Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The email updates were helpful to see the vehicle's status in the shop.
Hugo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Nice job, Good customer service thank you!
Maricy R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Wonderful customer assistance! All employees were professional, nice, and friendly! Excellent work in the car! Jeff Draudt, auto damage insurance adjuster, was very attentive. The process was easy and you always kept me informed of updates. Thank you for a great experience!
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Best dealership in the area. Sales, service, parts and body shop!!
Ismail D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/19/2018
It’s took longer than I expected, and also there was some pockets change money in the car but they are not in the car, when I get my vehicle back
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Your team approach informs as your team repairs. Can't be beaten. Thanks Koons
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Jerry has handled a few repairs for me and is always professional and knowledgeable.
Mukhtar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/16/2018
I am satisfied however the car still has issues to be resolved. The blind side monitor Check Light indicator is on and the BSM is not working. The blindside monitor indicator light came on as soon as I took delivery of the car. However, the Koons staff have been wonderful in quickly organizing a return date where they have indicated that the issue will be resolved.
Sepedra H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Fantastic customer service, employees are pure professionalism
Nhan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you all for a good job in few days!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thanks for a job well done
Caitlin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Amazing staff. Quick repair. Would recommend to anyone. Made the whole process painless and seamless. Thank you so much!
Jesusa W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/25/2018
Call me immediately. Many issues.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Amazing communication and super quick turnaround
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
Krum and all the Koons staff were wonderful to work with and and took the time to answer all my questions, always in a considerate, positive, and professional manner. Krum went above and beyond to ensure that I was completely satisfied and did so with a smile on his face. He projected a pleasant and engaging attitude at all times and kept me informed about the status of repairs to my vehicle. Krum is truly an asset to the Koons organization. He is the reason that my 2 recent experiences at Koons were extremely positive and he’s the reason that I will recommend Koons to my family and friends. Please extend my sincerest appreciation to Krum for his efforts on my behalf. His hard work and professionalism does not go unnoticed and are very much appreciated. Sincerely, Jennifer R
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/8/2018
Not ready on the promised date. Each day, promise for the next day, for three days in a row. Quality of work appears satisfactory.
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Even though I hate having bodywork needs I love this shop they are the best in the world
Solange M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you for working on my car so quickly and efficiently. The pride you take in your work really shows and thank you for keeping me informed at every step of the way.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Rebecca did a good job
Leander B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The quality of the body work was excellent. I’m very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications