreciate getting to do business with him even when it is under unfortunate circumstances. I would not want to have my cars worked on anywhere else!!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Matt was friendly, he was quick and kept me updated throughout the process.
David Q.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Matt has been my rep at Hendricks Collision 3 time and is great to work with.
Brian Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
No, I have used your services in the past and as with this time you all did an excellent job. Hendrick collision is the only place i will take my vehicle and the only place i recommend.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
I have had the pleasure of working with Matt on 3 sperate incidents and can't tell you in enough words just how professional, courteous, prompt and an all around perfect example of a body shop personnel should be. If ever the reason arises that I have more repairs be rest assured Matt will be handling it for me. 10000% satisfied John and Cheryl cooke
Calethia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
This was awesome experience!
Somaskanthan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great work... Good communication.... They took care of my car as their own, the damage visible from outside was not much... I expected it's easy fix, once they took my car, they verified and ordered internal parts fixed it and notified me about all the progress and pickup..... Great service..... I will give them 10 out of 10....
Janice T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great work!
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Such an easy experience! Matt was so helpful!
Teresa E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Matt did a awesome job in getting my car repaired timely. He keep me informed of all aspects of my repair. I felt very confident that I would be taken care of.
Kimberlie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
I procrastinated bringing my car in because I don't have much free time and thought it would be a difficult, time-consuming process. I was thrilled to find out that was not the case! Marie helped me with my transmission recall and Matt Paolini took care of everything for the collision repair. Now my car runs and looks like new! I will not hesitate to return for all of my vehicle needs in the future.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thanks Matt and team for all the work you did.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Matt is so courteous and helpful and the car looks great!
Taisha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very professional and great communication in terms of completing my vehicle in a timely manner.
Lynette R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Matt has great customer focus. My vehicle was ready before expected. The paint and repair were flawless.
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Matt Paolini did a great job keeping us informed about our repair during a lengthy (3-4 week) process.
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Matt Thank you for your professional service with a smile and that of your team. Great job! Looking forward to doing business with you guys again...but hopefully not for a long time. Best regards, Jeff Feinsmith
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Kevin stayed in constant contact with me and he pushed for my car to get fixed asap!
Amir S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The guys really showed my car good care and it. Some back better ban new
Clifford R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
The repairs were done quicker than expected. I'm extremely pleased.
Pat J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Everyone was so nice and prompt on seeing me and letting me know the steps that would be taken to fix my car. Kevin kept me informed about what stagesmy car repair was in. I also wish to commend Enterprise Car Rental in your Center they were great. I will always recommend your Collision Center. The Best!!!!!
Priscilla D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
My experience with Hendrick Collision was AWESOME! From my initial call to bring my vehicle in for repairs to the completion of my repairs a few days later, I could not have asked for better service. Matt Paolini provided exceptional service. I truly appreciate you!
Linda I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I couldn't have been treated better! GOOD forbid but if I ever nwed body work on my car again I will go to you all only. Thanks.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
The service I received was great from start to finish. The staff was friendly and the work that I received on my truck was excellent. The only small issue was a bit of a long wait when I first arrived to have my truck inspected however Mat in Claims and Hendricks staff came through again. As a USAA member we have come to expect great work and I am always pleased with the services received. Michael Patterson USAA Member
Sidney I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Matt was extremely helpful as always. The body work done on my car was precise and detailed.
Nasreen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Friendly, fast, thorough
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
My experience with Matt Paolini and Hendrick was a positive one. He was attentive to the details of the vehicle, and informing me what he found during maintenance. He was ready to go when I brought the Ford Focus, and the finished work met my expectations. - Roy S
Deneshia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The service was excellent! My car looks new and they even cleaned it for me. Matt was very professional and kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you for making me feel like a valued customer!
Teri D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I appreciated the great communication and speedy repair
Arnold D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
I received excellent service from all staff. Kevin is awesome! I can trust him with my car knowing he'll do a great job. Thanks
Tiffany E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Rick Hendrick dealers, specifically Buick and the Collision Center have always been my preferred choice for service. I lived in Duluth years ago and loved the service. I relocated to Decatur and still drive to Duluth because the service is unmatched. My car wouldn't start after the accident and the service engine light kept coming on. Rick Hendrick Collision was honest with their diagnostic, and all I needed was a new battery. Thank you for fixing my Buick LaCrosse timely and working with me to get a rental so my day to day activities would continue. Most appreciative, Tiffany One Satisfied Customer
Felicity H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Unfortunately, I have used your services more than once over the years.In the past, I worked with Todd. But,on my most recent visit, my claim was assigned to Matt.And, he didn't disappoint. He kept me informed about the status of my vehicle. And, the work was exceptionalooking, as always. Thank you, Felicity H
Tiffney G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great job fixing accident repairs!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
For a repair shop, it's odd to see good customer service as part of your service model. Most repair shops just want to charge whatever they can with the least amount of service. I can tell that you require your staff to deliver service and they take it serious. I've had to use you guys three times now and each time it's been great. Matt Paolini has been my rep each time and he's delivered the goods and took care of us. You guys are good folks.
Tanya C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Zach was great in starting my process. Then handover to Matt was seamless. Both were great in keeping me informed. Matt was excellent in getting all the repairs done and my car looked great.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
I really appreciated how quick the repair time was. I honestly was not expecting to get my car back so soon. Matt was very helpful. I left the shop feeling very thankful and confident that my car was in great hands. thank you so much! - Fatima Lindsay
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
I sent my feedback to Brian Eve.
Zulma D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Everyone was very helpful , service was speedy. Everyone is very friendly. The receptionists could smile (maybe) a smile goes a long way!
Sheneeta W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Matt was wonderful and very professional. The process was smooth and he kept me up to date throughout the week. I will definitely come back for collision repair, but hopefully I won't need too!
Erik M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I had an excellent experience at Hendrick Collision Center. Matt Paolini was very professional and personable,making the process easier for me. He was kind and optimistic about my repairs. My car was returned to me with repairs well done and it was cleaner than when I dropped it off there. I will certainly recommend this business to others.
Kukala K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Wonderful customer service and an amazing job on my car. I am very satisfy with my experience and expectations were exceeded!
James V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Matt did a great job of constantly keeping me updated with the progress of my car repair. I truly appreciated his insight and wonderful customer service as well as his promptness in reply to any questions that I had.
Allison C..
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Kevin was very thorough and detailed and kept me in the loop the entire time. A very smooth process for my first time ever being in an accident.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everything was great!
Vandilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Matt was excellent his professionalism and customer service I would always want to work with Matt
Carlton J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very professional! Matt Paolini was there to make sure everything went right with the repair of my 2005 Honda DX. USAA also was there with Adjuster Samuel Fischbeck answering all of my questions. I would give all of you a 10 for quality work. Thanks! Carlton l. Jones
Chantel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
I'm completely happy with how my vehicle looks! My service technician Matt was amazing. He sent regular updates on my vehicle, answered any question I had in a timely manor...and to top it off, he serviced and had my windows tinted! My car looks and feels better than the day I purchased it brand new! Big Kudo's to Matt and team. You guys are awesome!!!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Second time using Matt- he is awesome. Hendrick did a wonderful job with our van and we will recommend to all our friends and family!
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Matt Paolini was excellent. Kept me well informed throughout the process.
Martha Estella.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Kevin was so kind and helpful! And my car was looking so neat, great job. Thank you!
Anne P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Matt was great. Kept us informed throughout repair and delivered a great product - inside and out
Ariel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Matt ALWAYS does an awesome!
Sherrol H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Matt Paolini is the BEST, he is why I continue to come to Hendrick Collision Center.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great customer service! Matt always gives the absolute best! Very pleased!!
Prescott L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Matt was very knowledgable and professional in the care he gave my car and myself . Honda should be glad to have him on the team!! PL
Kerby G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job Matt as always!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Terrific service. Quality repair.
Bernard L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Mat really went above and beyond. He even got down on his knees to get rid of some tree sap on my car before I left. This kind of customer service keeps me driving back, even if I live in Alpharetta.
Angel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Matt was very nice and professional. He answered all my questions and made me feel confident that everything would be taken care of. He made a bad situation into a great experience for me. Job well done all around. Thanks!
Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The customer service was excellent! Communication is key to providing great service and my service representative, Matt, was thorough. Even when the vehicle was not completed as anticipated it was not an inconvenience because he took the time to inform me. The onsite relationship with Enterprise also made the service experience seamless. Many thanks to your team for a job well done!
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very responsive and very good work.
Howard E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Mr. Matt Pialoni was great; everyone was great. You were the best. Thanks!! Matt was the best appraiser; and coordinator or plan I have every worked with.
Annie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
My experience was great. Very professional.
Ross S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The whole process was very easy. I am very satisfied with the repair it looks great. Matt was an excellent person to work with as he is very knowledgeable about vehicles. I would definitely recommend this repair shop to other people.
Maryanne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Matt was very professional and a pleasure to do business with.
Kerby G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great job Matt!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Matt Paolini was terrific. He was very responsive and kept me in the loop the entire time my car was being repaired. The car looks great, and was delivered cleaner than when I brought it in.
Leticia G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Matt was Awsome !!!!!
Carlos H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Customer service was above reproach and the representative that helped me in my case was named Matt. He was wonderful and corteous. I highly would recommed Hendrick's Collision Center to anyone and direct them to Matt for service. Thank you.
Hn Stephen.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Matt was absolutely wonderful getting the repairs done in a timely fashion. It was a very emotional week for me and he took all the pressure off.
Ebony H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Matt PaoliniIs a super gem! He's personal caring and professional. He made my experience seem less stressful than I anticipated. He provided me with full confidence, he never promised anything but produced everything. He made me feel like a priority! If I didn't know better I would have thought I was his only customer for the week! Great choice in my retuning returning to Hendricks this was my second time and I'll refer all my friends and family because of Matt and the final product. Customer service is important to me.
Clement B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Matt Paolini is very professional and knowledgeable about his craft. He knows his stuff. Matt is always very responsive. He's always very busy but always find the time to get you the answers you need in the time you need it. Thank you Matt.
Keisha P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Great service!! Matt Paolini was awesome!!
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Always on time and done right the first time. Matt is an awesome resourse.
Tamecha B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Matt is AWESOME, I would highly recommend all car collisiin repairs be handled by Matt. Very personal, honest and most all informative. Matt sent me not only an email, but a text message as well to keep me informed about my vehicle. What more or who else can I ask for rather than Matt, again an awesome person and t can truly say thanks for getting g my vehicle back to me in a timely manner.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Matt and the rest of the staff are Rock Stars!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent attention to detail and color matching on several damaged areas of the vehicle. Exceptional repair work.
Kerby G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great job overall and Matt was superb.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Matt Paolini was outstanding. He was very thorough from the first time we met him when we brought the car in for repair. The original estimate we received from someone else was not what I had wanted done. He said that the part could be replaced instead of repairing it. That is what I wanted done originally. He took care of the insurance, got me a rental car and had it done in two days. I am very pleased with the whole experience. Very professional. If anyone ever needs repair work done I will highly recommend.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Matt Paolini was very helpful throughout the whole process, I highly recommend it.
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The whole experience was simple and seamless. Matt has helped me with my car twice and done an incredible job explaining the repairs needed, keeping me updated on the work being done, and responding to my numerous questions.
Jarrell M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Matt and others where very professional and helpful!
Chunket Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Matt did an excellent job!
Hollis T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
I recently had experienced a car accident in June 2016 where I was not at fault, and I decided to choose the Hendrick Collision Center through my insurance company which is USAA. When I finally took my car to them Matt Paolini introduced himself to me and he had let me know he would be in charge of helping me get my car fixed. Matt Paolini went out of his way to help me tremendously by offering me a discount on an extra car maintenance job that needed to be done besides the damage that needed to be repaired on my car from the accident. I had told him that I could not afford the extra work to be done because I am a college student who is trying to make it financially. I noticed he had been listening to my problems and I was so happy that he cared about me as a customer. Matt did a wonderful job in supporting and caring about my concerns as a customer. He also helped me purchase my police report online, and he emailed it to USAA right away to help me speed up the process on my existing auto claim. He has been one of the kindest Assistant Team Leaders that I have ever noticed as a customer. I recognized he was always happy, with a nice personality, and very patient with me. He kept me updated all the time on what was going on with my car when it was in the shop for repairs. Overall, I would say Matt Paolini is the best!!! Please promote him soon to a higher Team Leader position with the Hendirck Collision Center or another place with a raise also because he deserves it very much!!! Thank you very much Matt for your kindness!! Sincerely, Amber Metoyer
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Unfortunately, I was hit by someone last year. I requested to take my car to Rick Hendrick Collision at Gwinnett Place Honda were I met Matt Paolini. Before I even got there, Matt provided excellent customer service walking me through what to do on the phone and letting me know to call him if I had any problems on the way there. Matt & Rick Hendrick Collision did an excellent job repairing my car last year, so when I was hit again this year I didn't hesitate to request that my car be fixed by Matt & the team at Rick Hendrick Collision. I persisted even though the insurance company initially couldn't locate the shop - and even though there are 2 or 3 other Honda dealerships that are closer to me - because I knew what an excellent job they would do. I hope I'm not in another accident, but if I am, I know that I'll be able to call Matt & the team at Rick Hendrick Collision and they will make my car like new. Great job!!!
Precious R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The guy that helped me was wonderfully if I ever go back again I will defiantly ask for him . Matt is the best !
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Matt was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the week that my vehicle was was in for repairs... Thank you????
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Matt did a great job, handled everything, very professional, well done!
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
It was a very welcoming experience. Made you feeling everything was going to be OK
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Matt is awesome. His customer service exceeded my expectations.
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Matt Paolini went above and beyond in keeping me informed of what was going on with the repairs. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Car was delivered on time and in excellent condition. Very smooth process, barely had to do anything. Thank you!
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Matt was wonderful! My experience was flawless.
Jining Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/11/2016
Feel be cheated by estimate process. The first estimate with everything is less than $300. Then, the price jump to more than $900, though the job done was exactly as quoted in the first place. A good game player.
Candace H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Matt Paolini and the rest of the staff members that assisted me were awesome! The repairs were done on time and it looks like it was quality work!
Daniea H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Matt was awesome! My car looks even better than before.
Antoywn E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The guy that serviced my vehicle was very professional, he was also very detailed oriented when discussing the damages of my vehicle. He displayed the attributes of the ideal professional in the work place. They did a very good gob on my 2008 Cadillac Escalade looks like new.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great job and Matt Palonni is really good in customer service. I will referring more people to u guys. Thanks!
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
From the moment of our first contact after our accident we have been blown away by Matt Paolini! He was so nice and really upfront about the plan for our repairs. He had a great attitude and really listened to us. He was so personable but even more than that...we felt that he had things completely under control. Honestly, he made us feel that we were his most important clients. He did what he said he would do...when he said he would do it. If it was a phone call or email, he kept his word and worked hard to keep is informed. I can't remember the last time my expectations were exceeded. Thank you!
Metro Distributors.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Matt handled everything in a professional manner and was timely in his communications with me about what to expect and when to expect it.
Gerry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Even though my day started off rocky, USAA, AND the fine staff at Hendricks Collision help make my day so MUCH better. A-1 rating and KUDO's to the good people at Hendricks. Matt, THANKS FOR THE RED CARPET TREATMENT! Gerry Lewis
Zenia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Matt P. Was outstanding as always. Always informed me of what was going on and made sure that I understood the whole process! My car looks beautiful!! Thank you again for all the outstanding work your company does!! Having Matt on the team just makes it a lot more special!
Glenn J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Awesome customer service all the way around
Rhonda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Repair to my 2016 Honda Pilot was a job well done, quick, and professional.
Ar O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/22/2016
it did not take long and it was right the first time
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Matt did a very good job with my car He had excellent customer service and made sure that I was well pleased with the results I would definitely recommend this service.
Jasmine L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very good service
Atl A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
This is the second time that I use your services and I am absolutely satisfied. Friendly people quick repair and very affordable prices. Thank you guys
Nina T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great customer service! Matt did a great job explaining the repair process and keeping me up dated with the progress.
Eugene R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Matt kept us updated every step of the way. Made us feel really comfortable. Much appreciated.
Rhashana T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Matt was attentive to all my needs and questions. In the situation I need collision care, I will be back to this Collision Center.. Thank you!!
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Matt Paolini was very professional, stayed in constant communication, explained the whole process of repairing my vehicle. He provided great advise and walked me through every step of the process to include helping me with my rental car. Matt is a true professional. In addition, the people at the front desk were courteous, efficient and professional. This was truly a painless process, thank you. Jason Etzen
Elvis U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
The entire experience was extremely seamless which is not usual when I need repair work requiring leaving the vehicle let alone rental. Everything was so convenient from the moment I walked into the lobby! Enterprise staff I believe Austin was his name, very personable and professional. He has my rental set up just in time for my next stage with Matt. Matt was excellent at articulating every detail and genuinely accommodating. He delivered exactly what he promised! I really didn't have to examine my vehicle just based on my confidence in his promise the job would be done right! It certainly was! He has me in and out in a jiffy! I'm extremely satisfied! I'd recommend Hendricks for the staff professionalism and knowledge and for the stupendous work that was completed!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The performance and attention i receive on a scale from 1 to 10 It was a 10 for sure The personal attention was a 10 also Thank you for your good service
Derrick K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Matt Paolini is an excellent representative. He was very helpful an the work done on my car was perfect. Thanks
Kevonne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/7/2016
Matt Paolini was a true professional. The repair work was disappointing, and I will need to return the car when I return from vacation. The hood is not aligned properly. The fender is not aligned properly. Insulation on the rear of the fender is not installed properly. The repaired wheel color does not match the other three wheels. The air conditioner does not appear to be cooling as well as it did when I dropped it off. Like you, I am a very busy person. I do not have time to do things twice. At this point, I am forced to sacrifice work and personal time to return the vehicle for repairs that could have been performed properly the first time.
Keon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Matt was cool
Bertie M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
My repair advisor, Matt, is a true professional. He did an outstanding job of keeping me informed on the status of my car and my car was returned to me within the timeframe he estimated. My car looks great, and I am a satisfied customer. Kudos to Matt and the team at Rick Hendrick Collision for affording me a positive experience of getting my car repaired quickly and to my satisfaction. Sincerely, Bertie Morris
Max T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Matt was great. Good communication and very friendly.
Alphonzo M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Matt was very professional and kept us updated on progress from start to finish. The car looks great! Top notch service -Thank you : )
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Mat is fabulous. Kept us updated and the quote was close to the final bill.
Tanya W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Matt was my advisor and he was awesome. He was very nice and kept me informed of what was going on with my vehicle and even taking the time to personally walk me through all that was being done. I never felt rushed or that I was a bother with all of my questions. I would recommend him and this collision service to anyone needing a repair in the future.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Estimator, Matt is awesome. He is Very professional and always keep you informed on status of maintenance.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I loved working with Matt! He made sure my car repairs were completed quickly so I could have my car back for the weekend!
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Matt Paolini went beyond expectations. He replaced the battery in my remote. Now I can open my doors without using the key.Thankmyou Matt
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thanks for turning a bad experience (the wreck) into a positive one. Will tell all my friends that you guys are the best.
Marita E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
This was perhaps the best experience I have ever had. Matt and his team was very straightforward and knowledgeable. I didn't have to worry about anything and my car was ready quickly.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Matt was the most helpful and courteous inspection person I have ever had at Hendrick
Louis Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Obviously well trained and customer service driven!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent customer service. Matt Paolini kept my husband and I well informed!
Kara D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Matt was truly the best to work with.
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Matt Paolini was professional and responsive, I am over impressed with the job they have done with my vehicle. 10
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The repair looks perfect. Mat and the staff were very helpful and professional.
Annisha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Thank you for your service. Matt gave me excellent customer service and made sure I was taken care of before leaving out of town and got me going once he returned. The car looks great yet I guess the paint work leaves a strong smell in the car. So I just make sure I keep the windows down lol. Every thing looks good. Thank you so much.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
This place is very professional and on point. I have been bringing my vehicles here for the past 3 years. Wouldn't trust anyone else.
April T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
They did a great job and got my car back to me in a timely manner.
Timilia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Matt has the greatest customer service I have ever experienced. Amazing person to have with the company!!!! I'm always satisfied...
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Andrew is always helpful all the time that I come into your shop he has always provided excellent service and customer satisfaction
Dacia U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Matt and his team are incredible! I am 100% completely satisfied.
Sona H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Remarkable service from Matt P. Thank you for all he did.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent work, service was efficient and friendly.
Deryck J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The guys were awesome great job
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Matt provided the best customer service.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Matt was very professional and kept me up to date on the process and work done on my truck. The work on my truck was perfect. Thanks
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Thanks for the fast repair service, and having me in and out in a flash when dropping off and picking up my car.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Your representative Matt is very professional and I am very satisfied with the service
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I was amazed at the promptness and how smooth the entire process moved. Everyone I encountered was extremely kind and helpful...thanks ever so much!
April J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Completely satisfied from start to finish. I was greeted with smiles. Debora and Matt were both great. Very upbeat, attentive, thorough, and friendly!
Angelia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Matt Paolini is always very nice, knowledgeable, helpful, sweet, and professional. I always bring my car there for body work because I know I can trust him. He is a real asset to I our company. I hope you appreciate him as much as I appreciate him.
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Matt was extremely helpful and very professional, eager to get the job done quickly and successfully. He went above and beyond to be sure I was taken care of.
Marba L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Kevin handled my claim and he did an awesome job updating periodically on my car's progress!
Mildred B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Matt was great. He made sure my car was repaired properly.
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Matt Paolini was an absolute professional during the repair of my Toyota Sienna. He walked me through the repairs and gave me a good sense for the time it would take to complete them. I was also given frequent updates on the status of the repairs. I really appreciate how easy the whole process was and the quality of the repairs seems to be top notch as well.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Our advisor Matt was the best! You need more like him.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Matt went above and beyond to help me through the repairs
David L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I received 2 text messages that update the progress of my car's repair. If would be helpful if the update is daily
Max T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Matt Palioni was great to work with! Impeccable service, professional, and timely! Highly recommend him and Hendrick Collision and Repair!!! Thank you for making my repair experiment a great one. Jennifer Torrence ****-****-xxxx
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
The entire team was great. They went out of their way to satisfy me. 100% professional and a great body/paint job.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Matt was great. He was honest about expectations and very knowledgeable. I Would definitely recommend this body shop.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Beautiful workmanship, constant communication, outstanding attention to detail.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/9/2016
The 5 day was completed in over 2 weeks. The car was dropped off Dec 22 and wasn't ready until Jan 7. I was not proactively notified (i didnt get an update call, i had to call on dec 29 and i was told it would be ready on dec 30, which was wrong. I was told dec 29 that it was in the paint shop when in fact there was still body work needed. The text messages I received told me Dec 28that my car was in the final stages. that there were delays. The majority of the body work wasn't completed until after dec 29th. When we got the car the paint job on rear quarter panel had some imperfections under the clear coat up by the rear lights in an area about 4" by 3". We had a screen protector over the center console LED for the radio that had huge bubbles under the screen protector. Someone removed the screen protector and did terrible job putting it back on. Our auto engine idle feature on the car now does not work. This was the worst experience I have ever had. I feel like no one cared about me and if I got my car back in a good timeframe. I will be adding this to an evaluation on angies list, yelp and kudzu.
Bernard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Excellent service in all areas
Sy Chuong.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Matt Paolini is extremely helpful and kept me inform of the car repair progress. This is my 2nd time here at Hendricks.
Clement B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great follow up
Reginald D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Matt was awesome the whole team was awesome
Hyejeong C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
I would like to thank Mr. Paolini & his team for being so thorough and for carrying such high standard. Knowing that it was my first accident, first insurance claim, and first visit to auto body shop, Mr. Paolini took time explaining the entire process and made sure I was taken care of. It felt like he was my advocate. When I went to pick up my vehicle, I was pleasantly surprised that my vehicle was cleaned, inside & out! Mr. Paolini surely earned my approval for seal of excellence.
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Excellent service with Matt. Completely satisfied with whole process.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Matt P was the ultimate professional! The work was excellent and done in a timely manner. My car looks fantastic.
Leslie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
I really liked that everyone is really friendly specially Teresa rios , she would keep me updated with my car and answer every question I had.
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Matt was prompt with status reports on my repair, making an unpleasant situation easier to deal with.
Tia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Nice quick service.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
My experience with your staff was great and my vehicle looks like new!!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Matt was awesome
Aaron N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Matt did a great job on my truck. My truck look brand new! You went above and beyon what I expected. Thanks for a job well done. AC Newton
Jorge B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Matt was awesome! He kept us updated through out the whole process and made the process very easy for us.
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Matt and Zach kept me updated with everything going on with my vehicle. Although the front desk staff wasn't very friendly, I was always greeted with enthusiasm by Matt & Zach, and they message me feel as if they'd known me forever. Matt was also very helpful with the insurance company and always seemed to be my best advocate.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Matt handled my USAA claim very professionally and took great care of my vehicle, a great experience. Thank you very much
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Matt P was great. He explained the process and the repairs that needed to be mad. He was also very helpful transitioning me into and out of the rental car with my two children. The service received was great and my car now looks like new!
Sandra I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Matt was wonderful, he explained everything that I needed to know in detail and he kept me very well updated. I am very happy with my overall experience!
Timilia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Matt is an amazing people person. Great at keeping clients informed along the way and answering questions! Always a pleasure...
Christian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Excellent service and excellent customer service.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Matt Paoli was AWESOME!! He was very professional and efficient, treated me with respect and made sure I was totally satisfied with the repair work. He was thorough in explaining the process of the repair and got the job done in a reasonable amount of time. I would definitely return for any future repairs. Thanks, Matt!!!
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
MATT P. AT RICK HENDRICK IS AMAZING, HE MADE SURE THAT I AND MY CAR WAS TAKEN CARE OF FROM START TO FINISH. I HAD NO WORRIES AND KNEW MY CAR WAS IN GREAT HANDS.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications