Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Asheel S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Excelllent value and customer service. Will recommend for future body work needs
Chi N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
The repairs on my Honda Fit looks so far so good and also thank you for doing a car wash on my car.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
Actual repair cost exceeded estimated cost and number of days taken to make repairs exceeded estimate. However, the Car looks fine, everyone was courtious and I’m pleased.
Aardhanari R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
Explained the repair work including what part will be replaced or fixed. Work done as promised. Looks clean and new. If they could keep the communication coming t would be great.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Jerry did a great job! You guys are great---I will definitely come back if I need your services. Tx-Jess
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Well done and well run
Mahendra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Good job
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The email updates were helpful to see the vehicle's status in the shop.
Hugo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Nice job, Good customer service thank you!
Maricy R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Wonderful customer assistance! All employees were professional, nice, and friendly! Excellent work in the car! Jeff Draudt, auto damage insurance adjuster, was very attentive. The process was easy and you always kept me informed of updates. Thank you for a great experience!
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Best dealership in the area. Sales, service, parts and body shop!!
Ismail D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/19/2018
It’s took longer than I expected, and also there was some pockets change money in the car but they are not in the car, when I get my vehicle back
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Your team approach informs as your team repairs. Can't be beaten. Thanks Koons
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Jerry has handled a few repairs for me and is always professional and knowledgeable.
Mukhtar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/16/2018
I am satisfied however the car still has issues to be resolved. The blind side monitor Check Light indicator is on and the BSM is not working. The blindside monitor indicator light came on as soon as I took delivery of the car. However, the Koons staff have been wonderful in quickly organizing a return date where they have indicated that the issue will be resolved.
Sepedra H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Fantastic customer service, employees are pure professionalism
Nhan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you all for a good job in few days!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thanks for a job well done
Caitlin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Amazing staff. Quick repair. Would recommend to anyone. Made the whole process painless and seamless. Thank you so much!
Jesusa W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/25/2018
Call me immediately. Many issues.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications