Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 68 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
There were rust spots not dealt with on the hood. This was the main reason we took the car in for body work. On check out there was some mention of a few areas that were related to rocks chipping the paint that was not covered by insurance. This was never discussed when we took the car in. The implication was that the hail damage repair would be repairing all the surface issues. Unclear why we were not informed that those areas were not going to be addressed. Would have made sense to have all the work done while the car was in the shop! Now we will have to deal with those spots and be without the use of our car again. A hassle as you might expect.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
I liked being updated daily on the progress of the repairs on my car. The staff were very professional when dealing with me. At the same time, I overheard arguments and conflicts between your staff members that were not professional, and I didn't want to hear.
Robby G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great service and I really appreciate it! Thank you
Eleanor W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
When I dropped my car off, I stood outside to wait for my rental car, 3 employees came up to me to see if I needed help and a ride somewhere. Nicole kept me informed regular of the progress of my car. The customer service I received was ezceptional.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Travis, Nicole, and Lisa were extremely professional and helpful throughout the estimate and repair process. They also helped me work with the service center to do warranty work while my car was in the shop. I found the service center very helpful and pleasant as well.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The entire process from start to finished was superb ..... Thank you !
Anne O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/20/2016
Thanks for asking! The new rubber lining is not flush, adjacent door now has a suction, and the smell inside the car is nauseating. I'll be contacting the shop to discuss all items today.
Monty F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Good service!
Donna Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
With initial brief review of work--- it looked great. I was pleasantly surprised my car was "cleaned up"--- made me smile even bigger. I just had surgery the day before I picked up my car so they also graciously turned over the keys to rental company so I could get back home to elevate my leg. Much love to the team but especially Lisa and Nicole!!!
Pedro B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
When the car was picked-up the rubber around the fender was not positioned correctly. Even after brought back to the shop does not look 100%.
Firooz B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone was absolutely wonderful!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
This is the 2nd time we have had this car in for repair from collision with an animal. I did not fill out his survey the last time, but should have, for this reason: Travis Blunt helped us on both occasions, and each time his attention to service was excellent. If we have the opportunity to help you recognize what a great asset you have in him, we mean to do just that! And certainly, a call out to those who we did not have face to face interaction is warranted, because everything was completed to our complete satisfaction. Thank you!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Lisa Gilson is an exceptional part of your team. The whole experience was positive & professional. Periodic phone updates on the progress of our repairs were much appreciated.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
6/24/2016
The work was done very well. The car came back very nice. (The body work was on the back bumper and back lamps.) The only issue was that the trunk had a bad smell in it - perhaps the smell of adhesives, etc. I had to air the trunk out for several hours.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job!
Alisha S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Lisa was very helpful and made a painful process very easy. Thank you!
Venkatesh R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very good timely service
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Our second time around was as good as the first.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Best car repair experience I've had - thank you for being professional, timely, and for a job well done!
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Even better than I could have hoped!!!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent customer service. Nicol kept me updated and informed about the status of my repairs.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Thank you to the expert that was able to improve that ugly crack on my console I was so disappointed to see that after I purchased my car. You made it a lot better
Stacy V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I love how they called me everyday to keep me informed of the progress. I thought it was pretty awesome service!
Taylor F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Everything was excellent from start to finish
Devlin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Nicole was very nice and kept me up to date with the repairs. Thanks!
Randolph Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
They were great and did a great job! Always take my repairs to them!
Martha N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thank you for good communication and extra detail. Means a lot!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very professional repair work!
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great job
William H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
They did a fantastic job. I can't wait until I get the entire vehicle painted in the very near fiture.
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Looks great
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Well handled
Armacell Llc.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
4/22/2016
You didn't complete the job. Your customer service people were terrible
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thanks Travis.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Loved the updates ; excellent cleaning; friendly courteous staff
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Good job start. To finish
Huajun L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/31/2016
First of all I would like to thank the cosmetic center for being extremely supportive and timely in its repair. None of my comments are meant to be personal and it's because of a shared passion for cars and details that I've noticed and would like to address these defects. The interior door trim and door handle were broken and separated from being pried open. Various black bits and pieces from the quarter glass molding were stuck in the crevice in the back seats. Dark smudge marks found in the various places on the headliner and seats. Shoe print was left on passenger seat. The exterior paint was previously untouched by hand or machines washes and was only washed with pressure hose. It now has faint scratches and streaks all over from improper hand washing technique. I had to contact a CMCDetailing to discuss correction because the defects were not previously there and I've noticed them throughout the exterior.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very happy with the body work done on the X3. Liked getting text updates on the status.
Sara J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The whole experience was positive! I would highly recommend this collision center and never go else where myself. Friendly and talented staff.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Travis was fantastic, very kind and helpful!
Amara P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
My car was supposed to be completed on wednesday. It was done Thursday instead. When I picked up my car there was white residue all over the inside! I didn't know what it was, but I had to schedule a time to return for them to clean it up. I was not happy and very inconvenienced.
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
I am very satisfied with the repair to my bumper and the sparkling condition my vehicle was returned to me.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Travis was great with taking care of my car.
Reena B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Everyone from Lisa, to the others in the office, to the gentlemen or ladies in the shop did a great job on my car!! Thanks!!
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
The update calls, the polite and professional service from Travis, and the speedy and quality job that was done we all a very impressive package. We are very pleased with the whole package.
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Travis Blunt was wonderful to work with. Very patient and thorough when answering my questions. Great manners and customer service. Very impressed with his work.
Allen G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Travis was great. Very professional, very informative. He was effecitve in communicating and he was responsive. Very pleased with the work and overall quality.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thanks so much. I was at first disappointed that it took me so long to get an appointment but after my experience I realize why. The service and workmanship is excellent. I appreciate the level of detail placed on making sure everything was right with my car before giving it back to me. Thanks again.
Les W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
You did a great job, and the updates were timely and much appreciated.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Travis and Tiphanie were absolutely great -- very cordial and professional. They communicated with us constantly throughout the repair process. Thank you very, very much for making what could have been a stressful situation quite painless. -The Bowens
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/10/2015
The high quality repair work on the car,Travis and all his team were excellent,the communication professional and personable but apparently not totally organized with the rental organization at Enterprise.The staff there was also very friendly. So why am I spending MY time making multiple calls to USSA and Enterprise trying to explain that I could not have returned the rental "on time" when I wasn't informed that my car was ready for pickup? I am vexed that I'm going around in circles trying to get USSA and Enterprise rental to understand the situation. I would like my deposit back as the rental Jeep was returned clean, filled up with gas and properly stocked with windshield cleaning fluid. Just some unfortunate timing and miscues resulting in frustration for a complaint customer.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Excellent communication and service.
Gretchen A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great work, wonderful employees!
Pulumanidi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Thank you
Anker B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great work!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Service is and always has been excellent at Performce. It is the reason that we buy all our cars there. The only problem is that the service is so good that we seldom need a new car.
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great work in a timely manner.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Staff was great
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Good service, great communication with TJ. Satisfied in every way
Edith H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Work was done efficiently and thoroughly. I am quite pleased with the results.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Good as new.
Allen D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/28/2015
Was told it would take one week. Took over two. Otherwise was great
John L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/28/2015
Car should have been ready before Friday at 5:30 PM. Tried to slip higher estimate in on me
David K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Always top quality.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Really that the service was first class.i was kept abreast of the repairs throughout.thank u again.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Highly recommend.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Lisa was so helpful. Stayed in communication with me throughout the process. Car looks great!!
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Exceeded my expectations. Faster turnaround, beautiful work, car looked like new.
Ahmed H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
Great attention to detail. My car looks fantastic.Thx for a professional job.
Evelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/18/2015
There was some black tar/soft rubber on my passenger seat and carpet. Otherwise great experience.
Sha-dae W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Fantastic job.
Doug K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/10/2015
It pays to take your vehicle where the technicians know your car.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/7/2015
My car was not clean after the work. There is a blemish in the paint at the spot of the repair. There also seems to be a problem with the turn indicator, perhaps from where it was removed?
Darren P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Tiphanie was great!
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/3/2015
Lisa was fantastic. She was helpful, friendly, and made me feel comfortable having my car repaired at Performance. I appreciated her willingness to fit me in based on my tight schedule and the repair was very quick. While I hope I don't have to come back to the collision center anytime soon, I would be happy to bring my car here again. Thank you!
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/29/2015
The car looks great. My only suggestion would be to encourage the receptionist to be more understanding when a customer calls about when the vehicle is ready for pick up. The receptionist I spoke to seemed put out about my questions.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/29/2015
Great job. Glad to be using a local dealer.
Jawahar A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Excellent friendly staff.They kept us updated every single day.They also cleaned the car
Wansuk C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Lisa made a great job for me!! She always gave quick response to my requests! So, kind and nice!!
Bina T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
Lisa knows how to take care of her customers. Thank you Lisa.
Tad L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Thank you, great job.
Kellum E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Service from TJ was nothing short of excellent! 10 out of 10 service.
Joel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/7/2015
The repair and paint are excellent. The service attendant T. J. Milam is very customer oriented and deserves a good pat on the back for his follow up and concern. Joel Freelander
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/1/2015
The quote was off by more than 100%, and I was informed of this when auto was in the shop. Private pay. Very annoying. They worked wth us on price but the experience was very disappointing. The work was fine btw.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great result, great service.
Lindsay W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/30/2015
Excellent a!
Wayne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
The repairs and clean up of our Toyota was completed within a reasonable time and our service representative was especially nice to work with.
Luis U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Great service, friendly staff. Repair looks awesome great attention to detail
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Likes receiving text messages updating me about my car- great way to communicate
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
The car looks fantastic and I am excited it was ready early. I was just a little disappointed I had to tum the car back for the grill piece to be replaced.
Katrina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
I was impressed with how frequently I was contacted about the status of my car. T. J. was so friendly and terrific to deal with. He treated me like a real human being and provided excellent customer service. And the car looks as good as new! :)
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Thank you TJ
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Excellent service and coordination! Lisa was awesome!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Very courteous and good work
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Everyone I encountered was exceptionally pleasant and helpful. For a bad experience that brought me to the collision center, the entire process was a good experience. Communication was on going thru out the process. Every department involved in fixing the Impreza back to its original state did a most excellent job !
Geoffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
10/10 top performance
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Great job! Thank you
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/12/2015
My front license tag was not replaced but was on the charged List. The person just gave me the keys an walked away didn't have me look at or anything. He wasn't the ussa guy cuz he was at lunch but the guy could of asked me if it looked good. And never got a car body work when they didn't clean the body at least much less detail. I saw dirt on my BRAND NEW FRONT BUMPER THAT YOU PROVIDED ME "New". This is the last time I go with you at performance or with any insurance company recommendation.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2015
Great attitude and looked pretty good seeing my car fixed and clean
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Lisa was excellent!
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/28/2015
Repair great. Customer service below average. From day one felt I was on your time, your are busy and I could go elsewhere. When there was question about deductable being waived there was no advise on resolving with USAA. Was promised earlier for a call back. I did not get called until 4 pm Friday and was told to pick up now or the car would stay the weekend via voicemail. Finally the state inspection I requested was not done bc they completed it "at the deadline" by report, which was more likely forgotten as the car stayed the weekend. Underwhelmed with performance name and USAA recommendation.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications